Vanquish
post Feb 13 2008, 11:26 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Feb 13 2008, 11:22 PM)
Samus,

I can fetch u from home to shop, from shop back to home
but you kena belanja i makan A&W maaaaaaaa  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  doh.gif
Samus, I'll do the same for you but I'll up the ante by belanja-ing you Carl's Jr... brows.gif
Vanquish
post Feb 13 2008, 11:27 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 13 2008, 11:26 PM)
errr. u bought it already from Toywiz?
No, what I meant was RM289 still a bit too steep la...
Vanquish
post Feb 13 2008, 11:38 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 13 2008, 11:32 PM)
Carl's Jr? yummyyy....gotta love those portobello mushroom burger. hehe.  drool.gif
owh. ok. yeah. compare to hasbro the price still differ so much. although takara did put some upgrade in terms of painting.  unsure.gif
Yeah, but my fav is still Super Star... drool.gif Oh yeah, do we have the Six Dollar Burger here? unsure.gif

Oh well, what to do... If dun buy this Takara version, probably next time won't get the chance anymore...
Vanquish
post Feb 13 2008, 11:40 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 13 2008, 11:38 PM)
hehehe... r u getting?  brows.gif
Well, I hope to complete my MP seekers, so I guess I'll most probably get it loh...
Vanquish
post Feb 13 2008, 11:48 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 13 2008, 11:43 PM)
yeahhhh. me think so too. but i already have hasbro MP-SS. maybe i'll buy Takara MP-SS later. now i'm facing SS lohhh. hehe. i want to repaint my hasbro MP-SS into Thundercracker. hehe. but i need to get the tips of repaint from the upcoming workshop first. or else MP-SS will not turned into Thundercracker but turned into Jacob's cream cracker. doh.gif
Hahaha, that's funny, dude... laugh.gif

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 13 2008, 11:47 PM)
hehehee... do lemme know how much
I'll try to bodek Steven a bit to see how much he's willing to offer me...
Vanquish
post Feb 14 2008, 07:50 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

Good morning all... yawn.gif
Vanquish
post Feb 14 2008, 09:10 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 13 2008, 11:54 PM)
heheh... i'm sure he'll give a good price biggrin.gif just need to angkat a bit... can get good deal from him
Well, knowing Steven, I dun think I can get much of a good price... rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(pussylover @ Feb 14 2008, 12:07 AM)
haha.. u got it right smile.gif
the price is higher coz i dont take the swindle..
Well, James got one extra Shockblast there, I think the one you got is the extra one... smile.gif
Vanquish
post Feb 14 2008, 09:49 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(boyarque @ Feb 14 2008, 09:26 AM)
and not forgetting Megahouse's Cyclone.... sweat.gif
Ah, Lancer, the pretty crossdressing soldier... I like... drool.gif tongue.gif
Vanquish
post Feb 14 2008, 10:04 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(boyarque @ Feb 14 2008, 09:55 AM)
errr bro hmm.gif ....u mean u like Lancer or u like crossdressing?..... brows.gif
I like Lancer being able to crossdress into a beautiful singer... laugh.gif

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 14 2008, 09:59 AM)
morning..

actually i beg to differ... the 25th Macross VF-1S was a good buy.. and so was the VF-1J...
Oh yeah hor... biggrin.gif
Vanquish
post Feb 14 2008, 10:06 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(freefall @ Feb 14 2008, 10:05 AM)
guys, is there any add-on accessories for the alt/bt? would really like to put xtra cannon/laser on their shoulder tongue.gif
Haven't seen any so far... But there's always kit bash... smile.gif
Vanquish
post Feb 14 2008, 10:18 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(JonC @ Feb 14 2008, 10:13 AM)
Apparently there is an over supply for the Takara MP-SS US ver. unit.  brows.gif Too many ppl parallel import it and flooded the whole market. Good for genuine collectors like us.  thumbup.gif Ebay also selling at same price as posted earlier by some of you guys.
That's indeed good news... thumbup.gif
Vanquish
post Feb 14 2008, 10:19 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(boyarque @ Feb 14 2008, 10:14 AM)
whew!...for a while there I thought u were into crossdressing soldiers... sweat.gif
Hehehe... laugh.gif
Vanquish
post Feb 14 2008, 10:42 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 14 2008, 10:23 AM)
i bought the VF-1J for RM 530 on behalf of a friend... and VF-19 for RM 650

on top of that i bought a MP-6 for myself at RM 320... so all together RM 1500... good price.. IMHO

sorry for the wrong info.. it was VF-19, not VF-1J as mentioned earlier biggrin.gif

Added on February 14, 2008, 10:28 am
nope.. it was yamato biggrin.gif
Correction again... It's YF-19, not VF... tongue.gif

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Feb 14 2008, 10:37 AM)
its good and bad actually....
and this only applies to me.... sweat.gif
good news is, Takara MP SS is affordable coz its flooding the market...  thumbup.gif
bad news is, my budget so tight, bye bye birdie... cry.gif  cry.gif
Hahahaha... Hey, me too, bro... I'll try to convince Steven to keep one unit for me until March, only then I go collect it from him... tongue.gif
Vanquish
post Feb 14 2008, 11:05 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 14 2008, 10:48 AM)
hahaha.. thanks for the correction teach!  laugh.gif
Hehehe... biggrin.gif
Vanquish
post Feb 14 2008, 11:08 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Feb 14 2008, 11:05 AM)
WOAH!! I WAAAAAAANT!!!! rclxm9.gif
Vanquish
post Feb 14 2008, 11:11 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Feb 14 2008, 11:10 AM)
btw.. it's leader class.. XD

now.. with d leader class surfacing.. i might can only get Leader OP and Meg  je...

haih. there's just too many of em.. or maybe i shud wait a comparison pics between

d deluxes and leader class
WAAAAAH!!! NOW I WAAAAAANT IT EVEN MOOOOOOOOOAAARRR!!!
Vanquish
post Feb 14 2008, 11:14 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Feb 14 2008, 11:07 AM)
Pephal pun mmg kena cool down skit la TF stuff ni
nanti kena tido kat luar bilik, susah plak
kalau dia sound, "pegi la make love dgn Tf tu!" Mati aku!  ohmy.gif  shocking.gif  shakehead.gif
Better not let that happen, bro... sweat.gif

QUOTE(zeroglyph @ Feb 14 2008, 11:12 AM)
well, it's not the quantity, it's the satisfactory. why try to buy everything on the market? just buy what YOU like. i only have 4 tf too, but those are the ones i really liked. i even sold  my vintage TFs(bricks) to make room for the new 4. heck, i'm not even effected by the mass MPSS spam, simply because i don't like his size laugh.gif. being selective and conservative is so much more rewarding.  thumbup.gif
That's a good mindset to have... thumbup.gif
Vanquish
post Feb 14 2008, 11:22 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Feb 14 2008, 11:16 AM)
well. dis is crazy.. June got animateds.. august.. bombarded by Classics 2.0 XD
Our wallets are gonna die... That's for sure... rclxub.gif
Vanquish
post Feb 14 2008, 11:53 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 14 2008, 11:50 AM)
yes... agree.. i don't think i can keep up with so many TFs... moneyflies.gifmoneyflies.gifmoneyflies.gif
Hehehe, later might have to mortgage the house or whatever assets to keep up... laugh.gif
Vanquish
post Feb 14 2008, 12:08 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Feb 14 2008, 11:55 AM)
Facing the same situation ka?  sweat.gif That's why bring her to SR yesterday
next time dunno where to eat BUT i did mentioned about paying her to SPA & Massage treatment  doh.gif
wrong strategies, that treatment will cost me more than RM300++ sweat.gif  doh.gif Not die BUT we have to leave our wallet at home coz nothing to bring with except IC & License  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
No, me not facing the same situation... yet... tongue.gif

Wow, RM300++! sweat.gif

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Feb 14 2008, 11:59 AM)
hahaha...
good for you lor if steven can keep for u...

i dont think i can ler...
i'll have to skip MP SS coz i got something which i really really want and its not related to TF...
and my status as a single malay male gonna change soon...
so, have to save every single cents i can until then...
for the time being, i'm gonna get the TF and non TF that i really want only...
Well, not sure if he's willing to keep for me or not, have to go and talk to him later tonight... smile.gif

Hahaha, duke is losing his Single status soon... But... it's for the better... thumbup.gif

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0517sec    1.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:43 PM