I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts
QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ May 2 2008, 11:57 AM)
Anyway, do update us on the Tetrabighead. Curious what happen to him. Play DOA 4 with him before when 360 first launch. Of course kena tapau kao kao...
A new story sauce said that he punched his GM and thus, CGS sacked & banned him for life for that unprofessional behaviour. Drama, dum dum dum.
Taufan lost again, this time to Wuhan. DoA4 Male lost 5 - 0 and FM2 duo lost 6 - 1 but the female DoA4 player won 3 - 5, like woah! Left only one match tomorrow, and Taufan must win to be able to go to Semi Finals.
Aih the Tetra case, he really punched his GM in front of the CGS officials. The tv producers we're really furious to see something like that happen so they sent him off straightaway. He would probably be banned from entering any international gaming tournaments such as ESWC and WCG. I really can't imagine him doing such a thing.
QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ May 2 2008, 06:33 PM)
LOL, the next time u see me, call me G-Din.
Aih the Tetra case, he really punched his GM in front of the CGS officials. The tv producers we're really furious to see something like that happen so they sent him off straightaway. He would probably be banned from entering any international gaming tournaments such as ESWC and WCG. I really can't imagine him doing such a thing.
i wonder what the GM said to get a knock on the face....
hey redbull good luck man...tell INC or tee yong ker whatever his name is good luck too...tell him his bros at KDU support.... he will know
i wonder what the GM said to get a knock on the face....
hey redbull good luck man...tell INC or tee yong ker whatever his name is good luck too...tell him his bros at KDU support.... he will know
He's asking... "are u Izzard?" Yeah he said thanks, he said he sux but he'll try his best.
Bout Tetra, reason is simple. Most are not satisfied with the SG GM coz he chose his own fiancee for playing DOA Female category instead of a better player, and even worse that SG is in a losing streak 3 times in a row. Guess he got so emo by the time Perpetial got own pretty badly in DOA.
QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ May 2 2008, 07:02 PM)
He's asking... "are u Izzard?" Yeah he said thanks, he said he sux but he'll try his best.
Bout Tetra, reason is simple. Most are not satisfied with the SG GM coz he chose his own fiancee for playing DOA Female category instead of a better player, and even worse that SG is in a losing streak 3 times in a row. Guess he got so emo by the time Perpetial got own pretty badly in DOA.
yeah im izzard
...so wait the GM's fiancee is the DOA female??
damn man if she cant play she will be a liability...
wtf...punch the gm??? A fighting game player punching someone, the irony. Seriously though, he doesn't look like someone who would do that.
ya man! seriously the most WTFBBQSAUCE news of the year. Too bad i didn't saw it with my own eyes. I only saw Tetra waiting for cab outside of the hotel to get to the airport.
This post has been edited by redbull_y2k: May 2 2008, 11:47 PM
Maybe there is another side of the story...till then, just make sure you don't drive a car and bang whoever gm is incharge ya
btw, why still spamming here? Go train FM2!!!!
There's only 1 lcdtv and xbox360 in the room, and hafiz is training rite now. So i spam la for a while.
On another note, driving in china is damn scary wei. Cars and ppl weave in/out and cross traffic like no tommorow. Even cabs take passengers rite in the middle of the road.
QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ May 2 2008, 11:46 PM)
ya man! seriously the most WTFBBQSAUCE news of the year. Too bad i didn't saw it with my own eyes. I only saw Tetra waiting for cab outside of the hotel to get to the airport.
tak cakap hello ke?
i would be afraid to talk to tetra after the whole punch incident
anyway KL Taufan is in the semi-finals after trashing Singapore Sword woooooooot but now they have to face the round robin champs, Sydney Underground hopefully they will make it out alive
2,046 posts
To those who keeps track, KL Taufan 360 players did considerably well against Singapore, especially our female DoA4 playe Be3. The scores are as below:
2,046 posts
KL Taufan journey at Pan-Asian has ended at the Semi-Finals. Taufan got pwned by the Aussies pretty badly. The scores for our 360 sector are:
FM2: 5 - 2 DoA M: 5 - 1 DoA F: 5 - 0
Overall, it's tiny increase from last year's performance. But still, there are still long way to go especially in DoA. So if anyone of you really want to be a progamer, you know what game to play already.
Till next tourney, laters.
This post has been edited by chapree: May 3 2008, 06:40 PM
Eventhough i didn't win the Forza match against the Aussies, but it still felt really good to be able to pass CAM (among the top forza player in the world) and finished 2nd place. Then right after the whole match finish, when we're waiting for our bus, OMG a number of chicks came to me asking for autograph! My teammates we're like and i was all over.
QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ May 3 2008, 10:13 PM)
Eventhough i didn't win the Forza match against the Aussies, but it still felt really good to be able to pass CAM (among the top forza player in the world) and finished 2nd place. Then right after the whole match finish, when we're waiting for our bus, OMG a number of chicks came to me asking for autograph! My teammates we're like and i was all over.
che redbull...never share with his buddies at lowyat forum...donwan to talk to you anymore