Eve- Online, The Saga Continues...

tdzheng
post Sep 11 2008, 09:56 PM

23 posts

sorry to barge in, imma interested in this game but dunno where to get it, is there anywhere in kl is selling this eve online n final fantasy 11?

so how do i pay for the monthly fee for this eve online? hmm.gif

so many places say no stock one sad.gif
tdzheng
post Sep 12 2008, 01:08 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(tdzheng @ Sep 11 2008, 09:56 PM)
sorry to barge in, imma interested in this game but dunno where to get it, is there anywhere in kl is selling this eve online n final fantasy 11?

so how do i pay for the monthly fee for this eve online? hmm.gif

so many places say no stock one sad.gif
thanks, just started playing smile.gif is debit usable?
tdzheng
post Sep 12 2008, 01:52 PM

23 posts

visa, tune money from air asia =P
tdzheng
post Sep 16 2008, 12:03 PM

23 posts

haha the tune money can la. got a month subcription, btw how to earn more ISK btw? other than missions?
tdzheng
post Sep 18 2008, 12:25 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(convicted_knight @ Sep 16 2008, 04:28 PM)
woh.. Tunemoney can use for subscription..? hmmm... tempting.. but the application process kinda fussy...  sweat.gif
well i usually use it for travelling, for the eve subcription it got rejected 2 times b4 it accepts haha i havent finished my trial period yet,
kinda unexpected LOL biggrin.gif i was like wtf!

just got a minmatar industrial ship, mining ores(im a amarr) so other than mining is there other ways to earn isk?
and what about joining corporations?

This post has been edited by tdzheng: Sep 18 2008, 12:26 AM
tdzheng
post Sep 18 2008, 01:15 PM

23 posts

ooo i see whats a golem? wonder is it safe or not a a industrial ship to be in 0.0? can i control multiple ships?

tdzheng
post Oct 12 2008, 01:29 AM

23 posts

do u guys have a corp together?
tdzheng
post Oct 14 2008, 07:50 PM

23 posts

haha ok but how to search for the channel anyway? kinda noob here.

im already at a corp st the very beginning so can a player join 2 corps or have to get out of ur current corp 1st?

tdzheng
post Oct 15 2008, 01:13 PM

23 posts

hehe im in kopitiam channel, the names ValMar VII

0.2019sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:27 AM