Collectibles Transformers Thread V19, Animated,Classics 2.0 and Revo Rodi, SS

quintesson
post Feb 13 2008, 10:31 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(boyarque @ Feb 13 2008, 10:42 AM)
to those who wonder size comparison between g1 prime and g2 laser prime....

ai! ai! how come G1 prime shown a bit only not even half 'susah mau' compare.

This post has been edited by quintesson: Feb 13 2008, 10:34 AM
quintesson
post Feb 14 2008, 12:55 AM

566 posts

is it the 2nd picture is the Takara version? hmm.gif
any news of this Mp-03 starscream will ever come out in the original MP black box?

quintesson
post Feb 14 2008, 01:20 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Feb 13 2008, 06:28 PM)
The recent windfall of funding and allocations to various chinese schools around the country got me in stitches... Happens the same time before every election.  How stupid can we be?  Does the gomen think we will fall for this. After election.... suddenly the allocation cannot gif coz over allocated, wait for next budget. End of political ranting!
Jason biggrin.gif
QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Feb 13 2008, 06:28 PM)
read my siggy...
hehehe...
yeah even the forever proud American are voting for a change. it's our time now to do the same.
100% agreed with your siggy notworthy.gif

Added on February 14, 2008, 1:26 am
QUOTE(Doomsday @ Feb 14 2008, 02:00 AM)
the 2nd is repaint from MP-3 SS Takara
oic, i always thought the Takara MP-3 is 100% clean version. so there's still have the weathering effects, only with an extra insignia + almost rm100 more. 'siao' man blink.gif

This post has been edited by quintesson: Feb 14 2008, 01:26 AM
quintesson
post Feb 14 2008, 08:10 PM

566 posts

got such thing meh, classic nemesis prime? own kitbash or original box?
quintesson
post Feb 14 2008, 08:19 PM

566 posts

what is the best price so far for the Hasbro version SS and where?
quintesson
post Feb 19 2008, 03:32 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Feb 18 2008, 10:55 PM)
hey these 2 are too great to let it pass drool.gif how come i can't save the pictures for future use keh? brows.gif
i'm using mozilla 2.0.0.12, when i click save it didn't appear in the folder, is there anywhere to tweak the mozilla browser? icon_question.gif already OT. sweat.gif

quintesson
post Feb 19 2008, 05:13 PM

566 posts

me shiat too, got dinner at Tropicana tonite. come back take a rest & rush back with a 40 minutes drive. dam boring.
quintesson
post Feb 21 2008, 12:28 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Feb 20 2008, 12:49 AM)
talk abt completion of 1 series.......me dun hav bt17 la...arrrgggggggggggggggggggggggggg
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 20 2008, 12:50 AM)
Edison still have 2 units, faster gogogo! rclxms.gif
shocking.gif wow this is the most expensive BT. how much edison is selling?

btw can add me to ym? my is qu1ntesson@yahoo.com blush.gif

where to get the new Knight Rider series? i didn't know this was comin out. wink.gif

quintesson
post Feb 21 2008, 01:33 AM

566 posts

i always have soft spot for large transformers. looks magnificent. die lah this time all big big one cost around 300 & Godmarz is coming too, almost 600 lagi die.
this time have to sell backside to make ends meet.
quintesson
post Feb 21 2008, 11:29 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(freefall @ Feb 21 2008, 11:55 AM)
so....if ur (someone) request is still pending ......jgn marahhhh aaaaaaaa laugh.gif
am i in pending mode? blink.gif

quintesson
post Feb 21 2008, 01:30 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(quintesson @ Feb 21 2008, 01:28 AM)
where to get the new Knight Rider series? i didn't know this was comin out.  wink.gif
my is qu1ntesson@yahoo.com

quintesson
post Feb 22 2008, 01:31 PM

566 posts

the TFA & Classic 2.0 hype is all around. i wonder should i jump in or not. will TakTom come out later on with more bling bling or others gimmick much like the ori Classin 'henkei'?

0.0475sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:02 AM