superstitions and rituals, wat silly ritual u do on the match day

TSroobenjoey89
post Feb 15 2008, 10:21 PM, updated 18y ago

20 posts

some fans do silly rituals on the match day coz they believe their team may win... do u ppl have silly superstitions too? u neo like, must wear lucky underwear?// tongue.gif
THE ZUL
post Feb 15 2008, 10:45 PM

The Mercurial Ben Arfa
883 posts

i play pes b4 match start
jam_lennon
post Feb 15 2008, 10:53 PM

4,156 posts

u must left your lucky underwear nowhere therefore mu lost to man city
pity to (11+3) x2 legs of mu players, they've been running on the pitch for 90mins but still doesn't perform as good as 2 of yours
Belphegor
post Feb 15 2008, 11:01 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(THE ZUL @ Feb 15 2008, 10:45 PM)
i play pes b4 match start
No offense, but did the score goes another way round? tongue.gif
kaka91
post Feb 15 2008, 11:03 PM

2,228 posts

i wear my arsenal jersey..lol... allthough i sumtimes dun watch, i make sure i sleep in the jersey when they play...most of the time ars win when i do dat..hehe, or maybe coincidence
GodLuvSxS
post Feb 16 2008, 12:07 AM

1,359 posts

Last time I dont believe in rituals and superstitions, now I think I will keep myself away from watching Newcastle Live matches! Cos only 20% of chance for Newcastle winning the match if I watch it LIVE! pff ..
maxizanc
post Feb 16 2008, 12:26 AM

5,909 posts

I believe this thread will become like those threads in Kopitiam section..
BeckhamSoccerTips
post Feb 16 2008, 01:24 AM

250 posts

wear yr gf pink panties....he he!!!
one0one
post Feb 16 2008, 02:13 AM

24 posts

this i dont know guarantee can make your team win or not...

go find a crossroads, dig a hole in the center, put a box inside the hole, inside the box must put your picture and uh.. i forgot already... anyway, after that bury the box. then wait.... wait... wait for some one to come, if that someone ask what you wish for then just tell him/her you want your team to win.

btw, this works in supernatural tv series.

btw2, this should be move to kopitiam section
TheWhacker
post Feb 16 2008, 09:54 AM

3,914 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Feb 16 2008, 12:26 AM)
I believe this thread will become like those threads in Kopitiam section..
Yes, i argee.

But lets leave it awhile and see how this thread goes.

sanesaint
post Feb 16 2008, 10:22 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(one0one @ Feb 16 2008, 02:13 AM)
this i dont know guarantee can make your team win or not...

go find a crossroads, dig a hole in the center, put a box inside the hole, inside the box must put your picture and uh.. i forgot already... anyway, after that bury the box. then wait.... wait... wait for some one to come, if that someone ask what you wish for then just tell him/her you want your team to win.

btw, this works in supernatural tv series.

btw2, this should be move to kopitiam section
haha thts how u call upon the demon to grant u one wish rite??? haha totally love supernatural la.. anyway, i usuali just wear my jersey... not superstition or anything, lagi syiok ah watching the game in jersey....for me la anyway
QiQio
post Feb 17 2008, 12:38 AM

.::Event Freak::.
1,110 posts

I dun feel sumtin related to football...

0.0145sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:31 PM