Collectibles Transformers Thread V19, Animated,Classics 2.0 and Revo Rodi, SS

evanrue
post Feb 21 2008, 03:40 PM

146 posts

Nice seeing the thread evolving to MSN biggrin.gif

just so u know, in case: though i sometimes actively follow this thread without participating, i am no scalper. kind of offended by some remarks regarding those to be trusted are those who always participate in this thread (though for me, a sure sign of scalper is they dont participate at all). i was a victim of some scalpers before...

shared a few info whenever i can shed some light on certain toys.

no hard feelings brothers, just so you know smile.gif
evanrue
post Feb 21 2008, 03:55 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(zeroglyph @ Feb 21 2008, 03:49 PM)
i somewhat agree with this statement. just because some of us do not spam, it automatically makes us scalpers?
In any situation involving multiple inputs, conflicts inevitably surface. Im not 'attacking' anyone or 'firestarting' an issue here. Just that it helps if we consider the feelings of those who do participate, no matter how small smile.gif

peace brothers. thread starter can remove these posts of mine if what i said may incite some non-TF discussion. they are just my opinions.

Added on February 21, 2008, 3:57 pm
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 21 2008, 03:50 PM)

Thanks for posting your comments here, dude... smile.gif
Thanks bro Vanquish smile.gif you, theric and Undici's spams helped empty my wallet fast back then, HAHA.... no regrets though wink.gif

This post has been edited by evanrue: Feb 21 2008, 03:57 PM
evanrue
post Feb 21 2008, 04:09 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 21 2008, 04:01 PM)
Dun worry, dude, we didn't say that those who seldom post here are scalpers... I know scalpers do monitor our thread, but I think they're more active in Play.com or Transmy...
Hahaha, blame me for emptying your wallet pula... sweat.gif  biggrin.gif
its true bro, haha laugh.gif now have to save to spend some mullah on TFAnimated (this time samus punya poison kena me, haha) tongue.gif

wish i could participate more, but.. dam* my work *sigh*

keep up with the spam! smile.gif

This post has been edited by evanrue: Feb 21 2008, 04:11 PM
evanrue
post Feb 21 2008, 04:21 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 21 2008, 04:15 PM)
Haih I burnt all my budget even b4 tfa comes. Everytime said dun wan buy in the month endup spending up to 1k  icon_question.gif
HAHA biggrin.gif our situations are exactly the same.. i bet its the same for most of us. but each new TF series comes with improved and more-complex TF toys.. *sigh*

have you guys seen TFA Starscream auto-transformation? REALLY SLICK that one! drool.gif
evanrue
post Feb 21 2008, 04:25 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 21 2008, 04:18 PM)
Haha, we all have to save mullah for the inevitable arrival of TFA... sweat.gif

No worries, mate, just drop in anytime you're free... icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks bro smile.gif

im sure this has been posted before, but i cant resist looking at TFA SS transformation shocking.gif
Link to YT TFA SS review

This post has been edited by evanrue: Feb 21 2008, 04:26 PM

0.0502sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:10 PM