hehe, don't buy now later have to buy also biggrin.gif
Wah! You norti lar samus tongue.gif laugh.gif
JonC
post Feb 15 2008, 10:43 PM

Forever Silenced But The Truth Will Be Told - JFT96
1,612 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 15 2008, 10:30 PM)
Huh you all want more? tongue.gif
tongue.gif Btw, samus how big is the difference between the hasbro and takara version? hmm.gif
JonC
post Feb 15 2008, 11:10 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 15 2008, 10:54 PM)
20th anniversary DVD Optimus Prime and 20th anniversary Optimus Prime, differences are vast.
The one i found was the DVD ver. No wonder didn't look right to doh.gif ....... orangy color and blue gun. sad.gif
JonC
post Feb 15 2008, 11:59 PM

1,612 posts

All the best madstone!!!! thumbup.gif Show them how transpammers throw the balls! tongue.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by JonC: Feb 16 2008, 12:00 AM
JonC
post Feb 18 2008, 10:22 AM

1,612 posts

Morning fellow transpammers........ came to the office still daze from a night of rather indulgent drinking...... to find that the Mp-01 and Mp-02 sold out as per TW blogsite posted. doh.gif rclxub.gif I'm not too eager to part with close to 800 bucks to get me a unit. blush.gif
JonC
post Feb 18 2008, 02:15 PM

1,612 posts

duke_hunt, hope ya feeling better mate. If not fiddle or play around with ya TFs...... sure can cure eveything! wink.gif brows.gif
JonC
post Feb 18 2008, 03:13 PM

1,612 posts

eh if next tt... got any good Samaritans can burn the episodes for me ah? cry.gif no net access at home and no BT allowed in office. cry.gif
JonC
post Feb 18 2008, 04:53 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 18 2008, 04:50 PM)
Cannot watch on Youtube meh? hmm.gif
sometimes can sometimes cannot lor....... but since tv3 also showing soon... no choice mar wait lor blush.gif
JonC
post Feb 18 2008, 05:05 PM

1,612 posts

The takara black ver. look a lot nicer than the funky looking gray hasbro ver. wink.gif
JonC
post Feb 18 2008, 05:14 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(CheeZai @ Feb 18 2008, 05:13 PM)
but takara more expensive  unsure.gif
Takara got the allspark cube and hasbro dun have i think.
JonC
post Feb 18 2008, 05:37 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 18 2008, 05:33 PM)
Guys great news. Confirm MP04 restock rclxms.gif  Coming around... now?  nod.gif
Unless u share some ang pow $$$ with me tongue.gif i doubt i can afford to get it since it'll be easily priced around 1k or more. cry.gif

This post has been edited by JonC: Feb 18 2008, 05:37 PM
JonC
post Feb 18 2008, 05:42 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 18 2008, 05:40 PM)
bro... Restock lah, by TakTom themselves smile.gif  It'll be priced from RM600-RM750.
www.tfsource.com
It's coming during March, can't wait to cycle back with that black box laugh.gif
Yeah baby! Come to papa. rclxms.gif thumbup.gif If this is true i dun have to break my piggie bank and bid for the Mp01 at crazy prices in ebay. drool.gif
JonC
post Feb 18 2008, 05:55 PM

1,612 posts

samus.... you make me so happy next tt in A&W i belanja you beer.... root beer. laugh.gif
JonC
post Feb 18 2008, 06:05 PM

1,612 posts

Dun spoil the happy vibe lar. Let's all stay posite and hope takara will feed our hunger for the MP04. thumbup.gif
JonC
post Feb 18 2008, 06:08 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 18 2008, 06:05 PM)
Bro main importer is Hasbro Malaysia lah, you see those cartons the MP05 and MP06 stocks are shipped in, all by Hasbro MY sweat.gif
Yup, i doubt the parallel importers will be able to match the Hasbro Malaysia price since they won't have the numbers and economies of scale to lower the price to fight with Hasbro My - the main importer. flex.gif
JonC
post Feb 18 2008, 06:12 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Feb 18 2008, 06:10 PM)
basically, 1 thingis puzzling me...
why got 2 versions, Mint Box and C9 box?
as i understand, this aint re-issue...
but, whats with the Mint Box n C9 box anyway? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Let's hope it's just for those boxes with shipping damaged hence they have 2 prices. sweat.gif
JonC
post Feb 19 2008, 09:52 AM

1,612 posts

Morning guys! smile.gif Bidding for a Hasbro 20th Anniversary MP-01, c-8 MISB. One more hour to go...... hope got no people kacau!!!! sweat.gif
JonC
post Feb 19 2008, 10:00 AM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(CheeZai @ Feb 19 2008, 09:58 AM)
kful le..sometimes..those joybidder will last minutes kacau wan...
i kena b4... mad.gif
Yah lar, damn frustrating man! I kena before also, last minute lost by 1 dolar.... vmad.gif
JonC
post Feb 19 2008, 11:05 AM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Feb 19 2008, 10:11 AM)
Just wait till the final secs man,
who knows, you will win it, all the best!  thumbup.gif
Boss call me go settle some problem with the network and i didn't have chance to monitor the bid at the last moment and lost the bid..... mad.gif vmad.gif cry.gif cry.gif. Well, maybe it's a sign from up above to make me wait for the Mp-04 that samus was talking about. blush.gif
JonC
post Feb 19 2008, 11:47 AM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(feralee @ Feb 19 2008, 11:34 AM)
how much was tat?
The price for the 20th Anniversary Edition in ebay was about 150 - 170 USD. The bid ended around 110 usd...... cry.gif i lost by a few bucks!!!!

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0550sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:06 PM