Patience patience

my hand already itching very hard to buy TT MPSS rclxub.gif
buy... must buy.... biggrin.gif rclxms.gif
Vanquish
post Feb 14 2008, 02:33 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 14 2008, 02:30 PM)
hehehe... vanquish... valentine's today... no plans to go anywhere? got date her out or not?
No plans for today... I'll ask her out on the weekend for a candlelight dinner... smile.gif
madstone
post Feb 14 2008, 02:40 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 14 2008, 02:32 PM)
buy... must buy.... biggrin.gif rclxms.gif
When i held both TT MPSS & Hasblow MPSS with my hands, i know that one day, i will buy this item

ston3r
post Feb 14 2008, 02:42 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 14 2008, 02:33 PM)
No plans for today... I'll ask her out on the weekend for a candlelight dinner... smile.gif
wahhh didn't send anything? no gift? no flowers? shocking.gif

Added on February 14, 2008, 2:44 pm
QUOTE(madstone @ Feb 14 2008, 02:40 PM)
When i held both TT MPSS & Hasblow MPSS with my hands, i know that one day, i will buy this item
hhehe... will eventually give in to temptation....
as for me.. i already bought the hasblo MPSS last yr... so i'll skip this one
need to reserve bullets for other things

This post has been edited by ston3r: Feb 14 2008, 02:44 PM
freefall
post Feb 14 2008, 02:46 PM

68 posts

for me ..... Skywarp is enough biggrin.gif
ston3r
post Feb 14 2008, 02:48 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(freefall @ Feb 14 2008, 02:46 PM)
for me ..... Skywarp is enough biggrin.gif
not enough... must get more MPs... hehehe... collect the seekers collection brows.gif
Vanquish
post Feb 14 2008, 02:54 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 14 2008, 02:42 PM)
wahhh didn't send anything? no gift? no flowers?  shocking.gif
I did, dude... The bouquet of roses is on the way to the office... Just dunno what time arrive only... sweat.gif
ston3r
post Feb 14 2008, 02:57 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 14 2008, 02:54 PM)
I did, dude... The bouquet of roses is on the way to the office... Just dunno what time arrive only... sweat.gif
ahahaha... u must be very anxious until cannot work man... i know i would be if i'm at the scene where the flowers are to be delivered...
jeng, jeng, jengggggggggggggg........ shocking.gif laugh.gif
Vanquish
post Feb 14 2008, 02:59 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 14 2008, 02:57 PM)
ahahaha... u must be very anxious until cannot work man... i know i would be if i'm at the scene where the flowers are to be delivered...
jeng, jeng, jengggggggggggggg........  shocking.gif  laugh.gif
Hahaha, no la, not very anxious la, just wanna see her face when she gets the roses... laugh.gif
ston3r
post Feb 14 2008, 03:04 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 14 2008, 02:59 PM)
Hahaha, no la, not very anxious la, just wanna see her face when she gets the roses... laugh.gif
wahh spoken like a true master ar... must see face and all... already 3pm la... when the delivery coming? any later... will be finish work liao biggrin.gif
TSduke_hunt
post Feb 14 2008, 03:06 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 14 2008, 02:59 PM)
3pm roses still tak smpai?
aiyoh...
ston3r
post Feb 14 2008, 03:11 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

yea la... time ticking... ehh u better call your vendor and ask them to expedite la... otherwise... it may be too late
Vanquish
post Feb 14 2008, 03:12 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 14 2008, 03:04 PM)
wahh spoken like a true master ar... must see face and all... already 3pm la... when the delivery coming? any later... will be finish work liao biggrin.gif
Well, I called the service hotline a short while ago, they told me that my order is already out on the road... But they can't promise a specific ETA... sad.gif

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Feb 14 2008, 03:06 PM)
3pm roses still tak smpai?
aiyoh...
Yeah, this is becoz I opted for the delivery to be in the afternoon... I really hope it will arrive before 5:30pm... Please pray for me, guys... icon_question.gif
ston3r
post Feb 14 2008, 03:15 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

ahh habis... u opted for afternoon... better hope it's a good company that keeps to it's promise...
out on the road... that one lagi worst... dunno where the driver is.. hehe...
better pray very hard that the flower delivery personnel is somewhere close by.. you've got 2hrs 15 mins... hehehehe
madstone
post Feb 14 2008, 03:17 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

Vanquish,

Did you use blooming? The last time i used Blooming.com.my, ETA is sharp
afternoon arrived a bouquet for my wife
Vanquish
post Feb 14 2008, 03:20 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 14 2008, 03:15 PM)
ahh habis... u opted for afternoon... better hope it's a good company that keeps to it's promise...
out on the road... that one lagi worst... dunno where the driver is.. hehe...
better pray very hard that the flower delivery personnel is somewhere close by.. you've got 2hrs 15 mins... hehehehe
Dude, you are really scaring me lar... cry.gif

QUOTE(madstone @ Feb 14 2008, 03:17 PM)
Vanquish,

Did you use blooming? The last time i used Blooming.com.my, ETA is sharp
afternoon arrived a bouquet for my wife
No, I used Pods and Petals' Giftlab... I was told that their service is good, so I try them loh...
CheeZai
post Feb 14 2008, 03:20 PM

56 posts

i haven buy valentine present yet.... sweat.gif sweat.gif
madstone
post Feb 14 2008, 03:24 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 14 2008, 03:20 PM)
No, I used Pods and Petals' Giftlab... I was told that their service is good, so I try them loh...
Next time, better use Blooming.com.my
easier & faster plus ETA sharp

ston3r
post Feb 14 2008, 03:25 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

hoo hooo.. luckily i buy present already... on tuesday... hehehe

Added on February 14, 2008, 3:29 pm
QUOTE(madstone @ Feb 14 2008, 03:24 PM)
Next time, better use Blooming.com.my
easier & faster plus ETA sharp
agreed... i've used blooming before and they are usually on time... normally i self collect.. hehehe...

This post has been edited by ston3r: Feb 14 2008, 03:29 PM
CheeZai
post Feb 14 2008, 03:29 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 14 2008, 03:25 PM)
hoo hooo.. luckily i buy present already... on tuesday... hehehe
i hav no idea buy wat le...
i plan just dinner with her only...but just now she called me that
she already buy me valentines present liou...
mean i need buy also..to exchange... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by CheeZai: Feb 14 2008, 03:32 PM

126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:48 PM