QUOTE(JS5016 @ Feb 17 2008, 12:01 AM)
Many many....... so so so They didint appreciate somethig in front of them.....
Singles' Club V4, SinGLes---> RoLL iN--->See Ya!
Feb 17 2008, 12:02 AM
758 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Angel Heaven X |
Feb 17 2008, 12:02 AM
109 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: - Stand By You - |
Feb 17 2008, 12:04 AM
698 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: KK, Sabah |
Me ah...pure loner, not much female friend, male friend got la(for sure). Seems like my mysterious aura is too strong.
Feb 17 2008, 12:04 AM
Feb 17 2008, 12:05 AM
6,339 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Ipoh Mali ! |
yes ~ mr david ~ I understand how u feel ~
Feb 17 2008, 12:05 AM
Feb 17 2008, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Feb 17 2008, 12:04 AM) Me ah...pure loner, not much female friend, male friend got la(for sure). Seems like my mysterious aura is too strong. I not sure, I got alot friends ~ but not best friends and they not really understand me ~ QUOTE(JS5016 @ Feb 17 2008, 12:04 AM) u haven found some1 for u...u can't assume everything......... that wat I heard from begin of my love journey ~ but I ain't found any~ seem like a myth ~ FYI, I same age than uthere's nobody perfect in tis world... it's jus how u 2 compliment each other...... |
Feb 17 2008, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(JS5016 @ Feb 17 2008, 12:05 AM) Doesn't talk much...so only those interested in me will probably talk to me(tu...those gamers) except those girls that sit beside me during class, that one too boring sure talk to me. Summore I really is a passive guys, really will not talk, I also don't know why.This post has been edited by Goliath764: Feb 17 2008, 12:09 AM |
388 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: your memory |
Feb 17 2008, 12:09 AM
52 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(wangpr @ Feb 16 2008, 11:58 PM) Dunno i got chance to marry or not........ Maybe i destiny and been curse to be single 4ever no one is destined to be single forever......Coz every gal see me will fai fai run away QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Feb 16 2008, 11:59 PM) Same also ma, I feel like I am destined to be a lone wolf for my entire life. And I feel like saving someone I cared about and die for that reason will be brilliant for me(at least for now). not tat charm dy gua......think positive a bit lor.....QUOTE(Aggronax @ Feb 17 2008, 12:00 AM) well, I got alot gal friends ~ but seem I was also curse can always be their best friends but not the person who can share the love with them. hmm.......why everyone sounds so sad today o..... i oso haven complain u guys wanna complain ar......I always be there when they sad or need some1 to be encourage them. Then if I down, there never been anyone to share with me. that why I always ming fan tin sat ku sing ~ T_T |
Feb 17 2008, 12:10 AM
I memang need complain now o, now my class all backstab me like I am selfish(WTF, they don't even know me, how did they can ever see whether if I am selfish or not) and only court girl on their apperances.
Feb 17 2008, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(tea @ Feb 17 2008, 12:09 AM) no one is destined to be single forever...... Gal doesnt need to complain coz guy will line up to chase u...not tat charm dy gua......think positive a bit lor..... hmm.......why everyone sounds so sad today o..... i oso haven complain u guys wanna complain ar...... But we guy have to fight for love.... have to fight around 10-20 people to get the love So so so sin ku wor... |
Feb 17 2008, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(wangpr @ Feb 17 2008, 12:07 AM) Thanks you so muchhhh........... you are most welcome ~ U really understand me.. only the person have such experience will understand me I experience some hard slap like ~ I been always standby for her no matter sad or happy. but the guy he love just say me want to spana him. She just listen to him and scold me and swear not to be my friend without concerning me. although I was the person who encourage her to give the guy a chances . That was hurting part |
Feb 17 2008, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(Aggronax @ Feb 17 2008, 12:11 AM) you are most welcome ~ Come come, let cry together and sad togetherI experience some hard slap like ~ I been always standby for her no matter sad or happy. but the guy he love just say me want to spana him. She just listen to him and scold me and swear not to be my friend without concerning me. although I was the person who encourage her to give the guy a chances . That was hurting part Ni zhi dou wo hen ai ni ma! Ni zhi dou wo bu ke yi mei you ni! Ni zhi dou wo .............. |
QUOTE(tea @ Feb 17 2008, 12:09 AM) no one is destined to be single forever...... got complain, complain lar lulznot tat charm dy gua......think positive a bit lor..... hmm.......why everyone sounds so sad today o..... i oso haven complain u guys wanna complain ar...... QUOTE(Aggronax @ Feb 17 2008, 12:11 AM) you are most welcome ~ spoilersI experience some hard slap like ~ I been always standby for her no matter sad or happy. but the guy he love just say me want to spana him. She just listen to him and scold me and swear not to be my friend without concerning me. although I was the person who encourage her to give the guy a chances . That was hurting part » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
QUOTE(Aggronax @ Feb 17 2008, 12:11 AM) you are most welcome ~ Better than my classmate a lot la, they usually encourage their friends to not give guys a chances.I experience some hard slap like ~ I been always standby for her no matter sad or happy. but the guy he love just say me want to spana him. She just listen to him and scold me and swear not to be my friend without concerning me. although I was the person who encourage her to give the guy a chances . That was hurting part |
52 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Feb 17 2008, 12:02 AM) huh????? ur eyes?????QUOTE(wangpr @ Feb 17 2008, 12:07 AM) Thanks you so muchhhh........... aggronax and wangpr can be a potential loving gay partner.....hehehe..... U really understand me.. only the person have such experience will understand me QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Feb 17 2008, 12:08 AM) Doesn't talk much...so only those interested in me will probably talk to me(tu...those gamers) except those girls that sit beside me during class, that one too boring sure talk to me. Summore I really is a passive guys, really will not talk, I also don't know why. so, u muz take the initiative to talk to girls lor..... |
Feb 17 2008, 12:14 AM
| Change to: | 0.0238sec