8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Eve- Online, The Saga Continues...

Addicus Zed
post Feb 12 2008, 07:40 PM

Why is the other thread closed? Is it because there is a cap on how many pages a thread can have at maximum?

Back to EVE, my Wyvern will be out soon!! YAR!

Hopefully some of my assets can be liquidated in time icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Addicus Zed: Feb 12 2008, 07:41 PM
Addicus Zed
post Feb 14 2008, 01:00 AM

LOL! I knew it! With my name starting with "A" no reason why they wont call me primary. Somemore in a Phoenix, most consistant damage dealing Dread in game. Looking forward to the next cap fight smile.gif I've got a few tricks still up my sleeves to screw up hostile cap fleet, heh.

Well, as for my Wyvern, it'll be piloted by a fresh new pilot...so in time you'll know which is it.
Addicus Zed
post Feb 18 2008, 01:09 AM

So, how do the non-participant of the war against BOB feels about the recent RA Titan loss? I was there, on grid...but it never loaded in time for me to shoot sad.gif

They tried to lure us by sending 1 Carrier in a safespot for our probers to find it. We counter them and they took the bait instead tongue.gif
Addicus Zed
post Feb 19 2008, 02:57 AM

QUOTE(Phoenix Red @ Feb 18 2008, 03:20 PM)
I want to join BOB can kah want to pew pew some damn sian nowadays yawn.gif
Can, send me your resume and i'll have a look then pass it up the recruitment officers smile.gif No promises on getting you in since i have to vouch for you...so, we'll see how serious and interested you are to join our ranks.

As in some screenshots, think CAOD should have some posted, i don't have any since my grid wasn't loaded when the Titan is being killed. But, Goons tried to do a fail move again before DT today...deployed 5 brand new shinny towers in F-T without cover/fuel. All 5 towers were killed after DT biggrin.gif
Addicus Zed
post Feb 19 2008, 06:55 PM

QUOTE(Roland San @ Feb 19 2008, 04:26 PM)
I suggest we sabotage goonswarm and give them dan.....  rclxms.gif
HAHAHA!!!

The thing about all applying together is that some might get rejected and some might go through...so if you're planning to play togehter after that, you have to accept the fact not all will go through.

Applicants to RKK will need to have PVP experience, stats on KB (at least some), the ability to answer our interview questions and also your skill point allocation in your skill tree. Of course having SP in non-related field for 0.0 warfare will be useless, then comes the ability to fly BS/Dictors (minimum) with T2 guns and the most important part is to submit your full API keys. We use them to monitor your skills and scanning through your wallet for possible spy activities.

Once your interview is done and application is accepted, you will go through a 14days trial period whereby your main objective is to participate in ALL ops as much as possible with KB stats to back you up. The ability to listen to orders and following them without question will be important, lastly...you'll be required to be on mIRC + TS at all times when playing.

And most importantly, you must understand and remember you wont have much time to do any kind of money making activities in our region. You can do it with alts somwhere else when there is NO ops going on. Must be self sustainable and supplying of own PVP ships to 0.0 space is vital. More details will be given once you've successfully join RKK and be part of our ranks smile.gif

Added on February 19, 2008, 6:59 pmRed: You can send those resume to me, provide me with as much details as possible to increase chances of getting into RKK. Especially when you have some corp history.

This post has been edited by Addicus Zed: Feb 19 2008, 06:59 PM
Addicus Zed
post Feb 20 2008, 12:33 AM

I've got no issues, but appearently it takes a long time for me to detect server status.

Added on February 20, 2008, 12:34 amAnd im more concern over graphical bugs, and window position in-game...they're driving me nuts. Syok syok the location of my channel window or overview lari wan.

This post has been edited by Addicus Zed: Feb 20 2008, 12:34 AM
Addicus Zed
post Feb 20 2008, 11:42 PM

And our CEO loves to play with goats...don't think you want to join RKK di biggrin.gif
Addicus Zed
post Feb 21 2008, 07:36 PM

Go check this out guys, my ex-corp mate does something proud again while i left for 0.0 warfare.

http://myeve.eve-online.com/ingameboard.as...threadID=708473

Used to fly with those bunch of pilots, do silly things and i miss those times sad.gif
Addicus Zed
post Feb 25 2008, 05:05 PM

Why no one invited me? I promise to be gentle...
Addicus Zed
post Feb 28 2008, 07:00 AM

Anyone is interested to buy my Gist X-Type X-Large Shield Booster?

I'm asking for 2.2bil now, can negotiate price smile.gif

This post has been edited by Addicus Zed: Feb 28 2008, 07:00 AM
Addicus Zed
post Feb 28 2008, 01:30 PM

QUOTE(Roland San @ Feb 28 2008, 11:04 AM)
I offer 2.3mil.

Can pay by installment ah? Hire purchase, BLR - 2% over 120 months.
Go jump off Penang Bridge pls... rclxub.gif
Addicus Zed
post Mar 1 2008, 05:29 PM

That's awesome! The minute we saw MC fielding those ships, we had the feeling of 50-50 where MC can loose. Of course we're also hoping for them to loose the match, while cheering for your team smile.gif

Anyway, heard your Rook doesn't have Caldari jammers? If it's true...EL OH EL! biggrin.gif
Addicus Zed
post Mar 7 2008, 07:03 PM

Monkey: PenangFon is an awesome fiberoptics broadband company, wish my place is available with such service (stupid ex-pat rejected it due to previous f***-ups by other companies...phobia). My friend is one of the sharholder or rather, high management to PenangFon...so i know what they're doing. Definately much better than Streamyx.

As to lag, for now if you're not part of some massive PVP organization, you'll be fine. Take time to learn the game, don't rush or you wont like it.

@ Killing Rol, haha! I'll try when i know which char he's using and where is he pew pewing smile.gif No need to sabotage his internet wan la...we'll just jump in more ppl on top of him biggrin.gif
Addicus Zed
post Mar 8 2008, 04:12 AM

I don't play in empire anymore, 0.0 is the shit! smile.gif
Addicus Zed
post Mar 10 2008, 07:49 PM

So, how is everyone doing so far after the General Election? I'm particularly ecstatic over what Malaysians have achieved, which is voicing out what they want during polling day without fear and blinded by propaganda (some will say BOB is like BN biggrin.gif).

Whatever it is, we have alot to do now, and alot to work for. As to in-game, currently i'm in a hibernation mode due to trying to get a job and once that happens, i'm afraid my time will diminish even more for me to play EVE sad.gif
Addicus Zed
post Mar 11 2008, 03:08 AM

Wow, you have sound effects on. Mine everything is off...and how come you're not alligning or orbiting? That will help alot in most cases to stay out of harm.

Your FC is like a robot...lol tongue.gif
Addicus Zed
post Mar 11 2008, 07:40 PM

Anyone has Selynne's Modified PDS/Large EMP Smartbombs for sale? Pls do contact me if you have any lying around to be sold, or someone you know that wants to sell them.
Addicus Zed
post Mar 12 2008, 12:22 AM

Shhhh...there is no Wyvern smile.gif
Addicus Zed
post Mar 14 2008, 06:18 PM

A very sad one :S
Addicus Zed
post Mar 17 2008, 02:48 AM

I present to you, my new born baby smile.gif