10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V19, Animated,Classics 2.0 and Revo Rodi, SS

madstone
post Feb 16 2008, 08:51 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

My present for Doomsday's Birthday rclxms.gif flex.gif icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif whistling.gif

Only Doomsday can open it. For Everybody, Click At Your Own Risk!

madstone
post Feb 16 2008, 10:37 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 16 2008, 10:19 PM)
shocking.gif  later doomsday take off his pants ur arcee gonna faint. hehe . tonight r u gonna watch the FA cup game? OT a bit here.
OT
Of course my man, absolutely
hope that Man Utd can overcome their lost to Man City
hopefully same venue don't produce same result sweat.gif sweat.gif icon_question.gif bye.gif

BotCon,
Is it possible for us to go there?
I know abt US policy to muslim tourist BUT i heard somewhere if somebody invite us to go there
they will allow us to enter US
like my friend, his father invited by one of the company in US & can bring along relatives if he want
so, he's going there next month with his dad accompany by his mom

so damn lucky

madstone
post Feb 16 2008, 10:59 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 16 2008, 10:53 PM)
Big news. MP-01 at TW subang sold out already.  shocking.gif  RM 788 for each. only left MP-02 now. selling at RM 888.  shocking.gif  still laku loh. i guess MP-01 still the highest demand TF of all.
Barang baek mestila laku
Bila la dpt beli MP01 ni sweat.gif bye.gif
QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 16 2008, 10:47 PM)
yeah man. last week was a shock. the players are absolutely terrible. i feel like throwing a tomato to them. hehe. hopefully with rooney and evra back will produce a good result for man utd. opppss.  oops.gif  sign0006.gif
seriously meh? ask him to buy TF for u. hehe. by the way, time machine selling takara MP-SS for RM 260. whistling.gif
sign0006.gif Arsenal without Adebayor but still got Fabregas & Gallas

kalau keeper Leman, mungkin ada peluang
leman ni emo skit main dgn Man Utd

madstone
post Feb 16 2008, 11:07 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Feb 16 2008, 11:00 PM)

putih putih....
COOL! thumbup.gif

having trouble with BB74
when i wanted to change it back to vehicle mode, the front part can't be adjust
& small piece of BB74 broke d cry.gif but dunno which area/part sweat.gif

madstone
post Feb 16 2008, 11:40 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 16 2008, 11:24 PM)
Oh yeah, later need to go out to meet up with a buddy to watch tonight's match...

Haar? Lehmann playing ah? shocking.gif Oh shit... doh.gif
sign0006.gif
I said kalau brows.gif brows.gif

That Incenerator not very nice with that color, i think the darker one is better

This post has been edited by madstone: Feb 16 2008, 11:51 PM
madstone
post Feb 16 2008, 11:52 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

sign0006.gif
Attractive football?
Kalau ada Scholes, mmg attractive laugh.gif

RP Incenerator how much guys?
madstone
post Feb 16 2008, 11:56 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(tcheric2007 @ Feb 16 2008, 11:52 PM)
i got the takara version tongue.gif
it was not cheap la .. 
but cant blame on TW .. thats the price controlled by the source
Takara ver better i guess
the black one right?

Controlled by the source? Otaimer Scalpers?

madstone
post Feb 17 2008, 12:10 AM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 16 2008, 11:58 PM)
sometimes can be like this also

Designer ---> Manufacturer ---> Supplier/Distributor ---> Toy shop seller ---> Scalpers ---> End user (we)
AGREED with that
sometimes toy shop can be a big scalpers of all time
the price is unbelievable because they know there's a lot of people who r willing to pay more

this is the thing that worry me most
it's kinda trend
when rich people buy TF stuff like they buy nasi lemak
middle people like us will suffer a lot more

sometimes toy shop also cannot escape greed fever my friend
mau cepat kaya biasa laaaa

madstone
post Feb 17 2008, 02:19 AM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 17 2008, 12:14 AM)
normal bro. typical ppl nowdays. all mau cepat kaya. what to do. can't blame them loh. all price go up. fuel, sugar, flour, chicken, fish, TF, and even mas kahwin.  doh.gif
That's y we need to vote new Government
at least they promised they can reduced fuel price
QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Feb 17 2008, 12:15 AM)
Went I 1st enter the shop also I thought "walau, so near TRU and Jusco" I also had the feeling they are scalpers. But the stuff sold there looks new and doesn't seem to have the sticky glue of a price tag on them if they have bought them from TRU or Jusco. But they did stick their price tag on the bottom of the box though. Unless they know how to remove the glue without damaging the box that I dunno. But I know that some Jusco stuff got the "electronic" tag which might damage the box, like my leader brawl and my legends ironhide twinpack where got hole for the electronic anti-theft tag.

Darn, now you mentioned it is a scalpers shop you make me feel so guiltylah rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

Got also offroad ironhide selling for RM 95 w/o box rclxub.gif
I didn't buy stockade though.
Actually there's a method to take off the orginal price tag without harming the package/box
QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Feb 17 2008, 12:27 AM)
Well, right now is the Durian runtuh for all things TFs. So better reap all the durians you can muster. Sad but true.
Even Hasblow's earnings sudah naik banyak banyak cool.gif
Hasblow mmg sudah lama untung
the problem is this certain toy shops want to gain very fast
QUOTE(edison009 @ Feb 17 2008, 02:11 AM)
mpss for rm149.90..??whr?? drool.gif
Are u sure it's in RM?

sign0006.gif
1st half 3-0 d
i told ya if Leman play, brows.gif brows.gif
Almunia's better than him actually nod.gif

madstone
post Feb 17 2008, 09:34 AM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Feb 17 2008, 02:26 AM)
Sorry to burst your assumption, but rising fuel prices is a worldwide problem, not just in M'sia. That's why in the States GM is having a problem coz their gas guzzling SUVs cannot sell compared to Japanese cars. Little wonder why they use TF movie to advertise their product.
Our fuel is heavily subsidize I know, but even rocket or the moon or the "dacing" also cannot pay the bill forever. Ok, enough of politics, back to TF discussion cool.gif
sign0006.gif sign0006.gif
The thing is there's a lot of wasting G money project like Monsoon Cup, LTDL & lot of local project like another big mosque in Putrajaya?
Lot of money we can save & use it to pay fuel subsidize
like LTDL, we are not gaining anything, loose a lot of product like Proton car use in the tour, free fuel & free Celcom phoneline for the convoy,
the last company who handle LTDL few years back, First Cartel, also bankcrupt & still cannot pay the prize for the previous winner
why we should keep LTDL in our event's calendar since there's not much we can gain from it
i know it sponsored but it's not enough to pay the prize winner
After the tour, Proton car selling with cheap price as a 2nd hand car & dropped few thousands for it's original prices
QUOTE(BeastX @ Feb 17 2008, 08:15 AM)
So .... Blackarachnia. was an autobot named Arleen (or Arleeta-1)... as well... in the new episode of TFA
That's why they put SPOILER button & u need to use it
there's lot of TFA followers here who didn't watch the episode yet doh.gif mega_shok.gif

:topc: sign0006.gif
Man Utd 4 Ars 0?
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
should've score more

This post has been edited by madstone: Feb 17 2008, 09:48 AM
madstone
post Feb 17 2008, 11:29 AM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Feb 17 2008, 10:30 AM)
yo morning guys
didnt log in yesterday coz got class .... then go dinner then watch arsenal kena trash  sad.gif
AP actually is ampang Point  laugh.gif
@ KAm KAm u a gooner? flex.gif
KAMKAM a red devils maaa

I think i broke my BB74 coz i can't change it back to vehicle mode, dem!

madstone
post Feb 17 2008, 11:58 AM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 17 2008, 11:39 AM)
broke? ouch...
actually i never liked the '74 mould... which is why i didn't get it... famous duck feets
I dunno whether i broke it or not but i can't change it to vehicle mode, especially the front part
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 17 2008, 11:52 AM)

Looking great.  rclxms.gif
Dinobots TFA thumbup.gif

madstone
post Feb 17 2008, 03:19 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

Whuarghhhhhhhhhh

nice nice

madstone
post Feb 17 2008, 03:55 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

Where do u got that pix Samus?
madstone
post Feb 18 2008, 07:18 AM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

Selamat Pagi Malaysia

Today's gona be bz all day long sweat.gif
madstone
post Feb 18 2008, 04:44 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

@JasonSky,
nice haul man
anybody got new haul?

Guys,
If i want to order thru Play-Asia
how long it take to reach me?
What about the kastam? kena tax ke?
S&H reasonable kaa?

This post has been edited by madstone: Feb 18 2008, 04:45 PM
madstone
post Feb 18 2008, 08:28 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Feb 18 2008, 04:44 PM)
@JasonSky,
nice haul man
anybody got new haul?
Guys,
If i want to order thru Play-Asia
how long it take to reach me?
What about the kastam? kena tax ke?
S&H reasonable kaa?
Anyone?? Please...
QUOTE(JonC @ Feb 18 2008, 05:05 PM)
The takara black ver. look a lot nicer than the funky looking gray hasbro ver.  wink.gif
HASBLOW my friend, HASBLOW laugh.gif
QUOTE(CheeZai @ Feb 18 2008, 05:13 PM)
but takara more expensive  unsure.gif
..BUT worth it
QUOTE(William7 @ Feb 18 2008, 05:20 PM)
Takara expensive but got quality also...
made for collectors =)
Yeahh....toy shops have to pay for the license, their quality etc etc
that's y it's kinda expensive BUT worth it

madstone
post Feb 18 2008, 08:45 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 18 2008, 08:35 PM)
http://www.toywizard.net/forum/index.php
here it is.
No it's Hasblow-job brows.gif
Oh no!
I'm not responsible with this act shakehead.gif ohmy.gif

madstone
post Feb 18 2008, 08:59 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

Hey!
No one notice my question aaa? sweat.gif
madstone
post Feb 19 2008, 05:45 AM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 18 2008, 10:47 PM)
i am afraid the weapons has been scalped b4 u can get one to shoot em.
SHOOT THE SCALPERS laugh.gif laugh.gif
QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 18 2008, 10:50 PM)
i m trying to bring back the topic on track. I m watching TFA latest episode, who is that guy as the bf of elita-one? I tot elita-one is op's gf all the while?
It's still lot more episode to go & lot of storyline
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 18 2008, 10:56 PM)
Build quality not too bad actually... Sorry OT... tongue.gif And yeah, NERF is under Hasbro... again... shakehead.gif
HASBLOW my friend, HASBLOW tongue.gif

Added on February 19, 2008, 5:58 amGuys,

What is Battlemode Optimus Prime?
Is it the same Leader Class OP only this time extra battle mode face isn't it? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by madstone: Feb 19 2008, 05:58 AM

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0469sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:05 PM