QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 16 2008, 10:01 AM)
Well, if budget permits, I'll get both...
Yeah, that's what AP means... AP was introduced to limit the parallel importation of cars... Before Proton, there was no AP, we can import any cars we want ourselves...
RA?Yeah, that's what AP means... AP was introduced to limit the parallel importation of cars... Before Proton, there was no AP, we can import any cars we want ourselves...
QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 16 2008, 10:01 AM)
alamak... suddenly all quiet....
nemind... here is my pic spam... all OP
"Hmmm... guys, who's the odd one out... why does he have "flames" on his paint job..."
wow. all OP. when i went to Ultimate toys, the first thing i'm going to look for a while will be their OP collection. so many~.nemind... here is my pic spam... all OP
"Hmmm... guys, who's the odd one out... why does he have "flames" on his paint job..."
QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 16 2008, 10:11 AM)
we r all tired, transpamming , transpamming, transpamming.
I am goin to office later in the afternoon. 2 days ago still kena marah becozz i was late to office everyday, but nvr get rewarded even tho I worked till 11pm at least once in a week. Could somebody intro me a better job?
I also wonders how the women can walk from seed then mng then colors then treats then soda then vincci then nose then padini then esarli then skin food then loccitane then dorothy then s&k then topshop then romp then comma..
don even get me started with MJ, JJ, Carrefour, not to mention gardens.
The leader looks like TFTM style, not so cartoonish, I prefer voyager one. But if allowed sure will get 2 ahhah.
AP is the toy warrantied by local distributor, usually comes with local made parts, if u kitbash broken already can send it back for warranty claim.
hehe. ladies maaa. that's so normal and typical nowdays. but my gf even drag me into lingerie shop. hehe. I am goin to office later in the afternoon. 2 days ago still kena marah becozz i was late to office everyday, but nvr get rewarded even tho I worked till 11pm at least once in a week. Could somebody intro me a better job?
I also wonders how the women can walk from seed then mng then colors then treats then soda then vincci then nose then padini then esarli then skin food then loccitane then dorothy then s&k then topshop then romp then comma..
The leader looks like TFTM style, not so cartoonish, I prefer voyager one. But if allowed sure will get 2 ahhah.
AP is the toy warrantied by local distributor, usually comes with local made parts, if u kitbash broken already can send it back for warranty claim.
QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 16 2008, 10:17 AM)
A nice story from other forum. I am running out of time for an appointment and gtg, so pls make the translation on my behalf to share wit all frens who dun read chinese.
translation anyone?» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 16 2008, 10:23 AM)
me going tomorrow. hehe.QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 16 2008, 10:27 AM)
ahem... one factor.. hindraf...
just read in newspapers that most roads are closed to prevent hindraf from gathering illegally
aiyak. still got more aaa. gov agenda maybe? just read in newspapers that most roads are closed to prevent hindraf from gathering illegally
i think i'll be going to TW subang later on. Bro tsg said he might buy MP-01. hehe.
Feb 16 2008, 10:50 AM

0.0444sec