LYN Gaming Wheels & Racing Thread, Moderno triple LCD cockpit!

mADmAN
post Feb 15 2008, 02:47 AM

10,530 posts

momo user reporting...used twice and kept in the box.... laugh.gif

waiting for a chance to install NFS Pro Street to take it out of the box again biggrin.gif
mADmAN
post Feb 15 2008, 11:53 AM

10,530 posts

G25 not really worth it for me la...to spend 1k on that hardware is a bad investment for me.

coz itll probably end up like my momo....bare minimum usage. id rather spend the money and get a REAL Momo steering for a REAL car. then at least ill use it everyday biggrin.gif
mADmAN
post Feb 15 2008, 03:00 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Feb 15 2008, 02:31 PM)
is a different said when u found a community and group who actively playing in league and races..hehe anyway diff people share diff passion wink.gif
i absolutely agree....just that i find it damn leceh to constantly plug n unplug the thing..my workstation doesnt allow it to be plugged in all the time sad.gif otherwise id be playing with it alot...my bare minimum usage oso mainly coz i damn malas wanna plug the thing in laugh.gif
mADmAN
post Feb 16 2008, 04:05 PM

10,530 posts

@Ace

casing use everyday mah...G25 wont use everyday tongue.gif
mADmAN
post May 29 2008, 10:02 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ May 26 2008, 06:24 PM)
doh.gif laugh.gif, this guy... doh.gif shakehead.gif, i hear he's gonna get racing suit to give full (almost 100%) racing feel whistling.gif
eh eh ..... ask him to get racing shoes first la..... kesian aku tengok dia racing kaki ayam laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

0.0375sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:46 PM