@stacial also can calculate chinese horoscopes 算八字?
Hehe ...
Zodiac Signs Corner, What it's like to date ....
Feb 18 2008, 03:58 PM
2,851 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
@stacial also can calculate chinese horoscopes 算八字?
Hehe ... |
Feb 18 2008, 04:07 PM
975 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(ThanatosSwiftfire @ Feb 15 2008, 08:55 PM) i'm a cuspidor, as some forums call them, aka on the border. so what you do when you're a borderliner?? which one do you read?? am a libra/scorpioi'm a capricorn/aquarius guy interested in another virgo/libra lady. borderliners attracted to borderliners. XD |
Feb 18 2008, 04:20 PM
4,105 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: eE-pOh | KL |
borderliner?? my bday is on the 18th...is it border? =P
Feb 18 2008, 04:22 PM
1 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: kl |
QUOTE(vey99 @ Feb 18 2008, 03:58 PM) stacial is just half pail of water jeh ... lolzwhen u get a gf liao,tell me woh..i calculate the compability for both of u.. Added on February 18, 2008, 4:26 pm QUOTE(babymiki @ Feb 18 2008, 04:20 PM) nope..go refer to the page 1,post number 10.. Added on February 18, 2008, 4:27 pm QUOTE(rourou @ Feb 18 2008, 04:07 PM) libra/scorpio..ehh..when is ur birthdate? refer to the post 10.. This post has been edited by stacial: Feb 18 2008, 04:27 PM |
Feb 18 2008, 04:33 PM
1,884 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
QUOTE(delon85 @ Feb 18 2008, 04:36 AM) Am I seeing this right? :haha: I'm a Scorpio .... but I don't get laid all the time also Also, whats the difference between most loyal and most faithful? Added on February 18, 2008, 4:39 am It just means that good Scorpion men get laid all the time |
Feb 18 2008, 04:56 PM
What it's like to date a Pieces man:
Pieces man is the ultimate romantic,the sensitive man who feels with a woman.Pieces male is the ideal zodiac sign for the woman who complains that men are not sensitive enough,this man is.However,he has such an ideal of romance that is unrealistic and will fall out of love when he realizes that there is no such thing as the perfect woman.This man lives in the world of dreams and he needs a woman to keep him grounded.He always seem to choose the wrong woman,or a woman he can't have like a married woman that way there is no worry about becoming emotionally attached.He needs a woman who can dominate him,but very subtly.She has to be able to help him steer clear of bad habits and bad thoughts.Pieces man needs sensitivity,generosity,and compassion,nurture him and he will nurture you back.A fulfilling emotional relationship for the strong yet sensitive woman. Added on February 18, 2008, 4:56 pm QUOTE(ykc @ Feb 18 2008, 04:33 PM) eh u scorpio? LOL bila bday?This post has been edited by babymiki: Feb 18 2008, 04:56 PM |
Feb 18 2008, 05:06 PM
766 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
What it's like to date a Gemini woman:
The Gemini woman is truly enchanting.However,dating her might feel more like a friendship than a real relationship due to her casual nature.This is not necessarily a disadvantage for the casual man who is shy away from overly romantic emotions,she is the perfect woman.Since she is the astrology sign of the duality,she offers quite the challenge.On one hand,she needs to be nurtured,loved and catered to and on the other hand,she needs stimulation and novelty.She is very demanding and if you do not provide what she wants,she will be off onto the next adventure pretty quickly.To keep her interested is a challenge,not completely impossible so she is the perfect woman for the man who likes stimulation and a challenge.She needs a partner with a quick mind,she tends to poke and prod at the emotions and the minds of those who are mentally slower than her,make sure you can keep up to her wit or you will briskly be left behind.She is prone to keeping men on a string,not completely heartlessly,she is evaluating if the man is worth her attention and her time.She has no time to waste with a dull man.Once you have her approval,she can easily become jealous.The reason for her is jealousy is that if she is going to open up to a man,when she rarely completely opens up to anyone,she does not want to risk her being deceived or hurt.If you are with a Gemini woman and she becomes jealous,you are on the right track to true love!Gemini women are so exciting that they are worth the effort,you will remember her forever. |
Feb 18 2008, 05:12 PM
Feb 18 2008, 05:16 PM
766 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Feb 18 2008, 05:16 PM
Feb 18 2008, 05:19 PM
777 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Feb 18 2008, 05:20 PM
1,884 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
QUOTE(babymiki @ Feb 18 2008, 04:56 PM) What it's like to date a Pieces man: 29th OctPieces man is the ultimate romantic,the sensitive man who feels with a woman.Pieces male is the ideal zodiac sign for the woman who complains that men are not sensitive enough,this man is.However,he has such an ideal of romance that is unrealistic and will fall out of love when he realizes that there is no such thing as the perfect woman.This man lives in the world of dreams and he needs a woman to keep him grounded.He always seem to choose the wrong woman,or a woman he can't have like a married woman that way there is no worry about becoming emotionally attached.He needs a woman who can dominate him,but very subtly.She has to be able to help him steer clear of bad habits and bad thoughts.Pieces man needs sensitivity,generosity,and compassion,nurture him and he will nurture you back.A fulfilling emotional relationship for the strong yet sensitive woman. Added on February 18, 2008, 4:56 pm eh u scorpio? LOL bila bday? u also scorpio ? |
Feb 18 2008, 05:21 PM
Feb 18 2008, 05:22 PM
Feb 18 2008, 05:24 PM
Feb 18 2008, 05:25 PM
6,339 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Ipoh Mali ! |
*Aggronax monitoring this thread*
Feb 18 2008, 05:28 PM
1,232 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
QUOTE(stacial @ Feb 18 2008, 02:39 PM) if u r interested to know whether are you compatible with your partner (based on chinese horoscopes) try me!1. let me know your date of birth (month/day/year) 2.and also let me know your partner date of birth (month/day/year) Only for serious people who wanna know thier compatibility with their lover/potential lover .. not just for fun de ok..pity me coz i need time & energy to do this for you. if u r interested to know what sign of chinese horoscope is your soulmate 1.let me know your date of birth (month/day/year) 2.your gender thank you! mine is 11 july 1988 n my potential partner is 30 june 1988 |
Feb 18 2008, 05:35 PM
2,851 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(stacial @ Feb 18 2008, 04:22 PM) stacial is just half pail of water jeh ... lolz What's your birthdate? Perhaps I can use it as a guideline to calculate my compatibility, who knows, my future GF shares the same birthdate as you? when u get a gf liao,tell me woh..i calculate the compability for both of u.. |
Feb 18 2008, 05:41 PM
777 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Lets collect all the lyn female member's birtdate then calculate thier compatibility with me.
Then i'll stalk the most compatible girl with me |
| Change to: | 0.0256sec
5 queries
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:12 AM |