Collectibles Transformers Thread V19, Animated,Classics 2.0 and Revo Rodi, SS

ston3r
post Feb 14 2008, 02:48 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(freefall @ Feb 14 2008, 02:46 PM)
for me ..... Skywarp is enough biggrin.gif
not enough... must get more MPs... hehehe... collect the seekers collection brows.gif
ston3r
post Feb 14 2008, 02:57 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 14 2008, 02:54 PM)
I did, dude... The bouquet of roses is on the way to the office... Just dunno what time arrive only... sweat.gif
ahahaha... u must be very anxious until cannot work man... i know i would be if i'm at the scene where the flowers are to be delivered...
jeng, jeng, jengggggggggggggg........ shocking.gif laugh.gif
ston3r
post Feb 14 2008, 03:04 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 14 2008, 02:59 PM)
Hahaha, no la, not very anxious la, just wanna see her face when she gets the roses... laugh.gif
wahh spoken like a true master ar... must see face and all... already 3pm la... when the delivery coming? any later... will be finish work liao biggrin.gif
ston3r
post Feb 14 2008, 03:11 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

yea la... time ticking... ehh u better call your vendor and ask them to expedite la... otherwise... it may be too late
ston3r
post Feb 14 2008, 03:15 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

ahh habis... u opted for afternoon... better hope it's a good company that keeps to it's promise...
out on the road... that one lagi worst... dunno where the driver is.. hehe...
better pray very hard that the flower delivery personnel is somewhere close by.. you've got 2hrs 15 mins... hehehehe
ston3r
post Feb 14 2008, 03:25 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

hoo hooo.. luckily i buy present already... on tuesday... hehehe

Added on February 14, 2008, 3:29 pm
QUOTE(madstone @ Feb 14 2008, 03:24 PM)
Next time, better use Blooming.com.my
easier & faster plus ETA sharp
agreed... i've used blooming before and they are usually on time... normally i self collect.. hehehe...

This post has been edited by ston3r: Feb 14 2008, 03:29 PM
ston3r
post Feb 14 2008, 03:34 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

ouch, then better think fast bro...
otherwise... trouble lor... good luck!

it's times like this that i hate... v day... b'day... x'mas... always dunno what to get

ston3r
post Feb 14 2008, 03:41 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

100% TF la... hahahahaha
so u better go sit down and think hard bro...
ston3r
post Feb 14 2008, 03:42 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

duke... hehe.. i think he has already done that... biggrin.gif
ston3r
post Feb 14 2008, 03:45 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(CheeZai @ Feb 14 2008, 03:44 PM)
hahaha....wan like that meh...later i  shocking.gif  drool.gif  rclxm9.gif
well if it is really that... and u didn't buy anything she likes... get lingerie also u no chance laugh.gif
ston3r
post Feb 14 2008, 05:07 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 14 2008, 04:52 PM)
No delivery man with bouquet of roses in sight yet... unsure.gif
ehh... already 1710hrs... still no sight? shocking.gif
ston3r
post Feb 14 2008, 06:10 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

hehe.. must give brotherhood support ma... OT still... have to support teach and his flowers...
ston3r
post Feb 14 2008, 06:14 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

i wonder how it went? he said that the delivery guy could not get in becoz reception didn't allow... if like that... wasted sad.gif
ston3r
post Feb 14 2008, 10:17 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Feb 14 2008, 06:16 PM)
u called him ah stoner?
hahaha... was on msn with him
ston3r
post Feb 14 2008, 10:21 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 14 2008, 10:04 PM)
Guys, thank you all SOOOOOOO MUCH for all your support! notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  The flowers actually arrived before 5pm... But due to our company's policy, the delivery man was not allowed to bring the flowers up to the receiver... Then the receptionist asked that the flowers to be kept at the reception, and then she immediately called up my girl that a bouquet of roses had arrived for her...

Due to shyness, my girl then asked the receptionist to keep the flowers at the reception desk, and she'll only collect it after work... doh.gif That's why the plan went all "WRONG" from then onwards... sad.gif

I stayed in the office longer just to see what happens... After almost everyone left the office, one of my colleagues, BH, a young guy who is a close friend of my girl found out that a bouquet of roses is waiting for her downstairs, so, being his naughty self, he rushed down to the ground floor to look at the roses...

Then I left my desk and went downstairs... I proceeded to the car which was parked in front of the office entrance... After a short while, my girl came out with the roses, I only managed to see a glimpse of her beautiful smile while carrying the bouquet... BH was walking out with her, and when he saw a few other colleagues waiting outside the office, he immediately went to tell them about my girl's flowers, and they all got curious and ran towards my girl... laugh.gif My girl got soooo shy, she ran back into the office reception area... laugh.gif
Thank you, bro! notworthy.gif
Thanks, Sunny! notworthy.gif
Thanks, laica! notworthy.gif
woo hoooo.... good to know it all went well for u dude! told u to be patient... biggrin.gif thumbup.gif
ston3r
post Feb 14 2008, 11:20 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

i'm also wondering how much nemesis op will cost... from the best price in town...
ston3r
post Feb 15 2008, 09:31 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(freefall @ Feb 15 2008, 07:56 AM)
cool2.gif

Added on February 15, 2008, 8:12 amopppss.............morning!!! wuarghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

i've read the previous pages, n found out a toy shop is selling Nemesis Classic OP, can someone elaborate this......curios
no clue on the pricing yet... just saw that it was up for pre-order with TW in subang... and also no clue on when it will arrive here as well...
i did a quick search on comic con.. isn't it sometime in july? so er... how is TW getting this early? hmm.gif
ston3r
post Feb 15 2008, 11:44 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Feb 15 2008, 11:34 AM)
haih.. i knew it.. dah jadi love thread.. sana la pegi kopitiam thread. hahahahha XD
hahahaha... dah OT lama... blame it on V Day biggrin.gif
ston3r
post Feb 15 2008, 11:46 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(boyarque @ Feb 15 2008, 11:44 AM)
NGAP!!! rclxm9.gif

btw, undici, jgn jealous, we are just proving TF collectors are horny bunch, just like any normal male...ahahaha
word dude! thumbup.gif
ston3r
post Feb 15 2008, 02:38 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(CheeZai @ Feb 15 2008, 02:36 PM)
sure always go hamsap website lo..kena virus..that y always hang.. whistling.gif
hehehe biggrin.gif laugh.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0426sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:12 AM