126 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V19, Animated,Classics 2.0 and Revo Rodi, SS

samus_ng
post Feb 15 2008, 09:46 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 15 2008, 08:44 PM)
whoa. sounds like u really an anti-Toyworkers. hehe. relax bro. we'll never know what are they strategy. only time will tell. if they con ppl like that by selling kit-bashing classic OP with different title, we'll just have to boycott them and spread the news. not flaming but just tell the truth so that other collectors will know it too.
yeah. u're right UNdici. if all at different scale then it will look weird. deluxe or voyager scale is good enough for me as long the size match the size in the cartoon. besides, no more room for another TF unless i buy a new glass cabinet. hehe.  wink.gif

No no don't get me wrong I have nothing against them. Just trying to voice out that the nemesis prime SDCC is (until more news are updated) a fake. Just trying to warn people not to make their pre orders so fast just to get most probably the botcon version which most dislike. Peace to all TW Subang fans icon_rolleyes.gif

jing_kohkoh
post Feb 15 2008, 09:48 PM

Let's kick some AutoBUTTs
650 posts

TW got mp01 and mp02!!!
cjlai
post Feb 15 2008, 09:50 PM

1,631 posts

RM7xx n RM8xx
interested? biggrin.gif
jing_kohkoh
post Feb 15 2008, 09:51 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(cjlai @ Feb 15 2008, 09:50 PM)
RM7xx n RM8xx
interested? biggrin.gif
cheh... potong steam dah, tot got RM3xx like that.
kamkamparadise
post Feb 15 2008, 09:54 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(cjlai @ Feb 15 2008, 09:27 PM)
How much do Malaysians spend?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OmxoN_BL-IM
whoa. an encouragement video just before election. hehe. have u guys decide which side u're gonna vote? gonna put some balance in the dacing. hehe
samus_ng
post Feb 15 2008, 09:54 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 15 2008, 09:51 PM)

RM3xx??? Won't ever happen even in best of the best shops biggrin.gif

jing_kohkoh
post Feb 15 2008, 09:55 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 15 2008, 09:54 PM)
RM3xx??? Won't ever happen even in best of the best shops biggrin.gif
need a time machine to go back the past. or vector prime can do that.
kamkamparadise
post Feb 15 2008, 09:57 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 15 2008, 09:43 PM)
havent paid yet, just clicked buy it now. deal the seller b4, he can tolerate late payment. My skywarp meg all mib, I think i wont transform mp05 liao. the other day saw one person selling loose mp05 and said he lazy to transform back to robot mode and will sell it in gun mode, I nearly buy that one so i dun need to transform haha . rclxms.gif
yeah..me too. i already vow that i'm not gonna transform my MP-05 anymore. too hard and complex.

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 15 2008, 09:46 PM)
No no don't get me wrong I have nothing against them. Just trying to voice out that the nemesis prime SDCC is (until more news are updated) a fake. Just trying to warn people not to make their pre orders so fast just to get most probably the botcon version which most dislike. Peace to all TW Subang fans icon_rolleyes.gif
RM7xx n RM8xx
interested? biggrin.gif
erk...... mega_shok.gif

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 15 2008, 09:51 PM)
hehe. can loh. in ur dreams. hehe thumbup.gif
JonC
post Feb 15 2008, 10:00 PM

Forever Silenced But The Truth Will Be Told - JFT96
1,612 posts

RM7xx n RM8xx
interested? biggrin.gif
After i got a reply from TW when i ask the price, my eyes nearly pop out!!!! doh.gif AI look like my hope to own a MP-01 will have to take a back seat for a while! laugh.gif Mp-04 is definately out of the question d...... 1.3k+ rclxub.gif
jing_kohkoh
post Feb 15 2008, 10:01 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(JonC @ Feb 15 2008, 10:00 PM)
After i got a reply from TW when i ask the price, my eyes nearly pop out!!!!  doh.gif  AI look like my hope to own a MP-01 will have to take a back seat for a while!  laugh.gif Mp-04 is definately out of the question d...... 1.3k+  rclxub.gif
even hasbro one also no hope doh.gif we sama sama pity. takkan wanna downgrade to KO one?

This post has been edited by jing_kohkoh: Feb 15 2008, 10:01 PM
samus_ng
post Feb 15 2008, 10:01 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 15 2008, 09:55 PM)
need a time machine to go back the past. or vector prime can do that.
Actually I sold my DVD Prime to leroy87 last time for RM230 only after TFTM brows.gif
jing_kohkoh
post Feb 15 2008, 10:04 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 15 2008, 10:01 PM)
Actually I sold my DVD Prime to leroy87 last time for RM230 only after TFTM brows.gif
doh.gif nvm... play with classic first.
madstone
post Feb 15 2008, 10:06 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

If you have relative in Singapore, ask them to buy it for you & bring it here to Malaysia
can save tax cost i guess

that's what a friend of mine said
he deal with this supplier many times
when he paid it & dun have time to go to S'pore
that dealer came down to M'sia & brought his MP01

This post has been edited by madstone: Feb 15 2008, 10:07 PM
m4xspeed
post Feb 15 2008, 10:08 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Feb 15 2008, 10:06 PM)
If you have relative in Singapore, ask them to buy it for you & bring it here to Malaysia

is that mean singaporean tend to have TF at a good price compared to here hmm.gif
jing_kohkoh
post Feb 15 2008, 10:10 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Feb 15 2008, 10:06 PM)

provided with such a good source, I didnt know any, I bet my frens there dunno also. I looked at ebay.com.sg, the price r very much higher than what we have in msia. When I was in sg, i visited many comic and toys shops, the toys r almost the same if not higher.
JonC
post Feb 15 2008, 10:11 PM

Forever Silenced But The Truth Will Be Told - JFT96
1,612 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 15 2008, 10:04 PM)
The hasbro ver. also at least about 450 bucks from ebay!!!! cry.gif
madstone
post Feb 15 2008, 10:15 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Feb 15 2008, 10:08 PM)
is that mean singaporean tend to have TF at a good price compared to here hmm.gif
QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 15 2008, 10:10 PM)
provided with such a good source, I didnt know any, I bet my frens there dunno also. I looked at ebay.com.sg, the price r very much higher than what we have in msia. When I was in sg, i visited many comic and toys shops, the toys r almost the same if not higher.
This friend of mine know this dealer for quite sometime and dealt lot of TF with this dealer
that's why he can nego-nego kaw-kaw plus the dealer willing to came down here some more

He also said to me that, if i interested in Ult BB, he can get me with the price of RM300 shocking.gif
but need to order & wait for few weeks laaa

jing_kohkoh
post Feb 15 2008, 10:16 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Feb 15 2008, 10:15 PM)
This friend of mine know this dealer for quite sometime and dealt lot of TF with this dealer
that's why he can nego-nego kaw-kaw plus the dealer willing to came down here some more

He also said to me that, if i interested in Ult BB, he can get me with the price of RM300 shocking.gif
but need to order & wait for few weeks laaa
that's really good... the cheapest I ever saw is RM330.

Added on February 15, 2008, 10:18 pmbro madstone pls intro that lubang to me if got chance haha.

This post has been edited by jing_kohkoh: Feb 15 2008, 10:18 PM
madstone
post Feb 15 2008, 10:18 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

Good night guys
need to take a lot of rest coz tomorrow got bowling tournament at Alamanda

GOOD NIGHT TRANSPAMMERS
DON'T LET THE DECEPTICREEPS BIT YOU

Added on February 15, 2008, 10:20 pm
QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 15 2008, 10:16 PM)
that's really good... the cheapest I ever saw is RM330.

Added on February 15, 2008, 10:18 pmbro madstone pls intro that lubang to me if got chance haha.
I have to ask him first lor coz few days ago i heard he want to rest abit collecting TF
biasa la his mem, doesn't like TF maaa

this guy also LYN forumers, later la i intro

This post has been edited by madstone: Feb 15 2008, 10:20 PM
samus_ng
post Feb 15 2008, 10:23 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 15 2008, 10:04 PM)

hehe, don't buy now later have to buy also biggrin.gif

QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Feb 15 2008, 10:08 PM)
NO, jing_kohkoh is right. There are many choices there, lots of rare items, but the price shocking.gif

126 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0162sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:00 AM