Technical PS Eye™ + PlayStation Move™ Official Thread, must-have accessory
Mgsrulz
Mar 11 2010, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(TheUndead @ Mar 11 2010, 10:43 AM) talk about answering prayers! thank god they included this. watching the resi evil 5 alternate edition playthru using the wand on one hand and the ds3 on the other was completely ridiculous,IMHO. this is much much better
Mgsrulz
Mar 11 2010, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(FoxSeaTiger @ Mar 11 2010, 10:46 AM) where have you been for the past year?
Mgsrulz
Mar 11 2010, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(dattebayo @ Mar 11 2010, 10:50 AM) what is that lightbulb thingy? the PSEYE tracks it. seriously,hasnt anyone been following this?
Mgsrulz
Mar 11 2010, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(SeanWong @ Mar 11 2010, 10:55 AM) lol for me the multiple colour of the "lightbulb" looks ugly and childish.. i dont like that it actually glows night time gaming will probably be...kind of distracting QUOTE(SeanWong @ Mar 11 2010, 10:55 AM) so sony plans to use this to counter and grab Wii's current customer base?  isnt it obvious? there's even talk of wii games going to the psn store as downloable psn games
Mgsrulz
Mar 11 2010, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(K-End @ Mar 11 2010, 10:57 AM)  busy playing game i guess  need to wait a worth game coem out first before buyign it...still sad Eyedentify MIA yeah..wtf. ok,it was damn freaking ambitious,but wtf happened? suddenly just sunk to the bottom of the ocean after 1 trailer?
Mgsrulz
Mar 11 2010, 11:37 AM
lol you guys not good enough to satisy your women, you need a vibrator?
Mgsrulz
Mar 11 2010, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Mar 11 2010, 02:20 PM) With Sony's answer to the Wii Remote, N.I.N.T.E.N.D.O chalks the first bragging rights. They came off with it first while Sony and Microsoft still dwelling with conventional controller designs. In terms of creativity and pioneering, it belongs to N.I.N.T.E.N.D.O hands down. Period. I believe many would agree with this motion. I have a PS3 system and a XBox 360 at home. I don't have a Nintendo Wii but truth shall be revealed and told. Regards, Joey no point in bragging if the competition is gonna steal away your products/customers/potential customers
Mgsrulz
Mar 22 2010, 02:25 PM
Mgsrulz
Jun 16 2010, 10:07 PM
huh?it only includes one half of the Move peripheral?
Mgsrulz
Jun 16 2010, 10:45 PM
talking about DS3 and resi evil... it reminds me of the move+ds3 video capcom showed a few months/a year back.
it looked so awkward.
as a tech demo,fine..but for long hours of play...your left hand HAS to be on your lap-there's no way you can hold a DS3 up in the air for anymore than an hour (well,ok..it's possible,but so awkward)
Added on June 16, 2010, 10:49 pmoh,if the other part of the Move peripheral is optional,then how about the games that use both?
like the fight game..i doubt we can use the DS3 in that game....can we?
This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Jun 16 2010, 10:49 PM
Mgsrulz
Aug 25 2010, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(yeahh @ Aug 25 2010, 01:23 PM) wats everyone getting getting? wondering to get sports or the kungfu one Added on August 25, 2010, 1:25 pmy cant they pack the nav together oso ..... im just getting the device..move controller and navigation controller. not gonna bother with the games just yet,since Heavy rain,MAG will be patched to support MOVE anyway
Mgsrulz
Aug 28 2010, 01:45 AM
QUOTE(aizax007 @ Aug 28 2010, 12:10 AM) bnda apa MOVE starter disc?? probably filled with DEMOs
Mgsrulz
Aug 28 2010, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(disket @ Aug 28 2010, 01:39 PM) No bundle for people who already have the PS Eye   take heart from the fact that the current bundles dont include the navigation controller anyway. so regardless of whether you have the PSEYE or not, you're going to have to buy the navigation controller separately. well,unless you enjoy using the DS3 one handed
Mgsrulz
Aug 31 2010, 03:20 AM
QUOTE(acougan @ Aug 31 2010, 01:12 AM) looks amazing for a peripheral to a peripheral compared to the MOVE's gun attachment,this looks way more....manly
Mgsrulz
Sep 2 2010, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(acougan @ Sep 2 2010, 01:04 PM) i wonder how much to just buy MOVE+ sports.C.? i dont need another Eye move is about RM150 the game probably around there as well. so you're looking at more or less RM300...?
Mgsrulz
Sep 2 2010, 03:47 PM
IGN: 8.5
EyePet: 8/10 Sports Champions: 7.5/10 Racquet Sports: 4.5/10 Tumble: 3.5/10 Kung Fu Riders: 3.5/10
Joystic:....I can't help but declare PlayStation Move a resounding success as a piece of consumer technology and general way of interacting with games. Yes, it's the natural evolution of the Wii Remote, but it trumps Nintendo's creation in every respect, from its accuracy (even MotionPlus can't match it) to the quality of its vibration feedback.
Sports Champions: 9/10 Tumble: 9/10 Racquet Sports: 8/10 Kung Fu Rider: 4/10
Mgsrulz
Sep 4 2010, 07:56 PM
why even contemplate going for the sgp set when the MY price is actually CHEAPER? seriously,somethings just perplexes me
Mgsrulz
Sep 6 2010, 10:40 AM
QUOTE(adliazaddin @ Sep 6 2010, 10:38 AM) ok.. where did u get this information? sony psn site should have it.
Mgsrulz
Sep 9 2010, 12:07 AM
how much does the curve's sony style charge for pre ordering?
Mgsrulz
Sep 9 2010, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(jehutyz @ Sep 9 2010, 10:20 AM) So Sony Style The Curve can pre-order already.... you gonna pre order? im tempted to go at 1pm