Singles' Club V4, SinGLes---> RoLL iN--->See Ya!
Goliath764
Feb 17 2008, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Feb 17 2008, 05:31 PM) actually guys like darklight79 should be respected and admired... bt the appearance of Jap, Taiwanese, Korean n other east asian artists ruin them all...  Respected and admired is different from loving. I read it from a website, that a bulked up guy sometime will be consider to be very rude to girl but actually they aren't. That's just the auto-feedback of a girl's brain. But some girls do love Hulk type of guys. Different girl different preferences so all of us have chance ma.
-br0k3n-
Feb 17 2008, 05:35 PM

xkan u wan single all the time. Ur days juz not come yet. Be patient...
darklight79
Feb 17 2008, 05:36 PM
I'll eat your food
QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Feb 17 2008, 05:31 PM) actually guys like darklight79 should be respected and admired... bt the appearance of Jap, Taiwanese, Korean n other east asian artists ruin them all...  I checked out your friendster. Pretty nice pics. You love cars i can see. Add me. I can't seem to add you. My Friendster's gone haywire a bit.
Goliath764
Feb 17 2008, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(darklight79 @ Feb 17 2008, 05:34 PM) Not really. But then most of the women in my friendster pics are around their mid 20's. Maybe preferences differ when they get older. But yes, the average Asian woman might not be used to muscular men. I have modelled part time when i was younger though. As above. Well, different girls has different preferences, but being muscular(dun care which type) will probably have higher chances.
t3chn0m4nc3r
QUOTE(JS5016 @ Feb 17 2008, 06:34 PM) u jus haven't recover from the bad exp.... so u hav not prepare...for any relationshio... jus take ur time ...enjoy doin watever task/thing u never hav time or chances to do b4... eventually some1 may cum into ur life n touch ur heart n lit up ur life once more... it's jus the matter of time..... enjoy dude~cheers y don u go...?
TSJS5016

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Feb 17 2008, 05:29 PM) Honestly, not every girls are into too-darn-muscular man. Some do prefer those "fitness muscular" type. Means not too bulked up body but I am not saying that Darklight79 is a single because of this... muscular is good.... imagine his broad shoulder....when he hugs u..... imagine being in his cuddle imagine he can lift u up when kissing... of coz not being crush when sleepin...~LOL
Aggronax
QUOTE(darklight79 @ Feb 17 2008, 05:36 PM) I checked out your friendster. Pretty nice pics. You love cars i can see. Add me. I can't seem to add you. My Friendster's gone haywire a bit. I also love car ~ come join us at FnF ~
t3chn0m4nc3r
Feb 17 2008, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Feb 17 2008, 06:35 PM) Respected and admired is different from loving. I read it from a website, that a bulked up guy sometime will be consider to be very rude to girl but actually they aren't. That's just the auto-feedback of a girl's brain. But some girls do love Hulk type of guys. Different girl different preferences so all of us have chance ma. surprisingly... bulked up guys are more polite... from my world... most rude ppl have tummies instead of broad shoulders...
darklight79
I'll eat your food
QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Feb 17 2008, 05:35 PM) Respected and admired is different from loving. I read it from a website, that a bulked up guy sometime will be consider to be very rude to girl but actually they aren't. That's just the auto-feedback of a girl's brain. But some girls do love Hulk type of guys. Different girl different preferences so all of us have chance ma. Yes, the average young Chinese woman might be intimidated/ As I said, there are women who do like the muscular type of men. Or do you need pics for proof? =)
ChAOoz
QUOTE(JS5016 @ Feb 17 2008, 05:34 PM) u jus haven't recover from the bad exp.... so u hav not prepare...for any relationshio... jus take ur time ...enjoy doin watever task/thing u never hav time or chances to do b4... eventually some1 may cum into ur life n touch ur heart n lit up ur life once more... it's jus the matter of time..... enjoy dude~cheers  , for once JS is not being sarcastic
wangpr
Feb 17 2008, 05:39 PM
DarkLight79 is a member which very anti my thread last time.... Then a period of time, he went missing from Cupid Corner...... So miss the way he scold me and other member We welcome u back........
t3chn0m4nc3r
QUOTE(darklight79 @ Feb 17 2008, 06:36 PM) I checked out your friendster. Pretty nice pics. You love cars i can see. Add me. I can't seem to add you. My Friendster's gone haywire a bit. no lar... u see properly 1st... they are all games...
Goliath764
QUOTE(JS5016 @ Feb 17 2008, 05:37 PM) muscular is good.... imagine his broad shoulder....when he hugs u..... imagine being in his cuddle imagine he can lift u up when kissing... of coz not being crush when sleepin...~LOL Imagine his sexy back when you hug him from behind and lean your head to it. Imagine that he can push up when you are sitting on his back.
KVReninem
QUOTE(Aggronax @ Feb 17 2008, 06:32 PM) CHOOSE TO BE SINGLE ARE STRICTLY NOT ALLOW *Aggronax got pack stuff 1st* Added on February 17, 2008, 5:33 pmI bet I still can see their eyes ~ are my eye pretty? no need pack; go get airasia
Aggronax
QUOTE(JS5016 @ Feb 17 2008, 05:37 PM) muscular is good.... imagine his broad shoulder....when he hugs u..... imagine being in his cuddle imagine he can lift u up when kissing... of coz not being crush when sleepin...~LOL yes ~ imagine - he protect you from those mat rempit - carry all stuff while u shopping - he will settle all ppl rude at u - imagine all gal adore his body while he stay with u
TSJS5016

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Feb 17 2008, 05:37 PM) if every single cum in...i oso need to go... then i mah sei ng tak han
darklight79
Feb 17 2008, 05:40 PM
I'll eat your food
QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Feb 17 2008, 05:38 PM) surprisingly... bulked up guys are more polite... from my world... most rude ppl have tummies instead of broad shoulders...  Nah, that's not a good generalization mate. But then a lot of peopel would expect them to be more aggressive. I'm very friendly in person. A bit direct though, but that's never a bad thing.
-br0k3n-

Oh, remind me of Meet the Spartans wer it's supposed they ML but end up doing push up.
Goliath764
QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Feb 17 2008, 05:38 PM) surprisingly... bulked up guys are more polite... from my world... most rude ppl have tummies instead of broad shoulders...  Yes, that's the real fact. QUOTE(darklight79 @ Feb 17 2008, 05:38 PM) Yes, the average young Chinese woman might be intimidated/ As I said, there are women who do like the muscular type of men. Or do you need pics for proof? =) No pics is needed. I do understand what's your point and I do state that there are women who do like muscular man.
Aggronax
Feb 17 2008, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(wangpr @ Feb 17 2008, 05:39 PM) DarkLight79 is a member which very anti my thread last time.... Then a period of time, he went missing from Cupid Corner...... So miss the way he scold me and other member We welcome u back........  time have passed ~ we forgive and forget ~ QUOTE(KVReninem @ Feb 17 2008, 05:39 PM) no need pack; go get airasia  ipoh dun have airasia