63 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Zodiac Signs Corner, What it's like to date ....

^Hobbes^
post Jul 31 2008, 10:46 AM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 31 2008, 10:39 AM)
sei foh i'm looking like a tomato more than ever nao shocking.gif
the 13th of novembarrrr
how about you? laugh.gif

so interesing...hahah
lol
cuz i am high on caffeine! rawrr!!

November rain !!!!!

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jul 31 2008, 10:42 AM)
YES!!!
I can't calculate without your birth year mah.
Eh, can you recommend me some of the horoscope books?
a hedonist!

janetllc
post Jul 31 2008, 10:51 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 31 2008, 10:39 AM)
sei foh i'm looking like a tomato more than ever nao shocking.gif
the 13th of novembarrrr
how about you? laugh.gif

so interesing...hahah
20, tail of it, that's why i v bitter n garang too, ha2..i do mix along well wt my scorpion , sagi fds.

Charge-n-go,
About the books, different author have come out with different opinion, generally the basic stay, u can learn more if u combine with i-ching. No need to go into it, as long as u understand yourself, be positive thinking, horoscope just part of the reference. cool.gif

This post has been edited by janetllc: Jul 31 2008, 10:59 AM
RubyF
post Jul 31 2008, 10:54 AM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 31 2008, 10:46 AM)
lol
cuz i am high on caffeine! rawrr!!

November rain !!!!!
a hedonist!
yeah i'm a novembar kid laugh.gif

QUOTE(janetllc @ Jul 31 2008, 10:51 AM)
20, tail of it, that's why i v bitter n garang too, ha2..i do mix along well wt my scorpion , sagi fds.
ahaha i see 20th hmm
i dont mix around a lot
i'm the more eccentric type brows.gif

either they hayte or liekk me
kikipi
post Jul 31 2008, 10:55 AM

so where is my dark knight ?

=X
charge-n-go
post Jul 31 2008, 10:56 AM

4,060 posts

I just watched your dark knight yesterday after my buffet lunch.
^Hobbes^
post Jul 31 2008, 11:00 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 31 2008, 10:54 AM)
yeah i'm a novembar kid laugh.gif
ahaha i see 20th hmm
i dont mix around a lot
i'm the more eccentric type brows.gif

either they hayte or liekk me
ooo
i dunno when i was born aso cry.gif

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jul 31 2008, 10:55 AM)

=X
dark knight i dunno
I is the Joker tongue.gif
Why so serious ?
U know how i got these scars?

RubyF
post Jul 31 2008, 11:01 AM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 31 2008, 11:00 AM)
ooo
dark knight i dunno
Why so serious ?
the day when i found you tongue.gif
^Hobbes^
post Jul 31 2008, 11:02 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 31 2008, 11:01 AM)
the day when i found you tongue.gif
means u older than me?

RubyF
post Jul 31 2008, 11:06 AM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 31 2008, 11:02 AM)
means u older than me?
ageless beauty

i will always be alive~~~

LOL brows.gif
charge-n-go
post Jul 31 2008, 11:08 AM

4,060 posts

I am the shithead with 2 faces, hohohoh. One is angel one is evil.

My Rachel is dead... WHo wants me??

This post has been edited by charge-n-go: Jul 31 2008, 11:09 AM
kikipi
post Jul 31 2008, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 31 2008, 11:00 AM)
ooo
dark knight i dunno
Why so serious ?
brows.gif brows.gif
silverhawk
post Jul 31 2008, 12:34 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jul 31 2008, 10:55 AM)

=X
no dark knights here, only shiny ones laugh.gif
Buggo
post Jul 31 2008, 02:18 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 31 2008, 12:34 PM)
no dark knights here, only shiny ones laugh.gif
Or beaked ones for that matter brows.gif
vanilla_2609
post Aug 10 2008, 07:30 PM

What it's like to date a Gemini man:

He is a great date - charming,witty,funny,clever,talkative,creative,adventurous,just make sure you can keep up with him!Women are drawn to Gemini men because of their zest for life and their vitality and enthusiasm.You may have competition to if you are trying to win his heart.Do not expect to win him and keep him all to yourself.He is flighty and dictates his own.He will not allow himself to be pined down and ruled by a woman.You are going to be his sidekick,not his passionate lover.He loves woman and is very good at persuading them and manipulating them with his cleverness getting them into bed,he will say anything to get what he wants.He is the master of seduction.If you are looking for a great fling,the Gemini man is your top choice.

shocking.gif OMG my guy is a gemini .. lol hmm.gif

Added on August 10, 2008, 7:34 pmWhat it's like to date a Libra woman:

Libra woman is enchanting and charming,she is the master of the art of seduction.The environment is important for Libra,make sure the first date is somewhere classy and elegant with posh surroundings,such as lunch at an elegant bistro then a walk along the tree lined pathways of a ravine in the summertime with the flowers blooming.Libra will feel at peace and love it.Give her compliments and tell her how much she is appreciated.She may reply bashfully but with each compliments,the radiant glow inside her will shine brighter and brighter.Once the initial seduction is over with and the relationship has become more stable,she will stop her sweet seductive ways,not because she has completely lost interest,but it is because she is lazy in love.She may need a few days away without you,this is like pressing the reset button on the relationship.Be romantic with her and she won't lose interest.Be dramatically romantic,sweet love notes tucked in her pocket,flowers,these things bring great joy to the Libra woman and they make her feel speacial,which is essentially important to the Libra woman.

quite true wink.gif

This post has been edited by vanilla_2609: Aug 10 2008, 07:34 PM
atrocitines
post Aug 10 2008, 08:58 PM

343 posts

what happened to the scorpios' clan?
david tao
post Aug 11 2008, 02:42 AM

31 posts

~~

Added on August 11, 2008, 11:20 pmclose this thread la. no ppl come chat jor.

This post has been edited by david tao: Aug 11 2008, 11:20 PM
lilac_alex
post Aug 19 2008, 12:15 PM

235 posts

What it's like to date a Leo woman:

The first step is to give her praise and adoration.The relationship will never work if she does not receive this from you.Do not look at other women when you are with her,she has to be the only one in your eyes.The thought of competition with other women completely turns her off,for she is marvellous and grand and better than other women (in everyone's eyes!)!Be prepared however to compete with other men.She attracts men,deliberately or not,because of her dazzling personality.She makes a good partner because she gives undying affection and love and makes you really mood about yourself.She is kind and supportive with an adventurous streak,she is always fun to be with.Leo woman will dominate,but not completely for she still needs the man to lead the way and give her the desired sense of approval,she looks up to her man.Leo woman is perfect for the man who is affectionate and has a strong character but not too controlling.She needs someone who is passionate about everything in their life and who strives for the best in everything,because so does she.

billygoh
post Aug 29 2008, 05:57 PM

1,606 posts

i born on 22 dec..am i capricorn?
cath1029
post Sep 8 2008, 11:17 PM

73 posts

ai yor, i've dated 2 virgos and 2 libras......scary lor....
david tao
post Sep 9 2008, 12:03 AM

31 posts

i tot this thread die jor very long?

63 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:08 AM