Singles' Club V4, SinGLes---> RoLL iN--->See Ya!

^Hobbes^
post Feb 16 2008, 07:41 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Feb 16 2008, 07:40 PM)
Then wat u scared leh? Hamsap guy, right?  tongue.gif
No she sked of annacondas in pants tongue.gif
^Hobbes^
post Feb 16 2008, 07:44 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Feb 16 2008, 07:43 PM)
anaconda that partially alive and...hard ?
Oh definitely alive, but sometimes hard sometimes soft and will spit out venom when hard
^Hobbes^
post Feb 16 2008, 07:51 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(tea @ Feb 16 2008, 07:48 PM)

hamsap guy should be scare of me lor......me know martial art one o.....hahaha......

I tot you were going to say that you'll make them sked by making them ask for more macam pepsi each time they see you? tongue.gif
^Hobbes^
post Feb 16 2008, 07:56 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Feb 16 2008, 07:52 PM)

wad will u cook?  laugh.gif

This one http://www.associatedcontent.com/article/2...les_anyone.html
^Hobbes^
post Feb 16 2008, 07:58 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Feb 16 2008, 07:57 PM)
tats Hobbes testical  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
i wont cook tat for dupz
Who told you i got fried testicles ? tongue.gif
^Hobbes^
post Feb 16 2008, 08:03 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Feb 16 2008, 07:59 PM)
can u cook authentic tom yam??  drool.gif haha

i noe u would love to eat testicles..but please..no thank you laugh.gif
How sure are you ? tongue.gif

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Feb 16 2008, 07:59 PM)
urself la..
PUKE ! laugh.gif
When did i told you that i have ? wink.gif
^Hobbes^
post Feb 16 2008, 08:06 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(tea @ Feb 16 2008, 08:04 PM)

yucks.....but i heard it is good for guys lor......i wonder how true is tat......
I also heard abalone very good for girls, dont know how true is that also, mebbe its true la, cuz EDC is promoting it.
^Hobbes^
post Feb 16 2008, 08:11 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Feb 16 2008, 08:08 PM)
i dun eat hobbess..later i become wussy like him..
a male tot he is shemale and soo female doh.gif

tea; nvm..a person beauty fades
u r not tat bad also
everyone is messy and ugly; dun expect someone to be like supermodel le.
ur hair cut on pic 6 look so good. wub.gif  i like
Or perhaps you fail to realised not all people have such huge inflated ego as you and need to flaunt it online wink.gif
^Hobbes^
post Feb 16 2008, 08:14 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Feb 16 2008, 08:12 PM)
i dun need to inflated my ego..
u dun hav ego hobbes? rolleyes.gif
Perhaps i should say i dont need to flaunt it online as lot of people do. wink.gif
^Hobbes^
post Feb 16 2008, 08:17 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Feb 16 2008, 08:16 PM)
simple..
why? do i offend you? tiger tongue.gif
if like tat sorry lor icon_rolleyes.gif
Eh you got offend me meh tongue.gif
I was playing only, if its too harsh sorry too.
I tot u know my playing style like what i did with amoreuse tongue.gif
You were also there when i was annoying her, btw where is she ?
^Hobbes^
post Feb 16 2008, 08:20 PM

777 posts

I never had any relationship with her whatsoever tongue.gif
Couldnt even come close to being a friend sam more say i ditch her doh.gif
Kesian you, go inflate your ego more and polish your spannar more tongue.gif
^Hobbes^
post Feb 16 2008, 08:22 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Feb 16 2008, 08:20 PM)
u organize ma....so u have to bayar also smile.gif
if not wat for u organize biggrin.gif
So stingy, ok in the spirit of LYN and in the spirit of generousity. I would pay but i demand to have sushis on abalaones and mountains, nothing else tongue.gif
^Hobbes^
post Feb 16 2008, 08:26 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Feb 16 2008, 08:24 PM)
rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
yawn.gif  yawn.gif
dun know..maybe it is the other guy rolleyes.gif
lolx.
amereuse..why ..u looking for her? whistling.gif
No was just asking since i bumped into you here, i think it was unknown_warrior
He had something for her sometime ago.
Perhaps its was you who pounced on her on valentines day and now she is still recovering from your onslaught and you dare not admit ???
^Hobbes^
post Feb 16 2008, 08:28 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ Feb 16 2008, 08:25 PM)
this kind of sushi style, where available?? brows.gif brows.gif
Dunno since i'm paying i dont want to know how, i only want stuff that i deemed worth paying tongue.gif
And i wont accept overnight abalones or chipped mountains, i have high QC tongue.gif
^Hobbes^
post Feb 16 2008, 08:29 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Feb 16 2008, 08:28 PM)
oh no..i didnt see her on valentine day hobbess.
shud be UW..
ya...so blame UW..
i dun do anything with her. sweat.gif
innocent.. sweat.gif
Your avatar my depict an innocent dragon, but deep inside, you are ferocious, since you are closest to her than most of us here.
You are suspected. rclxms.gif
^Hobbes^
post Feb 16 2008, 08:34 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Feb 16 2008, 08:33 PM)
ic really? ok..i`ll check out tmrw..lolz.
up to u to suspect  sweat.gif
i`m off yawn.gif  sleepy bye
got task tmrw
lock and load  whistling.gif
Planning to pounced on her again cuz she is scheduled to recover tomorrow ?
tongue.gif
Any way ciao wave.gif
^Hobbes^
post Feb 16 2008, 08:45 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Feb 16 2008, 08:35 PM)
u both ciao la....later singles club bcome war club
hahahaha
goodbye hobbes and kv smile.gif
No war, we are playing, you dont understand tiger and dragon playing style tongue.gif
Goodbye wave.gif
^Hobbes^
post Feb 16 2008, 11:02 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Feb 16 2008, 11:00 PM)

i c... not i not gip face... it's cuz i've seen better n no reason to compliment... i don like to flirt and flatter ppl... but i will take ur advice... hmm.gif
Then you'll be what alot of women wont want to choose as their bf in the making, rather as an entertainment fool rclxms.gif
^Hobbes^
post Feb 17 2008, 01:02 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Feb 17 2008, 12:53 AM)
Hi every1... i can't sleep after all... still got firecrackers n my mum suddenly come n ask me eat "fan shi tong sui" leftover... sweat.gif

it's always been pleasure to meet ppl... wink.gif  no matter wat... i understand... laugh.gif
u want the gals in my friendster juz ask them directly... don involve me... cuz u sound gay...

Added on February 17, 2008, 12:55 am
this is y i don like to flirt and compliment ppl without reason... hope hobbes understand... unsure.gif
I think u misunderstood me, i was saying that you are right not to compliment without reason =)

Underage girls: OMG I'm on cloud 9 guys complimented me
Matured girls: Hmmm unsure.gif whether what he says is true or not and since he has such sweet mouth better becareful of him, he might not be the stable type.
Snake/Player girls: Good i have got a tool who would compliment me infront of guys i am trying to hit, next time outing sure include this tool to help me score

For whatever reason, honesty is the best policy and its the sincerity that scores, not fake compliments
^Hobbes^
post Feb 17 2008, 01:09 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Feb 17 2008, 01:05 AM)
wah... the way u say me previously sounds complete the opposite... hahaha... laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Eh you look carefully my previous post, mana ada opposite tongue.gif
I lazy find mana my post edi since this thread moved so fast since i went out tongue.gif

0.0494sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:17 AM