Singles' Club V4, SinGLes---> RoLL iN--->See Ya!

tea
post Feb 17 2008, 04:16 PM

52 posts

alexa got a pair of sexy legs tat can drive all guys in single club crazy lor......hahaha.....

This post has been edited by tea: Feb 17 2008, 04:28 PM
tea
post Feb 17 2008, 04:20 PM

52 posts

crazy ppl see alexa legs more high and crazy.....alexa u are in great danger.....quick go and hide lor......hahaha......juz kiding lor......no offence.....

This post has been edited by tea: Feb 17 2008, 04:30 PM
tea
post Feb 17 2008, 04:21 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Feb 17 2008, 04:18 PM)
Hi, tea. How have u been?
harlo.....juz come back from friend house..... rclxm9.gif
tea
post Feb 17 2008, 04:25 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Feb 17 2008, 04:23 PM)
since aggronax make alot ppl unhappy ~
*Aggronax shall take his leave 1st*

bye bye
hmm.....who is unhappy with aggronax o????? wat happen juz now le?????
tea
post Feb 17 2008, 05:10 PM

52 posts

hmm......rejection really feels really bad...... so, i prefer never confess or hint any guy tat i like lor...... lol...... maybe tat's why i am still single now..... hahaha.....
tea
post Feb 17 2008, 05:13 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Feb 17 2008, 05:11 PM)
but like a person for a long time is very very hard >.<
lol.....i still like the feeling of liking someone secretly without the person know lor.....
tea
post Feb 17 2008, 05:21 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Feb 17 2008, 05:12 PM)
Haiz....feel sad to you.
Happy doesn't require too much money if you know how to do it and given that the person is not a money-wanted b!tch.
One day there will be the one who will confess to you too.
there are.....but too bad is not the one I like lor..... sad.gif

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Feb 17 2008, 05:12 PM)
as I told you ~ now u need to chat with us ~ spam more ~ chat more  ~ laugh more then you will become numb like today I sleep at 5am wake up at 7am ~  nod.gif very good to ppl who dun wan to think about something !
yes, me too . I used to kena rejection of apply credit card ~ It feel so hurt till I wanna cry ~
so, i prefer a couple get together naturally one without any confession or rejection involve.....

QUOTE(wangpr @ Feb 17 2008, 05:12 PM)
Sometimes, gal should confess...... so will get answer rather than guessing.....

maybe la......but i still prefer to wait lor.....

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Feb 17 2008, 05:13 PM)
tea tea... ur tiao jian also not bad wat... can smile like :3... i think no gals here can do tat... especially JS5016... laugh.gif
JS has a great smile especially when she is surrounded with foods lor.....hehehe..... brows.gif

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Feb 17 2008, 05:15 PM)
it get's harder over time...
not a good idea... sweat.gif
yar kar...? the longer u like the guy the harder it is for u to let him go when he finds some1 not as good as u n realize tat u could had been wif him... hmm.gif
For me not the case lor......Until now I still like the guy since secondary school......maybe i am not tat possesive or daring to ask lor......he deserve someone better lor......anyways, he got gf now oso......
tea
post Feb 17 2008, 06:54 PM

52 posts

wat is happening now ar? Who is getting married le?????

This post has been edited by tea: Feb 17 2008, 07:05 PM
tea
post Feb 17 2008, 06:59 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Feb 17 2008, 05:25 PM)
First, your destined mr.right haven't come yet. 2nd, how can a couple get together naturally? Do explain...
not so sure.....but i think there are......lol..... sweat.gif unsure.gif
tea
post Feb 17 2008, 07:03 PM

52 posts

why not buy accesories like a nice heart shape necklace or......a keychain those stainless steel one then u can ask that person to carve in the date of the confession night and the name of u and the girl le.....juz buy something she can wear often......ring is a good idea......everything would be juz alright as long as it shows ur heart in it......

This post has been edited by tea: Feb 17 2008, 07:15 PM
tea
post Feb 17 2008, 07:08 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Feb 17 2008, 07:05 PM)
Disagree on ring, because girl will always consider that as a couple ring(even if it is not), which is the key of love and is consider as a very holy thing in a relationship so it might be too fast to give such a thing on confession night.
if lyk tat, juz ask the girl wear the ring as a necklace la.....hehehe......a promise from u to her.....

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0434sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:19 PM