125 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Singles' Club V4, SinGLes---> RoLL iN--->See Ya!

Goliath764
post Feb 17 2008, 12:14 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Feb 17 2008, 12:13 AM)
got complain, complain lar lulz
spoilers

Spoiler = one of the 8 principles of Alpha Male?
Aggronax
post Feb 17 2008, 12:14 AM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Feb 17 2008, 12:08 AM)
OMG, i call Aggro, my kor kor ar

laugh.gif  laugh.gif
guai di di

QUOTE(tea @ Feb 17 2008, 12:09 AM)
no one is destined to be single forever......
not tat charm dy gua......think positive a bit lor.....
hmm.......why everyone sounds so sad today o..... i oso haven complain u guys wanna complain ar......
well, we just share some exp we have ~ For my case, I nvr been serious around while chatting because when u serious too much it only hurting u more than ever ~

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Feb 17 2008, 12:10 AM)
I memang need complain now o, now my class all backstab me like I am selfish(WTF, they don't even know me, how did they can ever see whether if I am selfish or not) and only court girl on their apperances.
I also can feel your same feeling ~ are all those nice ppl have this return in order to be nice to people?

Goliath764
post Feb 17 2008, 12:15 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(tea @ Feb 17 2008, 12:13 AM)

so, u muz take the initiative to talk to girls lor..... sweat.gif
Let's see...not much topic to talk to is probably the first problem. I can produce a lot of feedback or reply if one will start the topic first. But I just can't really start a topic(beside games and BS)
wangpr
post Feb 17 2008, 12:15 AM

758 posts

huh????? ur eyes?????
aggronax and wangpr can be a potential loving gay partner.....hehehe..... brows.gif
I and aggro not the best gay partner... is gal heart stealer and breaker....

brows.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Feb 17 2008, 12:14 AM)
edit tongue.gif
doh.gif doh.gif

Why u anti me ar...... i very very sad de wor

whistling.gif
nickisthemost
post Feb 17 2008, 12:16 AM

388 posts

huh????? ur eyes?????
haha nothing, it's just between me and JS lulz

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Feb 17 2008, 12:14 AM)
Spoiler = one of the 8 principles of Alpha Male?
so what you think ? is being a dominant male gets all the chicks ?
wangpr

758 posts

take initiative to talk to gal;

Me : Hi, gal!
Gal : Shu shu, who r u, dont come near me..... stalker, help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Goliath764

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Feb 17 2008, 12:14 AM)
I also can feel your same feeling ~ are all those nice ppl have this return in order to be nice to people?
Maybe that's why nice ppl die earlier than bad people...because nice ppl usually don't get nice return, I don't mind if no return, I am not looking for profit(nice return) but I get a bad return, and that's sux.
Aggronax
post Feb 17 2008, 12:17 AM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Feb 17 2008, 12:13 AM)
Better than my classmate a lot la, they usually encourage their friends to not give guys a chances.
human are born as selfish ~ trusting someone are more dangerous than graping a double edge sword because you might hurting someone or someone might hurt u

huh????? ur eyes?????
aggronax and wangpr can be a potential loving gay partner.....hehehe..... brows.gif
hmm.gif
TSJS5016
post Feb 17 2008, 12:17 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Feb 17 2008, 12:07 AM)
I not sure, I got alot friends ~ but not best friends and they not really understand me ~
that wat I heard from begin of my love journey ~ but I ain't found any~ seem like a myth ~ FYI, I same age than u
i thought u older than me...

they always say u uncle uncle...

~LOL

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Feb 17 2008, 12:08 AM)
Doesn't talk much...so only those interested in me will probably talk to me(tu...those gamers) except those girls that sit beside me during class, that one too boring sure talk to me. Summore I really is a passive guys, really will not talk, I also don't know why.
it's jus the matter of approaching the gals..

keep in ur mind tat...nothing is goin to drop from the sky if u jus sit there ain't doin anything...
but u need to get the good impression first........b4 u act anything

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Feb 17 2008, 12:08 AM)

survivor on NTV7 need to bring you to see meh -___- ?
u own whole klang valley meh....wei
specific a bit la...ampang...cheras....bangi..serdang...

my tv cannot watch ntv7, tv3, tv2............only tv1 n 8tv...
tat's y i nvr watch tv at all...........

Goliath764
post Feb 17 2008, 12:18 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Feb 17 2008, 12:16 AM)
so what you think ? is being a dominant male gets all the chicks ?
Well, at least more chances than a non-dominant male. Because confidence will really make a person seems to be more charismatic.

wangpr
post Feb 17 2008, 12:18 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Feb 17 2008, 12:17 AM)
i thought u older than me...

they always say u uncle uncle...

~LOL
it's jus the matter of approaching the gals..

keep in ur mind tat...nothing is goin to drop from the sky if u jus sit there ain't doin anything...
u own whole klang valley meh....wei
specific a bit la...ampang...cheras....bangi..serdang...

my tv cannot watch ntv7, tv3, tv2............only tv1 n 8tv...
tat's y i nvr watch tv at all...........
Swt, then u ma very boring at home lor...

hmm.gif hmm.gif

Want come my house and watch

brows.gif
TSJS5016
post Feb 17 2008, 12:19 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Feb 17 2008, 12:10 AM)
I memang need complain now o, now my class all backstab me like I am selfish(WTF, they don't even know me, how did they can ever see whether if I am selfish or not) and only court girl on their apperances.
u dun need to bother wat ppl say about u...

who cares wat the say...it's ur life...

they may created ur past, screw up ur present..but they do not have the control in your future!!!!!!!!!!!!
tea
post Feb 17 2008, 12:19 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Feb 17 2008, 12:11 AM)
Gal doesnt need to complain coz guy will line up to chase u...

But we guy have to fight for love.... have to fight around 10-20 people to get the love

So so so sin ku wor...

brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
those are oni for those leng lui girls lor......lyk me oni prepare to be single and alone lor..... sweat.gif

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Feb 17 2008, 12:11 AM)
you are most welcome ~

I experience some hard slap like ~ I been always standby for her no matter sad or happy. but the guy he love just say me want to spana him.

She just listen to him and scold me and swear not to be my friend without concerning me. although I was the person who encourage her to give the
guy a chances . That was hurting part  cry.gif
hmm......love is really blind o......when u are in love, u will never conscious about the person around u except ur lover......

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Feb 17 2008, 12:13 AM)
Better than my classmate a lot la, they usually encourage their friends to not give guys a chances.
i think ur friends oso juz kiding oni lor.....
nickisthemost
post Feb 17 2008, 12:20 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Feb 17 2008, 12:15 AM)
Let's see...not much topic to talk to is probably the first problem. I can produce a lot of feedback or reply if one will start the topic first. But I just can't really start a topic(beside games and BS)
believe me dude, you'll have much topic to talk about when u enter the working world, cheers

QUOTE(wangpr @ Feb 17 2008, 12:15 AM)
Why u anti me ar...... i very very sad de wor

whistling.gif
i never anti you lar just jk de, cheers
Goliath764

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Feb 17 2008, 12:17 AM)
human are born as selfish ~ trusting someone are more dangerous than graping a double edge sword because you might hurting someone or someone might hurt u
hmm.gif
Haiz...I am agree to your human are born as selfish cuz this is truth.

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Feb 17 2008, 12:17 AM)
Well...but I just...don't feel like talking to girls especially since I don't have much thing to talk.
TSJS5016

109 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Feb 17 2008, 12:11 AM)
Gal doesnt need to complain coz guy will line up to chase u...

But we guy have to fight for love.... have to fight around 10-20 people to get the love

So so so sin ku wor...

brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
u say so easy...

got guy chase must accept?????

chiew........
Aggronax
post Feb 17 2008, 12:21 AM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Feb 17 2008, 12:16 AM)
take initiative to talk to gal;

Me : Hi, gal!
Gal : Shu shu, who r u, dont come near me..... stalker, help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
I kena slap once in my life time because I call leng lui pls come inside the lift ~ somemore that is I know 1 ~ all ppl scold her like crazy ~ T__T

but I so innocent kena slap ~ because she say dun like to be called leng lui ~ still slap me is wrong wat ~ X_X

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Feb 17 2008, 12:16 AM)
Maybe that's why nice ppl die earlier than bad people...because nice ppl usually don't get nice return, I don't mind if no return, I am not looking for profit(nice return) but I get a bad return, and that's sux.
yes ~ that why I begin to be evil
Goliath764
post Feb 17 2008, 12:22 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Feb 17 2008, 12:19 AM)
u dun need to bother wat ppl say about u...

who cares wat the say...it's ur life...

they may created ur past, screw up ur present..but they do not have the control in your future!!!!!!!!!!!!
Haha, I don't care either...use it to train my EQ.
wangpr
post Feb 17 2008, 12:22 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(tea @ Feb 17 2008, 12:19 AM)
those are oni for those leng lui girls lor......lyk me oni prepare to be single and alone lor..... sweat.gif
hmm......love is really blind o......when u are in love, u will never conscious about the person around u except ur lover......
i think ur friends oso juz kiding oni lor.....
Lol... u wait another 2-3 years.....

Sure got a lot of guy propose u de..... u only need to choose which one only.....

Hahahha

tongue.gif tongue.gif

Added on February 17, 2008, 12:23 am
QUOTE(Aggronax @ Feb 17 2008, 12:21 AM)
I kena slap once in my life time because I call leng lui pls come inside the lift ~ somemore that is I know 1 ~ all ppl scold her like crazy ~ T__T

but I so innocent kena slap ~ because she say dun like to be called leng lui ~ still slap me is wrong wat ~ X_X
yes ~ that why I begin to be evil
Zhar dou..... why she not leng lui meh... why she so sensitive

hmm.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by wangpr: Feb 17 2008, 12:23 AM
TSJS5016
post Feb 17 2008, 12:23 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Feb 17 2008, 12:11 AM)
you are most welcome ~

I experience some hard slap like ~ I been always standby for her no matter sad or happy. but the guy he love just say me want to spana him.

She just listen to him and scold me and swear not to be my friend without concerning me. although I was the person who encourage her to give the
guy a chances . That was hurting part  cry.gif
then no choice....let them b

if she doesn't appreciate u....leave....

u need to noe tat...someone who left u for a reason...becoz they dun need to be included in ur future...

it's good thing u realize earlier

125 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:02 PM