QUOTE(chapree @ Sep 17 2010, 06:21 PM)
Sony just released their official statement about Move. - http://asia.playstation.com/my/en/news/noticeDetail/192360
tell them that they can keep the stock for themself.Technical PS Eye™ + PlayStation Move™ Official Thread, must-have accessory
Sep 17 2010, 06:25 PM
3,130 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(chapree @ Sep 17 2010, 06:21 PM) Sony just released their official statement about Move. - http://asia.playstation.com/my/en/news/noticeDetail/192360 tell them that they can keep the stock for themself. |
Sep 18 2010, 12:50 AM
What type of USB cable can be use to charge DS3, Move n Navigation controller ? I tried the one from my HP to charge DS3, but it cant be use. I really hope Sony include the usb cable as part of the package. So many controllers, but only 1 usb cables.
Sep 18 2010, 01:03 AM
Sep 18 2010, 01:04 AM
QUOTE(slickz @ Sep 18 2010, 12:57 AM) Then again, what kind of soldier have their M16 constantly pointed straight ahead? Play those arcade shooting games also you will need to take few moments to rest your arms. hmmm ... make sense also. Gameplay now has a new consideration to take : Putting down your hands at the right times to rest your arms. Few years of this then you will see FPS players semua tgn2 tough, tp perut boroi. AHAHAHA~ |
Sep 19 2010, 12:25 PM
Sep 20 2010, 10:50 AM
Sep 21 2010, 03:30 PM
Who is interested to get PS3 MOVE Mounting Clip for PS-EYE ? http://www.pdp.com/p-903-ps3-move-mounting...for-ps-eye.aspx
![]() Product Description : The PlayStation EYE Camera Mounting clip is the official Sony-licensed solution for mounting the EYE camera on flat-panel HDTVs for use with the PlayStation Move system. The clip holds the EYE camera in perfect position for Move gameplay and features a a wide range of adjustable settings for various flat-panel HDTV shapes. |
Sep 21 2010, 03:37 PM
Sep 21 2010, 03:46 PM
Sep 21 2010, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Sep 21 2010, 03:47 PM) USD13*3.15=RM41 shipping=RM10? that's more or less RM50 each is it worth the money? or would hanging the PSEYE on the tv be sufficient?cos this method works just fine for me,tbh. tried it yesterday,it stays fairly nicely Added on September 21, 2010, 3:48 pm oh shi- 70 to 80 This post has been edited by stormaker: Sep 21 2010, 03:53 PM |
Sep 21 2010, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Sep 21 2010, 03:53 PM) actually,i meant Rm10 each. oh yeah, that's what im trying to do, splitting the shipping cost ... it's selling fast after Move came out, actually it's still in stock in amazon at around 2pm, official website stated only left 3. But, i try to look for other source actually.so if lets say 5 people buy it, RM50 shipping cost.. in other words,split the shipping instead of one fella pay RM50,each pay 10. anyway, Amazon has this listed as OOS Added on September 21, 2010, 3:54 pmbtw, you tried the "low cost" alternative? balancing the PS EYE with the wire Bcos my TV top back is round curve, when i successfully placed it there securely, the camera len is pointing upward, n while sitting down, tilting it all the way down doesn't help EDIT : oh , that method, that's the 1st thing i tried. Very difficult to make it straight, but doesn't matter if i only need to do it once, in my case, it always fall down n hanging on the screen. This post has been edited by stormaker: Sep 21 2010, 04:06 PM |
Sep 21 2010, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Sep 21 2010, 04:07 PM) my philips tv is also curved, which is why i used that method. Maybe tonight i'll try that method again, n tie the cable to the TV back ventilation holes with cable tie. on my bravia the controls are located on top, so there's a small platform for me to place the PSEYE. |
Sep 21 2010, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Sep 21 2010, 04:18 PM) be sure to swivel the base and have the default front straight part be facing the tv,and the curved side facing you. wow ... why i never notice the base can be swivel, it might make it a lot easier for me now, at least the the balancing part ... i never knew the base could swivel 360 degrees until i watched the tutorial vid Btw, my TV shape is like this ... ![]() |
Sep 21 2010, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(subimpact @ Sep 21 2010, 04:29 PM) mine also like that .. can la... no problem oone.. u just need to twist the base of the ps3 eye so the flat edge is facing the TV yeah ... the base twisting/swiveling trick might have save my day ... |
Sep 21 2010, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Sep 21 2010, 04:38 PM) mine so far so good. well,ok, it does kind of stick out (the tv's panel is silver) but no one in the house is complaining,so... I think the problem with sticking out is not a big deal, worst come to worst, temporary take it away when wanna watch movie. |
Sep 21 2010, 04:51 PM
Sep 21 2010, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(terion @ Sep 21 2010, 05:03 PM) so far ive tried it on planet minigolf, hustle king and tumble. U mean Hustler King already got patch to support Move ? Is it available for MY PS store ?move on planet minigolf is better than i expected, dun even need to to calibrate..lol just swing and hentam only but need to get used to it la, first few times always either underpowered or over powered Huster king a bit weird, cause u have to imagine the move controller as the stick, so u can imagine how i hold it to shoot. but its realistic la, when u pull front, pull back then finally smack the white ball tumble i think is the best to show off the x, y and z axis of the Move, u can position the cubes anywhere and twist and turn it using the Move like ur really holding the piece in real life. as of now high velocity bowling and PAIN, dun have Move update yet. I read that u can download HVB move patch now but only for PSN+, so most probably only next week the rest of us can get it I havent tried flower also since i dun have the game at the moment, so not sure if Move support is out for it already or not.. on another note.. is it just me or do i see a whole load of Wiis for sale in the garage sale now? |
Sep 21 2010, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(terion @ Sep 21 2010, 05:17 PM) its not a patch that u download from the store bro, its the game update that appears when u start the game... Oppss ... my mistake ... what i meant was the patch is available for asian region psn to download ... bcos i thought it only will be out on November. both planet minigolf and hustle king was updated this way |
Sep 21 2010, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(terion @ Sep 21 2010, 05:22 PM) not sure about that la bro.. but when i started both the games few days back, it told me got new update so i just downloaded it, after that see see can use Move with the game already actually im waiting for the patch for Hustler King to release to join ur group sharing ... now i already replied ur thread ---> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1562822 .... will wait/read ur PM tonite ... now go home 1st .... |
Sep 23 2010, 09:27 AM
| Change to: | 0.0208sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:44 AM |