LYN Gaming Wheels & Racing Thread, Moderno triple LCD cockpit!
syafeerul
Jul 22 2009, 02:24 PM

add me to the list.. G25 but currently only playing on PS3
------------------- guys.. can any of u guide me how to become a better driver? i suck so much when racing on Grid. i played much better with sixaxis.
This post has been edited by syafeerul: Jul 24 2009, 12:51 PM
syafeerul
Jul 27 2009, 06:25 PM

sixaxis=ps3 joystick. im playing sim on ps3. not into pc sims yet. currently playing Grid. (is grid considered sim??) the car simply spins whenever i tried to turn at corner. now a bit better after lots of practicing. but still at times i'll spin. but with proper driving and braking to which i didn't spin the car, i finish last.. huhu.. thanks sifus!
This post has been edited by syafeerul: Jul 27 2009, 06:26 PM
syafeerul
Aug 7 2009, 12:32 PM

QUOTE lol i think we got the same driving style i dunno y...only GRID other games like GTR2, F1 2k4, TDU n NFSUC r all ok 1 heck even NFSMW is ok the cornering in GRID is jz 2 unpredictable 4 me im currently playing GT5P. the transition from sixaxis to G25 is very steep.. so very slowly learning.. but Grid is totally not for the wheel. with GT5P, i can still control the car, win some lose some. QUOTE Well, if u do have big passion on that, sacrifice la a lil bit.. Save some money to buy G25.. tongue.gif haha racun him bro.. but really G25 looks damn good. feels like real. but not worth if u buy and just played that once a while... unless u really want it. love my G25 so far. leather smell.. huhu