Technical PS Eye™ + PlayStation Move™ Official Thread, must-have accessory

cyruz13
post Sep 2 2010, 07:56 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(chapree @ Sep 2 2010, 03:48 AM)
Nah, feast your eyes, folks.  nod.gif

Pricing, Bundle and Upcoming Games Info: http://multiplay.lowyat.net/confirmed-play...ing-and-bundle/
Photos from Malaysia Media Showcase: http://www.flickr.com/photos/multiplay/set...3261617/detail/

My short take on some games I tried:
- Kung Fu Rider is hillarious and fun.
- Time Crisis is not bad but WHY THE HELL MUST PRESS THE TOP BUTTON TO SHOOT? Damn hard to hold! WHY NOT SIDE BUTTON?  sweat.gif
- Sports Champions = gold. Would say system seller.
- RE5, ok la not bad.
- I would say that I'm satisfied with the Move's sensitivity levels except for RE5. But it could be the nature of the event where there's so many pple passing by, low-lighthing, demo machines close to each other etc.
eh ??? sony msia sudah start jual alrdy meh????
blink.gif
cyruz13
post Sep 2 2010, 05:30 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

eh.... i still not very clear for this...

inorder to play those games that support Move..

we need to have PS Eye + Move + the navigator???

or only PS Eye + Move (the ping pong stick) can alrdy??

sry for my noobness ><
cyruz13
post Sep 2 2010, 05:41 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ Sep 2 2010, 05:36 PM)
the navigator controller is extra (if u have money then buy) ... u can use ds3 pad
ok now i know alrdy... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
cyruz13
post Jan 27 2011, 01:45 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

halo all... wanted to know ar..
why ar.. my PS Move (ping pong stick) .. always light up as purple/ pink color..
=3=

the color so gay la.. ><
cyruz13
post Jan 27 2011, 02:21 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(wandiana @ Jan 27 2011, 02:19 PM)
it depends on what games u play...  smile.gif
really ??
.. hmm.. ok so far.. i play sports champ, time crisis (and others games in time cirisis) and also the LBP move.. =='' all pink / purple color.. ><

0.0166sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:12 AM