Items Lost or Stolen? Let us know....., The Stolen & Lost Equipment Record

Jurlique
post Dec 17 2010, 11:44 AM

The Hajok
1,695 posts

QUOTE(adriancs @ Dec 17 2010, 11:33 AM)
In our great country... if you can't find a job, then go for law enforcement job. Can *ahem* kopi money. If you still can't get that job... then apply to become security guard. Still want to trust your security on these people? Hahaha...
This is what we call ahem country. Be careful. Always carry your camera along with you.
Jurlique
post Dec 24 2010, 11:55 PM

The Hajok
1,695 posts

QUOTE(Soony @ Dec 24 2010, 02:45 PM)
Stuff that got stolen on 22/12/2010 in Penang

Sony Alpha A300 - S01-2560890
Carl Zeiss 16-80 F3.5-F4.5 - S01-3856584
Sony 50mm F1.4 - S01-0406999
Sony F58 Flash - I cant manage to find the box yet

I know the chances of getting the stuff back would be quite low , but just have a look out guys . Thanks a lot.
Mind to share how it got stolen? So that we may be more careful next time. Thanks.

0.0179sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:52 AM