8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

LYN Gaming Wheels & Racing Thread, Moderno triple LCD cockpit!

ir1z
post Mar 26 2008, 05:51 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

for me to put that i would have to sacrifice most part of my room as well. Though it would be nice and comforting to have them while racing ur *ss off in the league
ir1z
post Mar 30 2008, 04:45 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

well2 ace havent replied on the seat issue yet. Wish could have bought one of those though. Whats a rough figure for one of those in msia market?
ir1z
post Apr 9 2008, 05:42 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hahaha the wheel's feel is just brilliant. Nothing less than perfect. Period G25 rocks ur world
ir1z
post Apr 15 2008, 10:09 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

haiyoo go and get the G25 terus laaa mara tak yah risau nak rosak sgt dak gitu hehehehe..........
ir1z
post Apr 16 2008, 06:00 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

nope i wont say f@uck pro street......actually is the other way around. I am playing pro street on my G25 and its awesome. Though drifting need one hella lot of practise. For carbon for me it doesnt sync very well.

and yes u can use it on dirt as well

will test it on most wanted later and Test drive.........

Dont know bout the other owners of the G25 but i did got mine for the lowest so far at RM920.....but ive heard u can get it below that as well knowadays
ir1z
post Apr 17 2008, 11:00 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(ben_ang @ Apr 17 2008, 10:15 AM)
but still consider expensive.. almost 1K 4 a steering wheel.. pocket not thick enough.. hehe..
its not a must to get the G25 the logitech momo (rm200++) does the job quite good oso, from our league users......theres more of them using momo and they still win our leagues racers as well even using momo.
ir1z
post Apr 17 2008, 05:42 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

well u can either
a) driva a manual car
b) get a G25 and ride it full blast to ur heart desire
ir1z
post Apr 17 2008, 05:58 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hahah never mind soon can follow us.........coz im doing both driving sports car on game and real life hahahha........
ir1z
post Apr 28 2008, 04:14 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

u can use this thread but have to register first

http://forum.malaysiansimracers.com/viewtopic.php?t=447

pm me when u have reg so that i can activate ur acc
ir1z
post Apr 29 2008, 09:44 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

never mind a good bargain always come with good determination and tebal muka to be exact.........hahahhaa

that put aside u can join us at MSR league race held every friday night. Dont know got empty slot some more or not u gotta ask maranello.

Further discussion can also be done at forum.malaysiansimracers.com
ir1z
post May 4 2008, 07:19 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hahahaha common and join us laa bluwind at MSR......u can take my spot for the mean time if theres no empty slot i guess
ir1z
post May 5 2008, 08:24 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(ben_ang @ May 4 2008, 01:01 PM)
monza huh..lucky is not monaco..my car sure will blow up b4 ending d track..n oh.. can we hav mini map while racking in rFactor? coz not familiar with d course..n no guidance somemore..
yaa i was wondering bout that last time. is there a mod to enable minimap while racing?
ir1z
post May 6 2008, 03:18 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

ps2 oso got usb port lorr so as ps3.........
ir1z
post May 8 2008, 10:12 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

no larr dude u just have to pay and can download it for 39.90 dollar from their site
ir1z
post May 8 2008, 10:18 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

well it shouldnt cost him RM170 for the seat as

190+100euro= 290euro=almost RM 1700 dier terhilang satu kosong hahaha
ir1z
post May 8 2008, 11:39 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hmmm u can buy 2 G25 with that amounf of funding..........
ir1z
post May 10 2008, 02:08 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hahaha well u wont but some of us will, even it it just meant for the pleasure of it..............

QUOTE(BlueWind @ May 10 2008, 11:56 AM)
Yeah, but pricey..
well with the kind of quality u sure wouldnt expect nothing less from such a hardware...........

This post has been edited by ir1z: May 10 2008, 02:09 PM
ir1z
post May 10 2008, 04:42 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

well i can say its worth every penny u paid for it.....the material, the usage all top notch for me
ir1z
post May 10 2008, 11:10 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

well do come by my house and u can give it a try.........at bangsar
ir1z
post May 11 2008, 10:48 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

ur welcome...........no prob can come. but after office hours or weekend lorrr

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top