Singles' Club V3, The day after V day !

7chai
post Feb 15 2008, 09:32 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Feb 15 2008, 09:29 AM)
giv me the requirement...

but i need 3 months notice.....no body wans to wait..

i duwan my current job liao...sian  shakehead.gif

Added on February 15, 2008, 9:29 am

no wonder i hear bomba pass by  hmm.gif

Added on February 15, 2008, 9:30 am

bau sang zai oso?? OMG........  brows.gif

i am Sibu ppl....
when i say is such a bomb means is superb. remember
unique~
post Feb 15 2008, 09:33 AM

64 posts

but i need 3 months notice.....no body wans to wait..

i duwan my current job liao...sian  shakehead.gif

Added on February 15, 2008, 9:29 am

no wonder i hear bomba pass by  hmm.gif

bau sang zai oso?? OMG........  brows.gif

i am Sibu ppl....
what you work as?

bau sang zai? depends on salary lol
feiming
post Feb 15 2008, 09:33 AM

212 posts

alot of work a lot of work a lot of work.......

tmr need to do network preventive maintainance sumore........
vey99
post Feb 15 2008, 09:34 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 15 2008, 09:27 AM)
me myself wasnt a romantic person, but is kinda warmth yesterday night.  laugh.gif
That is good to hear, was she a first time date, or is this someone you were already seeing?

QUOTE(unique~ @ Feb 15 2008, 09:27 AM)
BOTH... "bau shan bau hoi"
Please check my signature for details, thanks
Syrian
post Feb 15 2008, 09:36 AM

2,761 posts

wahh .. all wake up and chat so early.

Morning everyone biggrin.gif.
7chai
post Feb 15 2008, 09:38 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Feb 15 2008, 09:34 AM)
That is good to hear, was she a first time date, or is this someone you were already seeing?
Please check my signature for details, thanks
I dun think is her 1st time. Some1 I already seeing ? meaning ?
dadarouch
post Feb 15 2008, 09:39 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Feb 15 2008, 09:36 AM)
wahh .. all wake up and chat so early.

Morning everyone biggrin.gif.
every1 nothing to do... LOL
vey99
post Feb 15 2008, 09:39 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 15 2008, 09:38 AM)
I dun think is her 1st time. Some1 I already seeing ? meaning ?
What I meant was, was it the first time you dated her last night?

Was it dinner only, or did it ...
JS5016
post Feb 15 2008, 09:41 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 15 2008, 09:32 AM)
when i say is such a bomb means is superb. remember
ya woh...i mean u 2 so hot till on fire ...

u misunderstood me izit ... cry.gif

QUOTE(unique~ @ Feb 15 2008, 09:33 AM)
what you work as?
bau sang zai? depends on salary lol
last time work as application support......
a lot of work...documentation...manual...testin..support...training...report format...implementation...bla bla..

now ...only do documentation...others no need do...
system oso no enhanced.....so free...
everyday nothin do..(u c me here u noe liao)
i wan to learn...i wan to work...i wan to get bz...

so it's time for me to go... cry.gif

Added on February 15, 2008, 9:41 am
QUOTE(dadarouch @ Feb 15 2008, 09:39 AM)
every1 nothing to do... LOL
got ah...i'm spamming brows.gif

This post has been edited by JS5016: Feb 15 2008, 09:41 AM
vey99
post Feb 15 2008, 09:42 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Feb 15 2008, 09:41 AM)
so it's time for me to go...  cry.gif
3 months notice period is really long, what industry are you in , vendor or user side?
dadarouch
post Feb 15 2008, 09:43 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

Added on February 15, 2008, 9:41 am

got ah...i'm spamming  brows.gif

hahahaha.. yea yea.. i malas spam d.. just read.. headache.. last nite din sleep well

JS5016
post Feb 15 2008, 09:44 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Feb 15 2008, 09:42 AM)
3 months notice period is really long, what industry are you in , vendor or user side?
consider vendor...

industry....insurance - insurance system liasing with bank & lawyer firm....
but i got experience in ERP system, Accounting sys as well.........

but i c the requirement not suit oso...

i noe nothing bout h/w...server...

hehe........

nvm...i go slow slow check...

thinkin of resignin... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by JS5016: Feb 15 2008, 09:46 AM
pristina
post Feb 15 2008, 09:50 AM

223 posts

OMG! i left my works here and reading what you guys spamming.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
buty still i working without my sincere here..
7chai
post Feb 15 2008, 09:52 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Feb 15 2008, 09:39 AM)
What I meant was, was it the first time you dated her last night?

Was it dinner only, or did it ...
emm...we hang out since lunch time then I accompany her go shopping, after that she teman me go play arcade lol.

till dinner we had in Chilli's. And then she gimme rose. I was like tongue.gif
dadarouch
post Feb 15 2008, 09:53 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Feb 15 2008, 09:50 AM)
OMG! i left my works here and reading what you guys spamming.. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
? blink.gif wad talking u?

Added on February 15, 2008, 9:55 am
QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 15 2008, 09:52 AM)
emm...we hang out since lunch time then I accompany her go shopping, after that she teman me go play arcade lol.

till dinner we had in Chilli's. And then she gimme rose. I was like  tongue.gif
soooo lucky felllaaa youu

This post has been edited by dadarouch: Feb 15 2008, 09:55 AM
vey99
post Feb 15 2008, 09:55 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Feb 15 2008, 09:44 AM)
thinkin of resignin... sweat.gif
If you're looking for a job, drop me a line. Cheers.

Wow cool, you on leave huh...

And at the end of it you even got a rose? Thats nice... A romantic day ... I am sure you will be daydreaming today ...

Added on February 15, 2008, 9:56 am
QUOTE(pristina @ Feb 15 2008, 09:50 AM)
OMG! i left my works here and reading what you guys spamming.. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
i don't understand at all what you are trying to say here, after reading it like, 5 times.

but its very powerful england...

This post has been edited by vey99: Feb 15 2008, 09:56 AM
7chai
post Feb 15 2008, 09:57 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Feb 15 2008, 09:55 AM)

And at the end of it you even got a rose? Thats nice... A romantic day ... I am sure you will be daydreaming today ...
I also neva expected laugh.gif

wont be day dreaming, coz I dun expect much from her. Once in a while go out is fine, I still prefer single life laugh.gif
pristina
post Feb 15 2008, 09:59 AM

223 posts

i don't understand at all what you are trying to say here, after reading it like, 5 times.

sorry la..missed type some...
well, any vacancy??
JS5016
post Feb 15 2008, 09:59 AM

109 posts

actually wat guys think...if gal giv u rose???

y u did buy rose for her.... vmad.gif

ok ok..will let u noe..if i'm lookin for job... thumbup.gif

wat she means is...she is pretend to work hard...but actually his heart is in lyn... brows.gif
dadarouch
post Feb 15 2008, 10:00 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 15 2008, 09:57 AM)
I also neva expected  laugh.gif

wont be day dreaming, coz I dun expect much from her. Once in a while go out is fine, I still prefer single life  laugh.gif
did u wear ur underware on the outside today? tongue.gif

124 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0143sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:01 PM