post Feb 15 2008, 10:24 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Feb 15 2008, 10:18 PM)
Good night guys
need to take a lot of rest coz tomorrow got bowling tournament at Alamanda

GOOD NIGHT TRANSPAMMERS
DON'T LET THE DECEPTICREEPS BIT YOU

Added on February 15, 2008, 10:20 pmI have to ask him first lor coz few days ago i heard he want to rest abit collecting TF
biasa la his mem, doesn't like TF maaa

this guy also LYN forumers, later la i intro
great man.. biggrin.gif

all the best for u tomorrow.. do avoid longkang.. thumbup.gif
JonC
post Feb 15 2008, 10:26 PM

Forever Silenced But The Truth Will Be Told - JFT96
1,612 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 15 2008, 10:23 PM)
hehe, don't buy now later have to buy also biggrin.gif
Wah! You norti lar samus tongue.gif laugh.gif
jing_kohkoh
post Feb 15 2008, 10:27 PM

Let's kick some AutoBUTTs
650 posts

QUOTE(JonC @ Feb 15 2008, 10:26 PM)
Wah! You norti lar samus  tongue.gif  laugh.gif
shakehead.gif true lar dun buy also have to buy, if not regret.
samus_ng
post Feb 15 2008, 10:30 PM

258 posts

Huh you all want more? tongue.gif

jing_kohkoh
post Feb 15 2008, 10:41 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 15 2008, 10:30 PM)

no matter how much u spam I also dun have money to buy now. cry.gif
JonC
post Feb 15 2008, 10:43 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 15 2008, 10:30 PM)
tongue.gif Btw, samus how big is the difference between the hasbro and takara version? hmm.gif
samus_ng
post Feb 15 2008, 10:54 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(JonC @ Feb 15 2008, 10:43 PM)
tongue.gif Btw, samus how big is the difference between the hasbro and takara version?  hmm.gif
Difference between 20th anniversary Optimus Prime and MP01 Convoy ain't really big, the only differences are battle damage and shorter smokestacks on Hasbro's offering. The 20th anniversary DVD prime though have a lot of missing paint details, weird paint job and you don't get no chrome at all, it's a bad thing because a lot of parts are painted in chrome in the 20th anniversary Optimus prime and MP01, so you basically miss out a lot of you're settling down with a DVD prime, but its a good alternative if you're not willing to spend that much. smile.gif
Takara MP01 Convoy and Hasbro's 20th anniversary Optimus Prime (shorter stacks)
20th anniversary DVD Optimus Prime and 20th anniversary Optimus Prime, differences are vast.

This post has been edited by samus_ng: Feb 15 2008, 10:57 PM
kamkamparadise
post Feb 15 2008, 11:02 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(JonC @ Feb 15 2008, 10:00 PM)
After i got a reply from TW when i ask the price, my eyes nearly pop out!!!!  doh.gif  AI look like my hope to own a MP-01 will have to take a back seat for a while!  laugh.gif Mp-04 is definately out of the question d...... 1.3k+  rclxub.gif
i saw at ebay.com.my selling for RM1.2k. hehe

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 15 2008, 10:01 PM)
even hasbro one also no hope  doh.gif we sama sama pity. takkan wanna downgrade to KO one?
no way man. never ever take KO for MP. beside, MP-01 KO also at goreng price. ask sunnyboy. he told me about it.

QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Feb 15 2008, 10:08 PM)
is that mean singaporean tend to have TF at a good price compared to here hmm.gif
but some TF are on sale for much lower price than here loh. i have a cousin at singapore but i dunno whether he know about ebay.com.sg. i always go to singapore on raya.

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 15 2008, 10:10 PM)
provided with such a good source, I didnt know any, I bet my frens there dunno also. I looked at ebay.com.sg, the price r very much higher than what we have in msia. When I was in sg, i visited many comic and toys shops, the toys r almost the same if not higher.
can give me any toy shop whereabouts in singapore?

QUOTE(madstone @ Feb 15 2008, 10:18 PM)
Good night guys
need to take a lot of rest coz tomorrow got bowling tournament at Alamanda

GOOD NIGHT TRANSPAMMERS
DON'T LET THE DECEPTICREEPS BIT YOU

Added on February 15, 2008, 10:20 pmI have to ask him first lor coz few days ago i heard he want to rest abit collecting TF
biasa la his mem, doesn't like TF maaa

this guy also LYN forumers, later la i intro
hehe. typical for married TF collector. hehe. hope u'll get more strike.

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 15 2008, 10:54 PM)
Difference between 20th anniversary Optimus Prime and MP01 Convoy ain't really big, the only differences are battle damage and shorter smokestacks on Hasbro's offering. The 20th anniversary DVD prime though have a lot of missing paint details, weird paint job and you don't get no chrome at all, it's a bad thing because a lot of parts are painted in chrome in the 20th anniversary Optimus prime and MP01, so you basically miss out a lot of you're settling down with a DVD prime, but its a good alternative if you're not willing to spend that much. smile.gif

Takara MP01 Convoy and Hasbro's 20th anniversary Optimus Prime (shorter stacks)

20th anniversary DVD Optimus Prime and 20th anniversary Optimus Prime, differences are vast.
wow. detail explanation. good job samus.
sunnyboy
post Feb 15 2008, 11:04 PM

1,446 posts

ko mp01....go sg wang, comic shop same floor with arcade center...go withness it yourself...quality not bad, but the price....rm299......
kamkamparadise
post Feb 15 2008, 11:08 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Feb 15 2008, 11:04 PM)
ko mp01....go sg wang, comic shop same floor with arcade center...go withness it yourself...quality not bad, but the price....rm299......
wah. fast reply. err. comic shop near arcade center. hmm.....is it sun comic? quality not bad as if the paint or overall quality? sometimes the paint job really nice even more outstanding than the original itself but the joints loose sana sini. that's what i'm afraid of KO actually. like some KO alt/binaltech. even though MISB but still can see some loose joints. haiya. quite a turned off lohh.
sunnyboy
post Feb 15 2008, 11:10 PM

1,446 posts

http://www.play-asia.com/SOap-23-83-6i2b-7...-j-70-290v.html

mp3 soundwave black ver...damn cheap!!!!
JonC
post Feb 15 2008, 11:10 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 15 2008, 10:54 PM)
The one i found was the DVD ver. No wonder didn't look right to doh.gif ....... orangy color and blue gun. sad.gif
sunnyboy
post Feb 15 2008, 11:11 PM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 15 2008, 11:08 PM)
wah. fast reply. err. comic shop near arcade center. hmm.....is it sun comic? quality not bad as if the paint or overall quality? sometimes the paint job really nice even more outstanding than the original itself but the joints loose sana sini. that's what i'm afraid of KO actually. like some KO alt/binaltech. even though MISB but still can see some loose joints. haiya. quite a turned off lohh.
if they r selling rm150, then worth getting it...but not at rm300 la for a KO.....

if not mistaken, is call sun comics...
kamkamparadise
post Feb 15 2008, 11:14 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(JonC @ Feb 15 2008, 11:10 PM)
The one i found was the DVD ver. No wonder didn't look right to  doh.gif ....... orangy color and blue gun. sad.gif
i think that DVD OP was made in Holland. hehe. oranje. hehe. brows.gif

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Feb 15 2008, 11:11 PM)
if they r selling rm150, then worth getting it...but not at rm300 la for a KO.....

if not mistaken, is call sun comics...
yeahh...bull's eye. i went there several times already but never saw any TF except for few masterpiece macross and some ultra sexy figurines. drool.gif
sunnyboy
post Feb 15 2008, 11:19 PM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 15 2008, 11:14 PM)
i think that DVD OP was made in Holland. hehe. oranje. hehe.  brows.gif
yeahh...bull's eye. i went there several times already but never saw any TF except for few masterpiece macross and some ultra sexy figurines.  drool.gif
hhmmmm..i saw it b4 cny, coz i went there do some shopping ma.....
kamkamparadise
post Feb 15 2008, 11:23 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Feb 15 2008, 11:19 PM)
hhmmmm..i saw it b4 cny, coz i went there do some shopping ma.....
ok. maybe i'll check it out tomorrow. gonna go to bukit bintang area anyway. hehe. i wonder if it have been sold or not? hmm.gif

man, i'm really tempted to buy superlink galvatron. look so cool. sigh~

This post has been edited by kamkamparadise: Feb 15 2008, 11:24 PM
jing_kohkoh
post Feb 15 2008, 11:50 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 15 2008, 11:23 PM)
ok. maybe i'll check it out tomorrow. gonna go to bukit bintang area anyway. hehe. i wonder if it have been sold or not?  hmm.gif

man, i'm really tempted to buy superlink galvatron. look so cool. sigh~
skylinx2 got a loose unit energon galvaron.

Added on February 15, 2008, 11:51 pmthat's 2nd best galvatron to me after cybertron

Added on February 15, 2008, 11:52 pmhttp://www.cobraislandtoys.com/tf/2004/shockblast.html
i m tempted to get this one also.

This post has been edited by jing_kohkoh: Feb 15 2008, 11:52 PM
madstone
post Feb 15 2008, 11:52 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Feb 15 2008, 10:24 PM)
great man..  biggrin.gif
all the best for u tomorrow.. do avoid longkang.. thumbup.gif
So far so good at practice laugh.gif
QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 15 2008, 11:02 PM)
hehe. typical for married TF collector. hehe. hope u'll get more strike.
Hopefully la KAMKAM

Before i REALLY REALLY GO TO BED
this one is for Samus, boyarque etc etc who like to photospammed
The picture are meaningless unless you have something to say my friend wink.gif tongue.gif

GOOD NIGHT GUYS! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif bye.gif bye.gif

jing_kohkoh
post Feb 15 2008, 11:53 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Feb 15 2008, 11:52 PM)
So far so good at practice  laugh.gif Hopefully la KAMKAM

Before i REALLY REALLY GO TO BED
this one is for Samus, boyarque etc etc who like to photospammed
The picture are meaningless unless you have something to say my friend  wink.gif  tongue.gif

GOOD NIGHT GUYS!  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif bye.gif bye.gif
good night and wish u all the best for the competition tomorrow. say no to longkang!
JonC
post Feb 15 2008, 11:59 PM

1,612 posts

All the best madstone!!!! thumbup.gif Show them how transpammers throw the balls! tongue.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by JonC: Feb 16 2008, 12:00 AM

126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:24 PM