Zodiac Signs Corner, What it's like to date ....

vey99
post Feb 15 2008, 09:02 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

@stacial,
So what star sign are you, if I may ask? blush.gif blush.gif
I'm a V...
vey99
post Feb 15 2008, 09:38 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(stacial @ Feb 15 2008, 09:32 PM)
haha..i am the hot-blooded . fierce girl ( okk kai na). lolz
try to guess which one..  smile.gif
Just like my sis, a scorpio (with poisonous sting?) lol tongue.gif
vey99
post Feb 15 2008, 10:00 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(stacial @ Feb 15 2008, 09:41 PM)
i am the one that high lighted in yellow color - a r i e s  laugh.gif
Hey I never dated an Aries before, lolz.
Well I am a pure Virgo. Not suit to Aries gal, lol.
vey99
post Feb 15 2008, 10:14 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(stacial @ Feb 15 2008, 10:04 PM)
Aries girl very hot-tempered one oh...i am one of the example...  laugh.gif
Somehow you are very "cool" here so far even though you get flamed, perhaps you are not a hardcore Aries rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Feb 15 2008, 10:09 PM)
no lar... it means very easy kena trap when ppl flatter them... sweat.gif
ROFL
vey99
post Feb 15 2008, 10:30 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(stacial @ Feb 15 2008, 10:22 PM)
lolz..
what do u mean by ''cool'' woh?
u haven't know yet oni.. haha

Added on February 15, 2008, 10:25 pm

lolz..
i don't bring weapon out to whack people 1 lar..u think i am tai kah jie gangster meh?hahaha
my voice loud abit only..  laugh.gif
Well its a good thing I know that you are the Tigress tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
I shall be careful around you ... but you are still in my Vey's Angels list (for the lulz) biggrin.gif
vey99
post Feb 15 2008, 10:52 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

So how to match? lol...
vey99
post Feb 15 2008, 10:58 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Feb 15 2008, 10:53 PM)
cause girls like this kind of stuff lulz
I never cared about the zodiac till uni, when a gal told me "you are SUCH a virgo!"
and I said "I know that Virgo is a star sign, also is mine" and then she went on to explain about Virgo. lol...

so I realize that I was really having the characteristics of a V...
vey99
post Feb 15 2008, 11:25 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

For the woman who wants a stable,solid relationship with a visible,smooth sailing future is perfect for the Virgo man.
I feel that this might be why, a lot of gals I meet aren't really into me because I am probably not so much of BF material, but Husband material.

hmm.gif
vey99
post Feb 15 2008, 11:39 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Feb 15 2008, 11:29 PM)
hmmm..why cant i meet a guy like u then..i rather have a husband material kinda guy by my side rather than BF..... life is so unfair one la~~~~
Darn i turned tomato red when I read that blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif

QUOTE(stacial @ Feb 15 2008, 11:30 PM)
husband material .. good lar..lolz
may u meet your Mrs.Vey99 soon .. good luck..  smile.gif
I'll work hard, gambatte! lol...

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Feb 15 2008, 11:33 PM)
i rarely see people overjoy getting invitation to weddings, need to pay money wei not free one lulz
Well, most of the time I am very happy for my friends who tie the knot, the angpow seems trivial already...

QUOTE(wangpr @ Feb 15 2008, 11:36 PM)
When two person get together.... Both also must try their best to bring the relationship to higher level.....

But many guy and gal fail coz no fate and destiny.........

cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Yeah need fate and destiny as well, I also believe in that...
vey99
post Feb 15 2008, 11:55 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(stacial @ Feb 15 2008, 11:40 PM)
lolz..yeah lor,kiki cheng kiki..
nevermind lor if attend Vey99's grand wedding..stacial sure will give face geh...  laugh.gif  hehe
jia you!  smile.gif
You make me smile la blush.gif blush.gif
Long way to go...
But you know what, I gonna go to bed tonight with a smile. blush.gif
Cheers...
vey99
post Feb 16 2008, 12:16 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

Looks like cutie michelle is also a fierce one ... tongue.gif
Womans wrath ... fearsome ...
But so far you have also shown great tolerance to the um, *jokers* here... icon_rolleyes.gif
vey99
post Feb 16 2008, 01:57 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 16 2008, 03:46 AM)
I'm Virgo !! rclxms.gif
Quite true about me also, i would say got 95% accuracy
Do you have girls finding you "not as exciting as they'd want you to be"?
vey99
post Feb 18 2008, 03:58 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

@stacial also can calculate chinese horoscopes 算八字?
Hehe ...
vey99
post Feb 18 2008, 05:35 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(stacial @ Feb 18 2008, 04:22 PM)
stacial is just half pail of water jeh  ... lolz
when u get a gf liao,tell me woh..i calculate the compability for both of u..  icon_rolleyes.gif 
smile.gif  hehehe
What's your birthdate? Perhaps I can use it as a guideline to calculate my compatibility, who knows, my future GF shares the same birthdate as you? tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
vey99
post Feb 18 2008, 05:44 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 18 2008, 05:41 PM)
Lets collect all the lyn female member's birtdate then calculate thier compatibility with me.
Then i'll stalk the most compatible girl with me tongue.gif
Does that mean I get access to the rest? LOLZ...
vey99
post Feb 19 2008, 10:00 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

jay Cou I don't have, Vey Chou album u want? tongue.gif
vey99
post Feb 22 2008, 01:10 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

seems got many Virgo, means all the heartache ppls mostly virgo... lol..
vey99
post Feb 22 2008, 10:42 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

so hardworking making compatibility checks rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

vey99
post Feb 24 2008, 11:35 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

yalor i think she should get present for doing this ...
@stacial pm me ur mailing address i send u a parcel of goodies brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
vey99
post Feb 24 2008, 10:31 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(stacial @ Feb 24 2008, 10:21 PM)
lolz...
what u wanna send me?Jay Chou's original album izit?thx thx  nod.gif  hehe
just now was in Speedy, saw the jay chou album wanted to buy 4 u hehehe...

0.0176sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:36 PM