125 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Singles' Club V4, SinGLes---> RoLL iN--->See Ya!

dazzywazzy
post Feb 16 2008, 10:37 PM

421 posts

woo we got a new gal in da house rclxms.gif
TSJS5016
post Feb 16 2008, 10:38 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(michelle980 @ Feb 16 2008, 10:36 PM)
laugh.gif aggro in love towards JS liao.. brows.gif
anyway, dun 1 2 make shemale n hefemale ler..
i doubt there'll be any hefemale
but u din organize aggro no contest join woh....

he very potential becum winner...
(aggro kena put on table again)

another winner from singles club...
proud with u all

ahaha....if u wan hemale..i can b 1...jus to support u...
anyway..i din hav any tag....~LOL
rachel_teng
post Feb 16 2008, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Feb 16 2008, 10:36 PM)
cheh....u scare me sleep...

or now got michelle n rachel here....
haha... look like he love you happy.gif happy.gif
michelle980
post Feb 16 2008, 10:39 PM

112 posts

aggro love everybody .. biggrin.gif
but sometimes, he's a lil crazy lar.. cnt blame him ..
TSJS5016

109 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Feb 16 2008, 10:37 PM)
woo we got a new gal in da house rclxms.gif
(whisper to dazzy) yup....hot babes...cute...

~u noe i wont lie
Aggronax

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

QUOTE(michelle980 @ Feb 16 2008, 10:36 PM)
laugh.gif aggro in love towards JS liao.. brows.gif
anyway, dun 1 2 make shemale n hefemale ler..
i doubt there'll be any hefemale
nop ~ dun simply say ~ JS need to cari makan even I dun care u said or not my princess ~

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Feb 16 2008, 10:36 PM)
cheh....u scare me sleep...

or now got michelle n rachel here....
yes, as a loyal servant to my princess. I shall serve her the best I can offer ~

but for you my heart toward you was diff ~ you may not be my princess but you more like a godess to me ~

you were always there to show my foods picture whenever I hungry ~ Even death, I shall remember the sweet of you forever
michelle980

112 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Feb 16 2008, 10:38 PM)

proud with u all

I DON'T WANNA LET AGGRO WIN. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

rachel_teng
post Feb 16 2008, 10:40 PM

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Feb 16 2008, 10:36 PM)
rachel ~ no worries ~ if all men dun have heart also nvm ~ because my heart will go on ~

~Titanic theme sound coming into picture~
so pity... your heart sinking into deep dark lonely ocean sad.gif
michelle980
post Feb 16 2008, 10:40 PM

112 posts

aggro, dunid sweet talk ler..
geli leh..
rachel_teng
post Feb 16 2008, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Feb 16 2008, 10:39 PM)
(whisper to dazzy) yup....hot babes...cute...

~u noe i wont lie
u look like keep promoting me sweat.gif doh.gif doh.gif
TSJS5016
post Feb 16 2008, 10:41 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(rachel_teng @ Feb 16 2008, 10:38 PM)
yeah yeah...

he will say...i like u, but i oso prefer michelle, but i oso fall for rachel.....but i oso dream of tea....but but but i oso think of dup....n i keep imagine pinky....n i oso can't forget....... (who else....can't think of any gals name)...

anyway...he is lik tat...

any1 second me?
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Feb 16 2008, 10:42 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(rachel_teng @ Feb 16 2008, 11:41 PM)
u look like keep promoting me  sweat.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

come come we promote her... brows.gif
Aggronax
post Feb 16 2008, 10:43 PM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Feb 16 2008, 10:38 PM)

proud with u all

please do not put me on table agian ~ I have no energy to serve unnessary people except my princess and godess

QUOTE(rachel_teng @ Feb 16 2008, 10:38 PM)
nop, that was not love ~ merely likeness also ~ it just good feel toward you. you will find that like the chat with her. talk to her and even tease her ~ this feeling ~~~~ kimochi ~

QUOTE(michelle980 @ Feb 16 2008, 10:39 PM)
aggro love everybody .. biggrin.gif
but sometimes, he's a lil crazy lar.. cnt blame him ..
yes ~ sometimes I love everyone and sometime I hate myself ~ why I love everyone till hurt my heart ? why ? cry.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Feb 16 2008, 11:41 PM)
yeah yeah...

he will say...i like u, but i oso prefer michelle, but i oso fall for rachel.....but i oso dream of tea....but but but i oso think of dup....n i keep imagine pinky....n i oso can't forget....... (who else....can't think of any gals name)...

any1 second me?
actually it depends on trend... he love to menyampuk... every1 fighting over 1 thing he will join in... brows.gif
TSJS5016

109 posts

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Feb 16 2008, 10:39 PM)
nop ~ dun simply say ~ JS need to cari makan even I dun care u said or not my princess ~
yes, as a loyal servant to my princess. I shall serve her the best I can offer ~

but for you my heart toward you was diff ~ you may not be my princess but you more like a godess to me ~

you were always there to show my foods picture whenever I hungry ~ Even death, I shall remember the sweet of you forever
walau....tat is suiteng le...

dun simply say...

godess rclxub.gif

then u wan to pai pai me lik koon yam in the temple?~LOL
michelle980
post Feb 16 2008, 10:44 PM

112 posts

laugh.gif aggro siao edi .. hunger for KFC and gila in here
TSJS5016
post Feb 16 2008, 10:45 PM

109 posts

I DON'T WANNA LET AGGRO WIN.  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

if u duwan him win.....lagi u kena becum organizer...

cos

the people who vote doesn't mean anything....it's the people who counts the vote..is everything

lik our pilihan raya~LOL
rachel_teng

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Feb 16 2008, 10:41 PM)
yeah yeah...

any1 second me?
happy.gif happy.gif

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Feb 16 2008, 10:42 PM)
come come we promote her... brows.gif
u dont make me angry u vmad.gif
Aggronax

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

I DON'T WANNA LET AGGRO WIN.  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

My princess, if you don wan to win ~ why ask me to join in 1st place ~? I would like to share my good times with my princess ~

QUOTE(michelle980 @ Feb 16 2008, 10:40 PM)
aggro, dunid sweet talk ler..
geli leh..
yes ~ I feel it too ~ I feel weird tonite ~ maybe I think too much about ................

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Feb 16 2008, 10:41 PM)
yeah yeah...

any1 second me?
that y I like about you ~ you so understand me ~ even I always think other ppl ~ but at the end you still 1 of my fav friends to be with ~
michelle980

112 posts

i malas wanna do those.. brows.gif

125 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:27 AM