Technical PS Eye™ + PlayStation Move™ Official Thread, must-have accessory
Aug 4 2010, 04:51 AM
519 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Krai, Kelantan |
Playstation MOVE selling price and package that can be choose when start selling at 15 Sept 2010.
This is Hong Kong pricing and Package ![]() This post has been edited by tanseehua: Aug 4 2010, 08:32 AM |
Aug 4 2010, 08:35 AM
Sep 5 2010, 06:38 PM
![]() about the 2nd Motion control at special price for RM118 when u buy a set of bundle of Basic bunle with Sport Champion, Kung Fu Rider or Start the Party.(RE5 bundle not entitle) any partner shop can comfirm this??? I call a partner shop at Sg Wang 6th floor, owner say no news about this yet. only have the pricing for bundle This post has been edited by tanseehua: Sep 5 2010, 06:40 PM |
Sep 5 2010, 09:58 PM
yes i know re5 bundle not entitle, but even the basic bundle with those 3 game they know the price of it, but still dunno custermer who buy the bundle can buy extra move motion at special RM118
Sep 5 2010, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(nightshade_nova @ Sep 5 2010, 10:02 PM) everywhere I read, re5 dont work too well with move =.= Dun get me wrong bro. What i mean is i call out 2 partner shop, they dunno about if we buy bundle with sport,party,kung fu. Can entitle special price rm118 extra 1 pc move motion control. The dun get the memo yet. What they know is the bundle price onlyso better dont put hopes too high for the bundle, I dont think can, cos Capcom is 3rd party, where else the other titles are developed inhouse. |
Sep 6 2010, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ Sep 5 2010, 10:45 PM) Sony MY should give the memo to partner shop together about the extra bundle special price.........But i think the annoucement from SCEH is too late so that Sony My not yet ready....... but lately PS product for Malaysia market price is quite reasonable for all the new product............. include the PSN store product..........price very reasonable as is same price with HK price. last time teruk mahal. coming release new 160GB/320GB slim also come with reasonable price tag, PS MOVE price also acceptable. only the BD game price still in High side, but maybe those new release game price will get better rate on par with HK and SG QUOTE(adliazaddin @ Sep 6 2010, 10:38 AM) here is the full press release information in playstation (asia) Malaysia sitehttp://asia.playstation.com/my/en/news/pressDetail/187760 QUOTE(febreze2xxx @ Sep 6 2010, 10:43 AM) PlayStation®Move Time Crisis™: Razing Storm™ Perfect PackRelease Date: 19 Oct 2010 Suggested Retail Price Not yet comfirm Included: PlayStation®Move motion controller x 1 PlayStation®Eye x 1 PlayStation®Move Starter Disc x 1 PlayStation®Move software -「Time Crisis™: Razing Storm™」x 1# PlayStation®Move shooting attachment x 1 #「Time Crisis™: Razing Storm™」also includes「Deadstorm Pirates™」and「Time Crisis™ 4」 This post has been edited by tanseehua: Sep 6 2010, 04:38 PM |
Sep 7 2010, 07:04 PM
Move Motion control is the main things to get.
Move Navigation control is optional if u dun want to hold ur DS3 with 1 hand in FPS game................ can u imagine holding a ds3 with 1 hand, or u can put on ur lap haha |
Sep 9 2010, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(terion @ Sep 9 2010, 04:10 PM) i just got back from sony style curve, damn disappointed... Print out the press announcement that available on Playstation asia for malaysia, to show show themthey guy there told me they no idea about the basic package + 2nd controller for RM118... all they have is the basic package can pre-order but need to pay first... print this, print this ![]() This post has been edited by tanseehua: Sep 9 2010, 05:42 PM |
Sep 9 2010, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(terion @ Sep 9 2010, 05:48 PM) i try to call out 3 partner shop, most of them also dunno about this welcome promotion, saying that sony no yet give them this memo.........only 1 of them say he saw on playstation asia for malaysia side and say he will ask about it..............what a strange......SCEH tak bagi tahu SOMAS pasal welcome promotion ni kah????or else squeeze ur Android robot infront of them |
Sep 9 2010, 10:38 PM
Sep 11 2010, 09:30 PM
QUOTE(terion @ Sep 11 2010, 08:59 PM) wah, when i ask for pre-order they say have to pay first wor.. terion, do u print out the SCEH announcement on that????and ya the sale person i ask also didnt know anything, he kept checking with his other colleague who was bz entertaining another customer. This one lagi best, telling me that the promo is for HK only Why SCEH and Sony Malaysia not communicate well on this before putting up such announcement on the website (i know the playstion (asia) malaysia page is manage by SCEH) . but both SCEH and SOMAS shoud well communicate on this 1st...................WTF..............somas Added on September 11, 2010, 9:37 pmIm really dissapointed on SOMAS in Playstation product business. As a Sony Style is direct retail shop manage by SOMAS also cant give proper explaination about the annoucement. U can see how far is the cooperative between SCEH and SOMAS..................sad This post has been edited by tanseehua: Sep 11 2010, 09:37 PM |
Sep 12 2010, 02:19 PM
Sep 14 2010, 12:22 PM
Already make comment about the matter of SOMAS and SCEH miss communicate issue in all related Facebook page of Sony, pls go and Boom them there:
Sony Malaysia Facebook Page MyPSFriend PS Friends Asia (SCEH) my comment in there: About the purchase of Basic bundle of PS Move, welcome promotion purchase with purchase of the 2nd Move motion controller, until today SOMAS still cant comfirm running or not, call few of the sony centre, go strait to SonyStyle shop also cant give me a comfirm, today is 14 Sept. Tomorrow ...is the release date of PS Move....Press Announcement is on start 1 sept by SCEH. SOMAS and SCEH didnt communicate at all??? pls give a explaination.......... |
Sep 14 2010, 01:25 PM
1 things SOMAS scared to order maybe............they scared susah laku.........
then all the stock have been taken by Sony SG, Sony TW, Hong Kong itself................. same SOMAS same SOMAS dealer that running Sony Centre, same SOMAS self that running Sonystyle shop and online shop................ Even individual parrellel import seller in LYN get more stock than u all...........................pui This post has been edited by tanseehua: Sep 14 2010, 01:29 PM |
Sep 14 2010, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Sep 14 2010, 01:32 PM) precisely. but in term of Playstation Product............SOMAS is very careful, they r not really wanted to get more stock..............they r mostly is forced by SCEH to get..............SOMAS is really not very interested in this Playstation sales in Malaysia as i seena big corporation like SONY scared their OWN products wont sell, but importers are confident it will? makes zero sense. |
Sep 14 2010, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(jehutyz @ Sep 14 2010, 01:59 PM) Just found out this in the press release site. Walau so quick respone on this ah..............now they put ALMOST SOLD OUThttp://asia.playstation.com/my/en/news/pressDetail/187760 Who able to get Welcome Bundle Promotion? I called up SONY CIC (1300-88-1233) on 12 noon just now, tell the attendate about the issue of welcome bundle, she said is not applicable to Malaysia market, then i say if like this SOMAS must communicate with SCEH that post up the press announcement ask them to do something on the announcenment as the things is up since 1 sept 2010. She say will let them know............... Walau so fast on this ah..............now they put ALMOST SOLD OUT what the!!!! SOMAS not even let us PRE ORDER about this Welcome Bundle...............how to ALMOST SOLD OUT???? This post has been edited by tanseehua: Sep 14 2010, 02:33 PM |
Sep 14 2010, 05:15 PM
Got a phone call from Sony Malaysia after making feedback in sony malaysia website about this welcome bundle issue, 4:40pm just now.
Sony Girl: Yes we do have the PWP but very limited stock, and already sold out Me: U all really have this promo??? none of the sonystyle and sony centre and partner shop dare to accept my cash for this pre-order. they dun even know the promo. Sony Girl: Yes we do but very limited stock and already sold out. Me: None of us including me and other friend even success to pre-order this welcome bundle, and u told me already sold out??? How many unit Sony Malaysia ready the extra Move Motion Control for this welcome package??? Sony girl cant answer my question, and keep on sorry to me. |
Sep 14 2010, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(kakuta @ Sep 14 2010, 05:54 PM) Go and give feedback to sony malaysia website contact us there: Boom them............about this welcome pack matter, maybe they do call u back but with those alasan...........http://www.sony.com.my/section/contactus Facebook page: Sony Malaysia http://www.facebook.com/SonyMalaysia?v=wall&ref=notif MyPSFriend http://www.facebook.com/pages/MyPSFriend/323624980706?flyingspaghettimonster=ts PS Friends Asia (SCEH) http://www.facebook.com/PSasia?flyingspaghettimonster=ts Boom kau kau.............. |
Sep 14 2010, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(chriscym @ Sep 14 2010, 06:35 PM) I fill up the form in Contact us this noon, they do call me on 4 something just now, about the conversation u can refer back my previous post. WTF.......Okay Cool down..............let's enjoy some trailer of Move coming title, salute to Sony Computer Entertainment London Studio bring us this title............ But not Sony Malaysia that is a big liar............ This post has been edited by tanseehua: Sep 14 2010, 06:41 PM |
Sep 14 2010, 07:22 PM
Another sad story to whom that waiting for Sony Malaysia Official product.
the shipment is delay for Move product and New batch of PS3 set 160/320GB. Maybe another 10 days delay for above mention product. getting this mssg from a partner shop owner of Playstation Product.......... QUOTE(squall_12 @ Sep 14 2010, 06:42 PM) already order and paid for my sport champion set lo.........from a seller in LYNthinking to get another 2 set of Official Malaysia set This post has been edited by tanseehua: Sep 14 2010, 07:30 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0519sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:10 AM |