u think offline training is free ah.....all must paid lo....this games of course from eudemons which your pets fights for you in the battle and they no need pets food to feed them - only with battle experience. If they encounter mass monster and died in the battle, they will become a phantom and you need to feed them to regain alive by hitting any monster until they regain. This games is PVP mode, once you or your pets reach lv 50 you will become target of the enemy(players) or you can PK any players you wish too kill. This games quite different from the rest mmorpg there use potency to raise your attack/defense/powerup/skil/etc. The more potency you got the more dangerous you're in the society...you can pk any1 who less potency than you. Is a potency war...How to increase potency? By upgrading or buying high quality equipment to give you a special bonus against any1.
If you wan to F2P you can play Eudemons in english version. (same as maplesea) - cash shop
But if Jin Online you need to P2P to play it
This post has been edited by alzert: Apr 5 2008, 11:41 PM
Jin Online
Apr 5 2008, 11:39 PM
0.0164sec