IMAGE -Japanese Fashion Magazine, PLEASE READ LAST POST FOR LATEST UPDATE

TScarpathia
post Feb 14 2008, 01:07 PM, updated 18y ago

2,619 posts

LATEST UPDATE
Hello everyone.
Sorry for the lack of update. was too busy moving house.
i would like to apologise to all those who send me their details lately but i cannot include you in as i have already resigned from the company ( i dont want to go into the details la...)

All 7 girls in the list will be contacted by my ex company to collect the magazine when its ready ( i heard its in the midst of packing)

here is the detail of the company bringing in this magazine and the add

Look for : ms susan wong ( my ex colleague )

Customer Loyalty Solutions Sdn Bhd (610748-v)
Suite 2A-16-2, Block 2, Level 16, Plaza Sentral
Jalan Stesen Sentral 5, Kuala Lumpur Sentral
50470 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 603-27730773
Fax: 603-2261 4002
Business Hours: Monday - Friday, 9.00am to 6.00pm
Email: enquiries@cls.com.my

Hello Gals

im not sure how many of you actually buy japanese magazine/fashions. Just want to inform everyone that my company will be launching a new japanese fashion magazine soon call IMAGE Collection & IMAGE Rouge in march.
The kicker here is, malaysians and sporeans will be able to BUY the clothes features in the magazines through our website (launching in march also!) and all products ships directly from japan!

I have a special offer here for you ladies : the 1st 50 female members who emails/pm me their details will get a FREE COPY of IMAGE Collection launch issue (valued at RM20!). The launch issue will also include a free RM50 e-coupon & 4 postcards of the new HOT japanese idol ( see attached pic)! For the lucky 50 who are selected, you will be required to collect the magazines from our office.

Here is what i need from your email/pm

Name
Email add
office/home add:
HP number (optional)
Profession

1st 50 List
1) YeeHoong
2) Miaka_tama
3)chosei
4) himawari
5)Solvang
6) Purpleglitz
7) cheeyt

Here is the website link to the official IMAGE website http://www.st-image.com/content/default.aspx

Our website & magazine will launch in March! check it out at MPH, Borders, Popular,Kinokuniya & Times!

PS : If any of you have questions, feel free to PM me.

This post has been edited by carpathia: Mar 27 2008, 07:59 PM

xixo_12
post Feb 14 2008, 01:15 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

wah.cant understand.. but good2.. most of the fashion now poison by japanese style icon_rolleyes.gif
TScarpathia
post Feb 14 2008, 01:58 PM

2,619 posts

To those who have PM me, i have replied to you.
Collection of the free magazine is in march at our office. See you then!

Added on February 18, 2008, 10:07 amHello Gals
ive been getting a lot of PM from people out of klang valley. sorry to dissapoint you have to collect the magazine yourself from our office.

Added on February 20, 2008, 1:56 pmWow...i cant believe how slow the respond is over here in LYN. guess there are more female users in msianbabes.net instead?

This post has been edited by carpathia: Feb 20 2008, 01:56 PM
chosei
post Mar 8 2008, 11:57 PM

102 posts

is this still valid?
purpleglitz
post Mar 9 2008, 04:26 PM

Validating

hi dear, interesting..
hope im stil in the 1st 50 list smile.gif

i had pm u my details..thx
TScarpathia
post Mar 10 2008, 02:23 PM

2,619 posts

List updated. will close this offer very soon.
shinchan^^
post Mar 10 2008, 02:39 PM

K66
21,256 posts

1 copy here~ thank you
rayanne
post Mar 10 2008, 05:07 PM

196 posts

hi..
where is your office?
WaCKy-Angel
post Mar 10 2008, 05:10 PM

PeACe~~
21,961 posts

I dont understand.

Put my name in the list and i can get it for free if 1st 50 people?

Put my name in then
TScarpathia
post Mar 10 2008, 05:43 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Mar 10 2008, 02:39 PM)
1 copy here~ thank you
Hi - please read my 1st post. in order to get the free mag, you have to give me your personal details in exchange for marketing purposes.

QUOTE(rayanne @ Mar 10 2008, 05:07 PM)
hi..
where is your office?
plaza sentral.

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Mar 10 2008, 05:10 PM)
I dont understand.

Put my name in the list and i can get it for free if 1st 50 people?

Put my name in then
Hi - please read my 1st post. in order to get the free mag, you have to give me your personal details in exchange for marketing purposes.
WaCKy-Angel
post Mar 10 2008, 07:47 PM

PeACe~~
21,961 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Mar 10 2008, 05:43 PM)
plaza sentral.
What kind of marketing purposes?
Selling info to other party/company?

You mentioned "office" do you have a website or something?
TScarpathia
post Mar 11 2008, 11:27 AM

2,619 posts

Hello
our office is at plaza sentral . (block 2a,16th floor)_
marketing purposes- we will keep all the dbase for future promos on image and other japanese brands that we bring in.
.:himawari:.
post Mar 11 2008, 12:36 PM

125 posts

hope to hear the gud news from u then~
midnight_plue
post Mar 11 2008, 04:07 PM

283 posts

i've pm u my details
hope to be in the first 50 list biggrin.gif
btw, can u pm me me the exact address of ur office?
easier for me to go there smile.gif

This post has been edited by midnight_plue: Mar 11 2008, 04:08 PM
Lara~
post Mar 11 2008, 05:09 PM

80 posts

i've got ur pm but i still dun see my name in da list? blush.gif
melissasha
post Mar 16 2008, 11:56 AM

uh-oh-am i late for d offer? count me in d 50 list. PM you already.
joleneng
post Mar 19 2008, 12:02 AM

PM dy YAY!!
TScarpathia
post Mar 27 2008, 07:48 PM

2,619 posts

Hello everyone.
Sorry for the lack of update. was too busy moving house.
i would like to apologise to all those who send me their details lately but i cannot include you in as i have already resigned from the company ( i dont want to go into the details la...)

All 7 girls in the list will be contacted by my ex company to collect the magazine when its ready ( i heard its in the midst of packing)

here is the detail of the company bringing in this magazine and the add

Look for : ms susan wong ( my ex colleague )

Customer Loyalty Solutions Sdn Bhd (610748-v)
Suite 2A-16-2, Block 2, Level 16, Plaza Sentral
Jalan Stesen Sentral 5, Kuala Lumpur Sentral
50470 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 603-27730773
Fax: 603-2261 4002
Business Hours: Monday - Friday, 9.00am to 6.00pm
Email: enquiries@cls.com.my

0.0219sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:34 PM