Collectibles Transformers Thread V19, Animated,Classics 2.0 and Revo Rodi, SS
Feb 14 2008, 12:18 AM
258 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Petaling Jaya |
Just spend on Takara, simply because the rest of your MP seekers are all takara, hehehe
![]() |
Feb 14 2008, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 14 2008, 12:20 AM) can i be assured that takara mpss is free from the "smoked" parts? battle damage gimmick did not impress me at all. Added on February 14, 2008, 12:21 am eh last time said RM199? ![]() TAK NAK TO HASBRO! XD I think weathering effect is the same or maybe slightly less only, it does make the toy shine, for me at least |
Feb 14 2008, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 14 2008, 12:24 AM) i love it very much.....present for me or just the picture? hehe. oi, tak tidur lagi ker? mem tak marah ker? nanti kene belikan perfume elizabeth arden plak. hehe/ Could someone with Hasbro MPSS please post a pic with it facing the top please? Feel like comparing the weathering effect. looks clean from battle damage to me. dunno la if i've heard it wrong. try to check again lohh or wait for paanjang16 to post it here. he pre-order hasbro MP-SS from TW subang. |
Feb 14 2008, 12:36 AM
ok gud night
![]() |
Feb 14 2008, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Feb 14 2008, 07:16 PM) just follow up this thread..... Err I think he got the flowers vanquish....think tomolo u can call up that florist n ask for refund or demand compensation... what kind of lousy service is that? 5pm oredi flower still on the way?!#!@#!#!@ this is too much! it spoilt both u n yr gals valentine mood liao!!! |
Feb 14 2008, 09:19 PM
Another Tak Tom MPSS Owner! Great Success!
![]() |
Feb 14 2008, 09:37 PM
Feb 14 2008, 09:40 PM
For those who wanna spend on Stockade, I suggest just get the black incinerator, it's better
Feb 14 2008, 09:41 PM
Feb 14 2008, 09:56 PM
Feb 14 2008, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 14 2008, 10:04 PM) Guys, thank you all SOOOOOOO MUCH for all your support! You must be very happy, good for you bro! Due to shyness, my girl then asked the receptionist to keep the flowers at the reception desk, and she'll only collect it after work... I stayed in the office longer just to see what happens... After almost everyone left the office, one of my colleagues, BH, a young guy who is a close friend of my girl found out that a bouquet of roses is waiting for her downstairs, so, being his naughty self, he rushed down to the ground floor to look at the roses... Then I left my desk and went downstairs... I proceeded to the car which was parked in front of the office entrance... After a short while, my girl came out with the roses, I only managed to see a glimpse of her beautiful smile while carrying the bouquet... BH was walking out with her, and when he saw a few other colleagues waiting outside the office, he immediately went to tell them about my girl's flowers, and they all got curious and ran towards my girl... Thank you, bro! Thanks, Sunny! Thanks, laica! |
Feb 14 2008, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Feb 14 2008, 10:15 PM) Walau, went to bed early coz got ALOT of work the next day and got ppl spamming MPSSses Dude, it isn't the same sculpt. yes, I did pre-order the Hasbro MPSS from TWorkers. The pre-order form shows the est. price of RM 200. Waiting for so long to arrive liao. Now since everywhere also got MPSSses I got to wonder when Hasbro's one will come From what I have seen to far: TWiz = selling Takara MPSS for RM 270 (but must be member????!! not fixed price) TWorkers = selling Takara MPSS for RM 289 (best price in SJ, not Klang Valley) Funny that both the TWs share something in common Anyway, MPSS arrive at TWorkers or not? Keen to get mine. I dun mind taking Hasbro version since it is the same sculpt anyway Note to self: Do not pre-order anything form Tworkers until you have asked Lyn.net. @ vanguish, Congrats for a having a good valentines day!! |
Feb 14 2008, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Feb 14 2008, 10:25 PM) *** checks previous posts properly*** Actually I remembered that Hasbro is RM240 now, Takara can get for RM270, it's only RM30 more. If you ask me takara all the way! oh, there are some differences Like sharper fins, decepticon insignia and remodeled pilot. But if the price differences are not that much then might consider Takara. |
Feb 14 2008, 11:06 PM
![]() Yeah man, the best TFTM product in ages |
Feb 14 2008, 11:14 PM
Feb 14 2008, 11:22 PM
Feb 15 2008, 05:04 PM
![]() Leader Bulkhead Added on February 15, 2008, 5:07 pm QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Feb 15 2008, 04:52 PM) and... If you ask me, total bullshit lah toyworkers truck mode and robot mode is identical with the normal box art... so, its best to wait for the final product 1st... Taken from TFormers.com This post has been edited by samus_ng: Feb 15 2008, 05:07 PM |
Feb 15 2008, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Feb 15 2008, 05:07 PM) just read that Ultra Magnus will be in Leader Class as well... The animated toy line is turning out much better than expected. UM looks good in artworks, from the start I suspected that he and Sentinel prime would get the leader class treatment, but i guess for Sentinel prime, they're waiting for Animated Season 2 still wondering how the heck will UM look like in the animated series... i, for sure gonna get supreme Prime... hehehe.... ![]() Bottom right and middle is UM. |
Feb 15 2008, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Feb 15 2008, 05:07 PM) just read that Ultra Magnus will be in Leader Class as well... Mistaken botcon with comic con? Maybe... but their pics which are photoshopped from the artworks are definitely not the botcon one. still wondering how the heck will UM look like in the animated series... i, for sure gonna get supreme Prime... hehehe.... Added on February 15, 2008, 5:10 pm u so fast condemn TW subang kaw kaw... they maybe mistaken the botcon with the comic con... haha... me not buying em la... already got 3 of the same mould, belum repaint 1 magnus only... |
| Change to: | 0.0301sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:17 AM |