Zodiac Signs Corner, What it's like to date ....

nickisthemost
post Feb 15 2008, 08:38 PM

388 posts

What it's like to date a Virgo man:

The Virgo man has a cool exterior with a sensitive interior.He has tremendous respect for a woman and will treat her like and equal.He likes woman who stir his emotions because he is reluctant to express his own emotions,which he tries and this often causes conflict not just inside himself,but it spills out into the relationship.This man takes patience and understanding.He will not get extremely close so do not try to enter his psyche and become closely entangled,this will make him feel threatened.He needs a classy woman who is not impulsive or unconventional.He leads a predictable life and a predictable woman will make him feel safe.He is perfect for the down to earth,conventional woman.He won't be romantic and sweep you off your feet,but he will be by your side and be very loyal.This man's sensuality comes out with time.For the woman who wants a stable,solid relationship with a visible,smooth sailing future is perfect for the Virgo man.

huhu XD, cheers

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Jul 17 2008, 07:40 PM
nickisthemost
post Feb 15 2008, 09:33 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(stacial @ Feb 15 2008, 09:32 PM)
haha..i am the hot-blooded . fierce girl ( okk kai na). lolz
try to guess which one..  smile.gif
Scorpio perhaps
nickisthemost
post Feb 15 2008, 10:52 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Feb 15 2008, 10:48 PM)
What it's like to date a Capricorn woman:

Deep inside,she is romantic and loving but it takes the right man to expose this.On the outside,she may seem like she does not care much for love.The Capricorn woman is perfect for the man who likes challenge.It will take time to get closer to her,never make her rush into a relationship.Be patient because she is.Capricorn woman is very classy,upscale woman.You have to woo her and court her like a lady.Shower her with nice gifts (but not too expensive,she is a very conservative spender and expects you to be also).She will dominate and control the relationship but in her intriguing subtle way,let her take the lead.She won't steer you wrong.She will lead the relationship in the right direction because she is smart and practical.She will offer you a long lasting,real,loyal relationship with all the right ingredients for happiness.

so very true...  shocking.gif
most of the Zodiac sign seems true because they are general and mostly talk about positive side rather than negative, cheers
nickisthemost
post Feb 15 2008, 10:53 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(stacial @ Feb 15 2008, 10:52 PM)
smile.gif  mine also.
errmm..guys here mostly will say not so true..  sweat.gif
girls will say its true .. hehe
cause girls like this kind of stuff lulz
nickisthemost
post Feb 15 2008, 11:33 PM

388 posts

i rarely see people overjoy getting invitation to weddings, need to pay money wei not free one lulz
nickisthemost
post Jul 13 2008, 11:29 PM

388 posts

stacial ah can a virgo guy become legendary or internet superhereos or something hmm.gif ?

20/9/1984 XD

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Jul 13 2008, 11:30 PM
nickisthemost
post Jul 13 2008, 11:38 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 13 2008, 11:32 PM)
you want to be legendary, just open a topic asking women out and post your pic lor laugh.gif
i'm not that dumb, i prefer to know one by one rather than in big quantity tongue.gif

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 13 2008, 11:33 PM)
Stacial stacial~~~ can help me with this?

13/11/1988!! <--> me tongue.gif

terima kasih banyak banyak
tomato luby wanna be internets superhero ohmy.gif ?
nickisthemost
post Jul 13 2008, 11:55 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(stacial @ Jul 13 2008, 11:44 PM)
lol..how i know le.. if i can predict so much i will fatt tatt jor lor..

20 Sept 84 - Rat

Charming, Sociable, Resourceful, Quick-witted, Ambitious, Crafty, Self-serving

Though the Western rat is reviled as little more than a bottom-dwelling disease carrier, this animal is viewed much differently in the East. The Eastern rat is revered for its quick wits and its ability to accrue and hold on to items of value; rats are considered a symbol of good luck and wealth in both China and Japan. Clever and quick-witted, the Rat of the Chinese Zodiac is utterly disarming to boot. Possessed of excellent taste, this Sign flaunts its style at every turn. Its natural charm and sharp, funny demeanor make it an appealing friend for almost anyone. The Rat likes to know who is on its side and will treat its most loyal friends with an extra measure of protection and generosity.

Behind that sweet smile, though, Rats are keen and unapologetic promoters of their own agendas. This Sign is motivated by its own interests, which often include money; greed can become a problem if the Rat isn't careful to keep its priorities straight. This Sign's natural powers of charm and persuasion can definitely come in handy! Although they are often hoarders, Rats can be very generous to those in their pack, namely friends and family members who have proven their loyalty. Others might perceive them as quick-tempered and sharp-tongued, but never boorish. Verbal jousting is a great pleasure for the Rat, a Sign that everyone around will quickly learn either to love or to hate.

Rats enjoy being on the outside looking in, as the outside affords a view into the inner workings of a system or situation. The Rat's keen mind always seeks out new knowledge, to be stored away for future use. This ever-curious Sign also welcomes challenges as a way to stay sharp. If boredom sets in the Rat is no fun at all, but that isn't likely; this Sign knows how to keep itself entertained.

A valuable lesson for Rats is to learn to consider others above themselves, at least sometimes. If they can develop their sense of self and realize it leaves room for others in their life as well, Rats could find true happiness.
sure sure ruby ruby happy.gif haha
thanks stacy happy.gif quite true too, so which sign is best to me significant others (play play oni) XD

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 13 2008, 11:45 PM)
eh dragon compatible with rat @@
luby is dragon so big and powerful, me is rat like small potato oni sweat.gif
nickisthemost
post Jul 14 2008, 12:17 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(stacial @ Jul 14 2008, 12:06 AM)
ur welcome nicky happy.gif haha
ur best match will be dragon & monkey
as far as i know stacy is a scorpio and and dragon to rite hmm.gif ?

QUOTE(empyreal @ Jul 14 2008, 12:09 AM)
vheers, stacy!
woot, woot! imma cat!
seriouse ox is seriouse.
imma rat ! imma not afraid of serious cat !
nickisthemost
post Jul 14 2008, 01:22 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Jul 14 2008, 01:20 AM)
otacon
lolicon !
nickisthemost
post Jul 14 2008, 08:55 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Cubbie @ Jul 14 2008, 08:49 PM)
Everything else is also too big for the rat, so HAHAAA very funny tongue.gif  yawn.gif
nickisthemost
post Jul 14 2008, 09:19 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jul 14 2008, 09:11 PM)
describe 10/1/89 males
this kind of males veli hamsup, have average private part, veli ambitious and hardworking hmm.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 14 2008, 09:17 PM)
Hmm...wonder tiger and rat boleh bercinta kah?
sekali ngap habis lar tikus ph34r.gif
nickisthemost
post Jul 15 2008, 11:40 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 15 2008, 11:31 PM)
virgo = dun like risks tongue.gif
but i play gamble during CNY always win punya XD
nickisthemost
post Jul 16 2008, 12:37 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(Cubbie @ Jul 16 2008, 12:35 AM)
SCORPIO CLAN AAAAahAHah~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~!! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
you what clan unsure.gif ?
nickisthemost
post Jul 16 2008, 12:40 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 16 2008, 12:37 AM)
nick help!  4 scorpio in the house? icon_question.gif
no worries they won't bite rolleyes.gif
nickisthemost
post Jul 16 2008, 12:45 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 16 2008, 12:42 AM)
icon_question.gif  they sting XD
who dares to sting you when i'm around cool2.gif ?
nickisthemost
post Jul 17 2008, 05:03 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(stacial @ Jul 17 2008, 05:01 PM)
Lolz  laugh.gif
stacy why most virgo signs say they have problem is sex life geh unsure.gif ?
nickisthemost
post Jul 29 2008, 04:03 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jul 29 2008, 03:46 PM)
well, scorpio is a complex horoscope i would say man...

in one of the books i've read, it says scorpio at first will sting itself, later rise as a hawk and then become the phoenix. THe best thing is even scorpio die, it will be re-borned.

I am wondering if my *tat part* is as strong as this or not... gonna do experiment tonite. tongue.gif
i wanna heard the bad part about scorpio got ? lulz laugh.gif
nickisthemost
post Jul 29 2008, 04:08 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jul 29 2008, 04:05 PM)
nickisthemost, why u wanna find the negative parts ler...
everything has bad and good, what's wrong with it lulz
nickisthemost
post Jul 29 2008, 04:12 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 29 2008, 04:11 PM)
Don't mess with the scorpions.
i won't cause they'll stings themselves laugh.gif

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Jul 29 2008, 04:13 PM