14,034 posts

Whoah EVE v2 thread biggrin.gif.
celciuz
post Feb 15 2008, 11:03 PM

14,034 posts

Aiseh all coming back from MIA-ing, me gonna MIA for one week soon =/ Going JB for Danga Bay games and I doubt I'll have access to EVE there =/
celciuz
post Feb 28 2008, 08:26 PM

14,034 posts

Rol is a pro troll tongue.gif.
celciuz
post Feb 28 2008, 09:02 PM

14,034 posts

No thanks... ugh...
celciuz
post Mar 11 2008, 08:37 PM

14,034 posts

For the Wyvern? @@
celciuz
post Mar 17 2008, 01:39 PM

14,034 posts

Shaff you were never in that club... Or you also have a Wyvern ar? tongue.gif
celciuz
post May 6 2008, 12:08 PM

14,034 posts

Wah, so many daddy playing EVE biggrin.gif.

Anyways congratulations smile.gif
celciuz
post May 6 2008, 06:00 PM

14,034 posts

That character is probably gonna have millions of SP when she's ready to play EVE Online tongue.gif.
celciuz
post Jun 11 2008, 09:47 AM

14,034 posts

Jita is in Forge... So how's the new stuffs going on? XD
celciuz
post Jul 1 2008, 09:29 PM

14,034 posts

Shet dry.gif Skill expired and I can't patch my game to login ._.

Anyone can login yet?
celciuz
post Jul 1 2008, 09:58 PM

14,034 posts

Damn dry.gif. Website is down for maintainence too

EDIT : I enabled premium and then the pop up came up!

This post has been edited by celciuz: Jul 1 2008, 09:59 PM
celciuz
post Jul 3 2008, 07:53 PM

14,034 posts

Woo, Moros camping? @@ Those bunch of Ogre IIs is gonna hurt XD
celciuz
post Jul 9 2008, 05:24 PM

14,034 posts

Expensive always = Primary tongue.gif
celciuz
post Jul 20 2008, 07:19 PM

14,034 posts

Screamyx is having some problems =/
celciuz
post Jul 31 2008, 10:39 PM

14,034 posts

Any chance for special price when buying Dell stuffs from you instead? rclxms.gif Personal though..not corporate...

This post has been edited by celciuz: Jul 31 2008, 10:40 PM
celciuz
post Aug 1 2008, 10:37 AM

14,034 posts

Guys, want to confirm some stuffs.

If my EVE subscription expire, can I renew it by buying GTC using the isk trade system? Or that system only apply to active accounts?
celciuz
post Aug 1 2008, 11:27 AM

14,034 posts

You don't need to login to accept the offer. Can simply just go to the website, it will state that someone is offering you and you can just simply accept it from there. That is why I'm trying to verify it here FYI budn3kkid.

Ahh nevermind, found what I was searching for.

Q) What if my account is expired? I can't get in-game to check my EVE Mail!
A)The EVE Mail only notifies you that an offer has been made. You will always be able to login to your account management page whether your account has expired or not. Thus, if you arrange through the forums to purchase a GTC for a character, and the seller says "I have sent you the GTC" - at this point you log into the secure site and accept the GTC, no need for in game action whatsoever!

Q) What if my expired account doesn't have the required funds in their wallet?
A) This will not prevent you from transferring funds in from another account, at which point purchasing the GTC should not be an issue.

This post has been edited by celciuz: Aug 1 2008, 11:29 AM
celciuz
post Aug 1 2008, 12:36 PM

14,034 posts

Nvmind lor, I got supply in my acc xD. Gonna stop for a while..mean time gonna learn long skills to 5 first tongue.gif.
celciuz
post Aug 4 2008, 07:20 PM

14,034 posts

In the first 2 weeks? Well, if you're a hardcore I suppose it'll be easy.

I haven't spent a single $ on this game tongue.gif. Manage to live on ISK, but that time there was still 30days... only costing about 150M back then. But was using 90 days after that though.
celciuz
post Aug 4 2008, 07:37 PM

14,034 posts

Premium looks much nicer and detailed compared to Classic.

Anyways, easiest way to earn money now.. Err... I dunno ar... back then I did a bit of mining.. then went straight to mission running.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0412sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:01 PM