63 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Zodiac Signs Corner, What it's like to date ....

TSstacial
post Feb 20 2008, 10:14 PM

QUOTE(wabbito @ Feb 20 2008, 03:40 PM)
Doggie Capri with Rat Libran leh ?? tongue.gif can help calculate oso?
-Capricorn and Libra-

When Libra and Capricorn come together in a love match,they can be a good couple - if they can uncover their sometimes difficult to find similarities.On the surface,these two couldn't be more different.While Capricorn is quiet and unassuming,Libra tends to be social butterfly,delighting in visiting with other people.Capricorn is concerned with hard work as a means toward career advancement and recognition.Libra is concerned with beauty,art and balance in life and relationships.This is not to say,however,that there is no meeting point for these two,if they are coming from a base of mutual love and respect,they can work to find their common ground.

When these two signs work together on a project or a problem,it works best if they have pre-set roles to fulfil,as they both like to take charge.Once their expectations are defined,their approaches are once again quite different.Libra is pondering and intellectual,but Capricorn sees the value of doing things hard way if it leads to certain success.Once the partners understand each other's style,their methods help them to achieve together what they could not achieve alone.

Libra is ruled by the Planet Venus(Love) and Capricorn is ruled by the Planet Saturn(Karma).Venus is a soft,receptive,feminine planet,while Saturn is cold,hard and masculine.These Planets don't have much in common so it's important for Libra and Capricorn to work through their differences.Venus encourages Libra to slow down to take in the beauty and romance life offers,this can come across as laziness to Capricorn whose Saturn influence lends them that dogged determination to push forward against all odds and succeed at the goals they set for themselves.These two Planets can work at cross-purposes,creating antagonism,strife and repressed emotions unless Libra and Capricorn make a concerted effort to understand and accept one another's focus in life.Capricorn must take care not to discourage Libra from their natural enthusiasm and optimism,and Libra must put their natural diplomacy to use in order to maintain balance with Capricorn.

Libra relies on their intellect in life,their sensibilities are attuned to aesthetics,a subject on which a true Libra always has lots of opinions.Capricorn rely on brain power as well,but of a different sort,they search for the pragmatic method in all they do,and may not feel they have time to dabble in aesthetics.If these two can two sides of a coin,so to speak.When it comes to conflict,Libra will be the first to back down,which will appease Capricorn(who likes to be right!).It's important for both partners to understand that compromise is the key to their success.

What's the best aspect of the Libra-Capricorn relationship?
They each other bring their own qualities to the relationship.Once they allow one another to be themselves-rather than getting in one another's way - they can blend well to make a whole.There is a challenging relationship,but they can learn from each other if they maintain the effort.

this is the western zodiacs compatibility.if u want to know about the chinese one,u have to let me know yours&your lover birthdates.
thanks!

Added on February 20, 2008, 10:15 pm
QUOTE(SeeD @ Feb 19 2008, 11:42 PM)
Hey you fearless gal ?

HAhahhAHha XD
nope... wink.gif

Added on February 20, 2008, 10:17 pm
QUOTE(jones007 @ Feb 20 2008, 04:20 PM)
how accurate is leo women?
hard to tell how accurate it is.the leo woman will know the answer coz she understands herself the best. smile.gif

This post has been edited by stacial: Feb 20 2008, 10:17 PM
vin_ann
post Feb 20 2008, 11:13 PM

10,912 posts

sifu,

Capricorn man is suite for which 1 le....
tea
post Feb 20 2008, 11:42 PM

52 posts

Libra girl here......lol......it is so true about me......
Jaroque
post Feb 21 2008, 02:00 AM

995 posts

Taurus dude liking a taurus girl...quite true i guess.
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Feb 21 2008, 04:12 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

this topic should be pinned in cupid corner since it's a super topic... hmm.gif

Aggronax... pls award stacial a certificate to certify her as LYN love fortune teller... nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif
jones007
post Feb 21 2008, 05:58 AM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

hey TS. do me a favour.. Taurus men and Leo women..

or Dragon(wood) male and Horse(earth) Female

thx thx hehehehhe

This post has been edited by jones007: Feb 21 2008, 05:59 AM
Avex
post Feb 21 2008, 06:06 AM

570 posts

according to horoscope Taurus man and Leo woman, they are a real mismatch

This post has been edited by Avex: Feb 21 2008, 06:10 AM
jones007
post Feb 21 2008, 06:15 AM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

swt dont early morning splash cold water on me laa lol
sickx
post Feb 21 2008, 12:31 PM

:)
1,232 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Feb 21 2008, 05:58 AM)

thx thx hehehehhe
u dragon aso?what year?
TSstacial
post Feb 21 2008, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(jones007 @ Feb 21 2008, 05:58 AM)

thx thx hehehehhe
-Taurus and Leo-

When Taurus and Leo come together in a love affair,they can be a great couple because they know how to stroke one anothers' egos and love to have their own stroked.They have similar needs : Taurus needs plenty of affection,to be loved and cherished,while Leo likes compliments and wants to be adored and admired.They are both extremely loyal and possessive lovers.Since they have such similar desires,they can generally provide for one another's needs quite well.

These two Signs both love status and possessions.They prize physical comfort and luxury,Leo is often flamboyant about attentions and gift-giving,which will greatly please Taurus,who loves the most traditional forms of courtship.Though they can work together quite well,it's not all roses between these two,both Signs are very stubborn and must work hard to understand and accept one another.

Taurus is ruled by the Planet Venus (Love and Money) and the Leo is ruled by the Sun (Self).The Sun radiates warmth and light;Leo indeed radiates this kind of energy and enthusiasm.Venus is about love,beauty and luxury.This combination of masculine and feminine energy helps these two Signs admire and sustain one another.As matter of fact,Venus is never more than 48 degrees from the Sun,so they belong close together!The Sun represents life and Venus represents love,as long as they are careful to understand each other,their combination is a positive one.

Taurus is Earth sign and the Leo is a Fire sign.They are both ambitious but in quite different ways.Leo longs for fame and fortune,while Taurus strives for security and stability in life and love.Since both these Signs expect to be the boss,they may tend to battle for domination.During arguments,Taurus abhors conceding a point,seeing it as acceptance of domination - unless they see that it's the practical course.Their battles can be fierce and epic,but as long as both of them can be reassured that the relationship is important to their partner,things will go smoothly.

Taurus and Leo are both Fixed Signs.This means they are both stubborn,once they make up their minds about something,it takes a lot to get them to change it.That's why their arguments can get so intense - both of them truly believe they are right and that theirs is the only right way to look at an issue!They also both tend to shy away from change,they like to get things settled and then let them continue on as is indefinitely - even if something could be improved.If they decide that they want their love relationship to stay,almost nothing will convince them to leave their partner.This is good for the stability of the relationship but can be bad if the relationship is destructive or inhibitive.

What's the best aspect of the Taurus-Leo relationship?
Their mutual admiration.Both Signs have very powerful personalities,so neither will dominate the other - no matter how hard they try!Others see them as an excellent match as they share the commitment to fulfilling their goals.

Thank you..

Added on February 21, 2008, 4:12 pm
QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Feb 21 2008, 04:12 AM)
this topic should be pinned in cupid corner since it's a super topic... hmm.gif

Aggronax... pls award stacial a certificate to certify her as LYN love fortune teller... nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif
certificate,wahliao... laugh.gif lolzzz

Added on February 21, 2008, 4:13 pm
QUOTE(tea @ Feb 20 2008, 11:42 PM)
Libra girl here......lol......it is so true about me......
smile.gif hehe

Added on February 21, 2008, 4:16 pm
QUOTE(vin_ann @ Feb 20 2008, 11:13 PM)
sifu,

Capricorn man is suite for which 1 le....
what sifu ..swt lolz
hard to answer this oo.y not u tell me whats ur potential lover horoscope,easier for me to tell u .. wink.gif

Added on February 21, 2008, 4:17 pm
QUOTE(Jaroque @ Feb 21 2008, 02:00 AM)
Taurus dude liking a taurus girl...quite true i guess.
wink.gif cheers

This post has been edited by stacial: Feb 21 2008, 04:17 PM
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Feb 21 2008, 04:20 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

juz for ur reference aggronax certificate looks like this...
TSstacial
post Feb 21 2008, 04:27 PM

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Feb 21 2008, 04:20 PM)
juz for ur reference aggronax certificate looks like this...

yeah,i saw it before..with FBI stamp geh some more..lolzzz.. laugh.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Feb 21 2008, 04:37 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

y 2day so quiet 1... so many orange to throw meh... blink.gif sweat.gif
Twinchest
post Feb 21 2008, 04:51 PM

387 posts

Stacial,

Need help in reading Horse and Dog compatibility match for this rat year. Any info on these is greatly appreciated!
TSstacial
post Feb 21 2008, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Feb 21 2008, 04:37 PM)
y 2day so quiet 1... so many orange to throw meh... blink.gif  sweat.gif
chap goh meh ma..everyone is rushing to go bai nian get angpow,the very last day jor..
i never try to throw orange before leh.. haha.. who knows later ah pak is the one who picking ur orange ..jia lat lor.. laugh.gif lolzz
stay at home watch tv better la..

Added on February 21, 2008, 4:58 pm
QUOTE(Twinchest @ Feb 21 2008, 04:51 PM)
Stacial,

Need help in reading Horse and Dog compatibility match for this rat year. Any info on these is greatly appreciated!
mind to let me know yours n your gf birthdates?
i can say that horse+dog are good match! smile.gif

This post has been edited by stacial: Feb 21 2008, 04:59 PM
@lice~~
post Feb 21 2008, 05:02 PM

565 posts

Hi stacial,

Plz post up the details for pig vs pig.. thanks... wub.gif

Twinchest
post Feb 21 2008, 05:02 PM

387 posts

mine is 8/4/78 and my gf is 15/7/82
TSstacial
post Feb 21 2008, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Feb 21 2008, 05:02 PM)
Hi stacial,

Plz post up the details for pig vs pig.. thanks...  wub.gif
hi alice,
mind to tell me both birtdates? smile.gif

Added on February 21, 2008, 5:06 pm
QUOTE(Twinchest @ Feb 21 2008, 05:02 PM)
alrite,give me abit time ya..i go do research smile.gif

This post has been edited by stacial: Feb 21 2008, 05:13 PM
Twinchest
post Feb 21 2008, 05:07 PM

387 posts

no problem stacial. Sorry for your trouble, and thanks a lot for your help ~!
TSstacial
post Feb 21 2008, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(Twinchest @ Feb 21 2008, 05:02 PM)
Compatibility of
the Horse (08 04 1978) and the Dog (15 07 1982)

The Horse and the Dog are both fun-loving and good-natured will enjoy a highly compatible relationship.As lovers they will enjoy a very social kind of perpetual dating.Their overall compability is 90%.

There is every likelihood that this relationship,while not blowing hot one day and cold the next,will be often so chaotic that the partners will find it hard to straighten things out.Both the Horse and the Dog are not the domestic type,restless,they will spend most of their time outside the home,each pursuing his own aims practical,day-to-day problems of their coexistence.

An ardent advocate of change in society,the Dog woman is nonetheless a diehard conservative and bourgeois when it comes to her personal security and comfort.She will disapprove of her Horse's careless way with money.While his driving urge is always to enjoy the thrill of the moment instead of saving and preparing for the future,she may be driven to the edge of despair and depression by his thoughtlessness.However,she should keep a close watch over her shape tongue,for to criticize and a nag this man is to guarantee trouble by sending him straight to another woman's bed.

The Horse will certainly feel mystified by the Dog's periodic heights of supreme optimism and depths of blatant cynicism.But he must train himself to be understanding and gentle with this woman who is otherwise a very fine person both intellectually an morally.

There will be at least one subject of consolation for these two.Whatever their mutual resentment of the moment,they will never fail the test of loyalty when fate brings trials and tragedies.It is why this union rarely ends in rupture and as a rule time will bring the partners closer and closer together.

The Horse will have a hard time inciting the Dog woman to be more interested in the physical side of their relationship,but the effort will be worth the candle because,although inhibited sexually,she is naturally affectionate and willing to learn.A satisfactory sex life will not be beyond their reach if they diligently work at it.

thank you.

horse's relationship in rat year :
For those who are attached or married,be careful of infidelity this year.A moment of happiness will cause a lifetime of regret.Be disciplined.This year,you will have enough challenges in many aspects of your life.You will need great support from those you love dearly.Do not let them down.For those who are single,you may have a hard time holding on to a stable relationship.

dogs' relationship in rat year :
If you are attached or married,your relationship is stable.If you are single,there is still a chance for you to meet someone especially in the early part of the year.If there are some suitable candidates,do consider seriously whether you will like it to develop into a relationship.Do not take too long to think because the opportunity will not wait for anyone.

just take it easy k... wink.gif good luck!

63 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:08 AM