22 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

[WTS]TimothyHay, Alfalfa Hay & Bermuda Grass, Fresh Hay from U.S.A!

sangterap
post Dec 12 2009, 01:22 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

ooOOOooo yeah! Very fresh hay! Bumpin' you up!
wap8770
post Dec 20 2009, 08:26 PM

bro...
is ur timothy are exactly same fresh as ur picture.?
i really interested...
pm me ur selling method..tq
akeemz
post Dec 25 2009, 01:31 AM

pm me detail
trevorishy
post Dec 25 2009, 04:35 PM

34 posts

hi interested in buying the hay. can u pm me details?
tygoh
post Dec 28 2009, 12:18 PM

136 posts

Hi, interested to buy Turtle Bale - Bermuda + Timothy hays from you.

PM me the price for 2kgs. Thks!
rockmaniac85
post Dec 30 2009, 10:56 AM

453 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Dec 7 2009, 04:23 PM)
Great! let them haru hara biggrin.gif
Oit, too much huru hara already la.. my hay going to finish already.. WHAT THE HELL!! 6kg in less than a month for 2 kits!!! you put coccaine in hay ah? hahahahahahahaha
TSChinchillas
post Dec 30 2009, 11:37 AM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

Hahaha, they love the hay, so eat more, and is good for them, let them eat. smile.gif
rockmaniac85
post Dec 30 2009, 11:46 AM

453 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Dec 30 2009, 11:37 AM)
Hahaha, they love the hay, so eat more, and is good for them, let them eat. smile.gif
But still, 6kg in less than a month for 2 rabbit kits.. kinda seem weird lar.. buy 1 kg also tahan 2 minggu, buy 6kg tahan 4minggu.. what the hell.. lolz...
There's no such thing as Alfalfa poisoning rite? lolz

orion18
post Jan 6 2010, 07:42 AM

24 posts

interested in purchasing hay from you.pls let me know..
ericolim
post Jan 10 2010, 01:20 PM

Im interested to buy Turtle Bale

PM me the price for 1 kgs. Thks!
hmm.gif
DemonDrug95
post Feb 2 2010, 10:08 PM

hello im new here and how to pay u ah?and the tortoise bale 2 kg can last how many days for my 3 tortoise???about 3 inch nia..and will the tortoise bale mold if i kept in my house which is very moist de..at terrenganu sad.gif always problem about the humidity rclxub.gif and how long can reach here cause i at kampung lah...pls reply my torts are hungry xD
TSChinchillas
post Feb 2 2010, 10:44 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(DemonDrug95 @ Feb 2 2010, 10:08 PM)
hello im new here and how to pay u ah?and the tortoise bale 2 kg can last how many days for my 3 tortoise???about 3 inch nia..and will the tortoise bale mold if i kept in my house which is very moist de..at terrenganu  sad.gif  always problem about the humidity  rclxub.gif  and how long can reach here cause i at kampung lah...pls reply my torts are hungry xD
I have pm you the payment details. You can choose either Bale or Chopped hay. I can't eastimate the amount of your tortoise will finish the hay. 2kg seem need 2-3 months to finish for that size of tortoise.
Feux Follets
post Feb 3 2010, 05:16 PM

257 posts

interested in the alfalfa hay, smallest pack you got. because i want to try first.

want to see correct or not the color same with picture ehheheheheheheeh.

also interested in the rabbit pro optimum.

can pm me best price for both with shipping.
TSChinchillas
post Feb 3 2010, 07:32 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(Feux Follets @ Feb 3 2010, 05:16 PM)
interested in the alfalfa hay, smallest pack you got. because i want to try first.

want to see correct or not the color same with picture ehheheheheheheeh.

also interested in the rabbit pro optimum.

can pm me best price for both with shipping.
Ok, I will PM the details, meantime the smallest package here is 1kg. smile.gif
rockmaniac85
post Feb 5 2010, 05:03 PM

453 posts

hey chin, i have a question.. why is 50% timothy hay + 50% bermuda grass is more expensive compared to 100% timothy hay or 100% bermuda grass?
TSChinchillas
post Feb 5 2010, 06:13 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(rockmaniac85 @ Feb 5 2010, 05:03 PM)
hey chin, i have a question.. why is 50% timothy hay + 50% bermuda grass is more expensive compared to 100% timothy hay or 100% bermuda grass?
Because it need use more man power to mix it. smile.gif
edmundyeong_99
post Feb 9 2010, 11:17 PM

please PM me the bank details related to Turtle Bale Hay. I'm currently located in penang, are you able to ship the delivery to my house?

Thank you
TSChinchillas
post Feb 10 2010, 12:43 AM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(edmundyeong_99 @ Feb 9 2010, 11:17 PM)
please PM me the bank details related to Turtle Bale Hay. I'm currently located in penang, are you able to ship the delivery to my house?

Thank you
Yes, the parcel will be ship to your house address. PM you the details already.
edmundyeong_99
post Feb 11 2010, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Feb 10 2010, 12:43 AM)
Yes, the parcel will be ship to your house address. PM you the details already.

I still never get your PM details.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you.
TSChinchillas
post Feb 11 2010, 11:12 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(edmundyeong_99 @ Feb 11 2010, 09:16 PM)

I still never get your PM details.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you.
O, maybe i did not click send and close the window!

22 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:59 PM