127 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

Nintendo Kopitiam v11, de eleventh V is here!

SWATwolf
post May 6 2008, 02:23 PM

431 posts

good near 2.30pm everyone tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post May 6 2008, 02:30 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

@pen: I dun think i can make it watching Street Kings. Will be back on 23rd this month, hopefully. Thats the last day of my exams. And then, 1 week holiday before my industrial training. hehehe.
Mudmaniac
post May 6 2008, 04:38 PM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

Street Kings? Is that the Movie that tries to balance "I am a cardboard cutout with no soul" Keanu Reeves, with "I'm allowed to shoot cadavers cuz im a doctor. LOL." Hugh Laurie?

This post has been edited by Mudmaniac: May 6 2008, 04:38 PM
aiyish
post May 6 2008, 05:12 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Keanu Reeves is Speed!!!

hey guys, im coming up with a lil project that i came up with with my mum. Its called buy/sell/trade games at a sunday flea store. Its all from my collection and there will be t-shirt and stuff. How do ya think? I handled the game part, she manage the t-shirt part.
Kyoyagami
post May 6 2008, 05:42 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Muddy pretty much explained it. tongue.gif

dang finals. just 2 more weeks, and i'm free for work. I think I should go do jobs like voice subbing. Maybe opt for Doraemon shows or Ultraman shows or sumthing. people say i have a cartoonish voice, so why not ey?
BlueBerry~
post May 6 2008, 06:12 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ May 6 2008, 05:12 PM)
Keanu Reeves is Speed!!!

hey guys, im coming up with a lil project that i came up with with my mum. Its called buy/sell/trade games at a sunday flea store. Its all from my collection and there will be t-shirt and stuff. How do ya think? I handled the game part, she manage the t-shirt part.
Woah. Ditch your collection o. I would never do that. Hehe.
aiyish
post May 6 2008, 06:43 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ May 6 2008, 06:12 PM)
Woah. Ditch your collection o. I would never do that. Hehe.
from savings and everythng i might open up a small game shop. Including ninty t-shirt and stuff and a place to hang out (no ahem ahem stuff).
Kyoyagami
post May 6 2008, 06:57 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Aiyish! I want to joint venture with you! hehehe. And I am serious though.
aiyish
post May 6 2008, 07:01 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 6 2008, 06:57 PM)
Aiyish! I want to joint venture with you! hehehe. And I am serious though.
U have any contacts for supplies and anything???
Kyoyagami
post May 6 2008, 07:10 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

@Aiyish, PM'ed u for secrecy and business talking. tongue.gif
BlueBerry~
post May 6 2008, 07:14 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ May 6 2008, 06:43 PM)
from savings and everythng i might open up a small game shop. Including ninty t-shirt and stuff and a place to hang out (no ahem ahem stuff).
Nice to see another game shop soon to be opening. Hehe.
SWATwolf
post May 6 2008, 07:16 PM

431 posts

yay support j00! thumbup.gif
corez
post May 7 2008, 08:09 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Good Morning smile.gif
Sheep319
post May 7 2008, 08:21 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

ngh my stomach doesn't feel good.

oh, good morning biggrin.gif
chinsc
post May 7 2008, 09:22 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ May 5 2008, 05:31 PM)
is everyone talking about the translation for Ironman???  Orang besi.... the cinema laugh when the translation came up to be honest...
eh, anyone talk about the translation of ironman in chinese?

from chinese translate to BM is.... lelaki yang gagah!

and my friend who sit beside me just cannot control and read it out loudly... everyone in t he cinema is laughing biggrin.gif
Kyoyagami
post May 7 2008, 09:45 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Morning all.
chamelion
post May 7 2008, 10:07 AM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

Just in...

WiiWare, Virtual Console Games Cracked

Nintendo DLC now pirate booty

Even the current generation of consoles is not immune to piracy. The Wii especially is a big target for pirates, thanks to a large user base.

Just months after the launch of the Wii in November 2006, crafty developers had created a modchip that allows the console to run bootleg game copies. Nintendo responded by making its hardware more difficult to interface with modifications, though not impossible.

Up to this point, however, most piracy occurred on the physical media level. Pirates would create near-duplicates of retail discs.

The latest development is now in digital downloads. Last month, the console hacking community successfully extracted Wii Virtual Console titles. Through the use of a special WAD packer that would make the Virtual Console download installable on a Wii that did not originally purchase the title.

The ability to rip and install Virtual Console titles led to the latest effort this month to bring WiiWare titles onto unauthorized Wiis. Thus far, only a couple of WiiWare titles from Japan (a ping pong game and Pokemon game) have been ripped and released on the Internet.

With the use of a patching tool, the Japanese WiiWare titles are made playable on North American Wii consoles.

While it’s safe to say that most of the recent Wii hacking will lead to piracy of paid downloads, a segment of console modders will put their efforts towards homebrew applications. In fact, modders have posted a YouTube video showing off an early version of a homebrew channel that could run applications such as ScummVM.

http://www.dailytech.com/WiiWare+Virtual+C...rticle11695.htm
reveur
post May 7 2008, 11:38 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Watched Speed racer. Explosive colourful effects. Pretty nice actually..
edvpc
post May 7 2008, 02:21 PM

HardSun..... (IntoTheWild)
1,274 posts

QUOTE(corez @ May 7 2008, 08:09 AM)
Good Morning smile.gif
good evening... tongue.gif
sihumchai
post May 7 2008, 05:02 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ May 7 2008, 11:38 AM)
Watched Speed racer. Explosive colourful effects. Pretty nice actually..
Was planning to watch it today, but GSC e-ticketing is failing me.

127 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:56 PM