Dont understand this part, Come in and express ur opinion

TSwangpr
post Feb 16 2008, 12:07 AM, updated 18y ago

758 posts

How can a guy and gal say lost feeling to each other as a break up reason....

Issit so easy will lost feeling............

Any idea that cause the lost feeling to appear..

Give some idea......

My opinion :

- Found a better guy or gal.....(Illusion)

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
feiming
post Feb 16 2008, 12:14 AM

212 posts

cos the couple nvr make love that why lack of love tongue.gif

Added on February 16, 2008, 12:15 am*double check for [serious] tag*

This post has been edited by feiming: Feb 16 2008, 12:15 AM
nickisthemost
post Feb 16 2008, 12:15 AM

388 posts

i believe you stole that story from fly fm hehe
TSwangpr
post Feb 16 2008, 12:16 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Feb 16 2008, 12:15 AM)
i believe you stole that story from fly fm hehe
I never hear radio de....

Aggronax
post Feb 16 2008, 12:17 AM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

third person come into picture
economy merosot
parents issues
boring
nothing in common
SUSb3ta
post Feb 16 2008, 12:19 AM

responsible poster stormtrooper
685 posts

i have been thru this feeling a few times lol.
for me, that feeling of wanting to be with that person is just gone. poof. nada.

michelle980
post Feb 16 2008, 12:19 AM

112 posts

when one of them breakup because there's no longer of the feeling of love, this mean that it's jz puppy love or that person couldn't feel the love that he/she looking for from that person
TSwangpr
post Feb 16 2008, 12:20 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(b3ta @ Feb 16 2008, 12:19 AM)
i have been thru this feeling a few times lol.
for me, that feeling of wanting to be with that person is just gone. poof. nada.
Example : why suddenly will gone....

have u ever think of finding solution......

hmm.gif
vey99
post Feb 16 2008, 12:20 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Feb 16 2008, 12:07 AM)
How can a guy and gal say lost feeling to each other as a break up reason....
I'll go by cases:

CASE 1:
We really did not understand each other well. We were young, and got together because "I charmed her and she was impressed, and accepted"
So we were hanging out for a few months and realized that we did not have much in common, and it drifted apart, eventually.

Other cases coming later, now tired already...
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Feb 16 2008, 12:24 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Feb 16 2008, 01:20 AM)
Example : why suddenly will gone....

have u ever think of finding solution......

hmm.gif
there are some cases where there memang don have any feelings... hmm.gif
JS5016
post Feb 16 2008, 12:46 AM

109 posts

some ppl might think no harm giving a try....but actually no feel lo...

TSwangpr
post Feb 16 2008, 12:48 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Feb 16 2008, 12:46 AM)
some ppl might think no harm giving a try....but actually no feel lo...
Aergggg.. this part is the most i hate... no feel never try.... is hurt at the end

JS5016
post Feb 16 2008, 12:54 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Feb 16 2008, 12:48 AM)
Aergggg.. this part is the most i hate... no feel never try.... is hurt at the end

i noe..but some ppl will say..never try never noe...

some say love can b build up after being together...but for me...all is BULL SH*T

if u dun love a person..how can u b together...if not ngam then?? breakup?

it's not the matter of waste $...waste energy...waste time...

it's the matter of how deep u have hurt the person who at the first place has put the trust on the relationship tat u hav build..
tat's y some relationship is build on feelin of guilt.....tat's the cruel fact
SUSRockster
post Feb 16 2008, 04:18 AM

67 posts

Puppy love or after awhile they just get bored or dont want to be in a relationship because of its responsibilities loh
komodomeister
post Feb 16 2008, 04:20 AM

15 posts

better hang up with ur best friend..
adwin
post Feb 16 2008, 11:09 AM

pOku
616 posts

why not possible ?

nothing last forever without maintenance ....
u need to MAINTAIN a relationship

not just ilu ilu everyday kaotim
doh.gif
JoshuaLee
post Feb 21 2008, 12:27 PM

417 posts

yes... love is smth which is not explainable...
falling out of love is very possible...
losing interest is possible also... but sometimes... we relate too much LOVE to a relationship...
think about it...
do you really think the word love still exist just because two 65 y/o couple still love each other???
it is their habit, memories, thoughts, and friendship keeping them together for that long...
love is a multiple level word that encompasses alot of things...
so... if you lack of smth... it would slowly deteoriate...
ballsmyberries
post Feb 21 2008, 01:02 PM

71 posts

love is something you can buy when you got money later.....

lost of love could be the girl found a richer man who drive a 6 series, father owns a money printing factory and don't want to break your heart, tell you that to make you feel better......

ballsmyberries
post Feb 21 2008, 01:11 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(CandleJack @ Feb 21 2008, 01:03 PM)
men are the only species with feelings,
girls don't. Girls look for money.
That's why they can lose that feeling as fast as they
can fall in love with a stranger whom they just met in a ferarri.
absolutely....

how can you trust something that bleeds for so many day and doesn't dies......?
pkiensing
post Feb 21 2008, 01:16 PM

[Richfag]
824 posts

sleep with her first...
tok later...

why worried so much~~~

0.0195sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:50 PM