Eve- Online, The Saga Continues...
MarineSQ
Feb 11 2009, 06:52 AM
QUOTE(cryogenesis @ Feb 10 2009, 11:40 PM) hi guys ... is there any Malaysian based corporation still hiring? I just joined Eve online a week ago. Not trial, but real account. Join lole  , most of us are in that corp. Ps. This thread suddenly become quite active This post has been edited by MarineSQ: Feb 11 2009, 06:53 AM
MarineSQ
Feb 13 2009, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(telurmasin @ Feb 13 2009, 08:44 AM) theres 1 thing i saw from the moment i join eve... whats a pew????? lolĀ the onli thing i havent tried is manufacturing, R&D and of koz, pirating.... to early 4 me i guess....  And i'll start a new char 2nite... amarr hopefully..... phew phew is our code-name for PVP and those red words u should try when u are creating the "busniess" type char, otherwise is not wroth trying at the beginning of the game. dun try pirating, that is if u still want to stay in empire space This post has been edited by MarineSQ: Feb 13 2009, 10:14 AM
MarineSQ
Feb 18 2009, 06:14 PM
QUOTE(Phoenix Red @ Feb 17 2009, 10:34 PM) Lole has officially applied to join their alliance to help out now waiting reply all personnel those who dont want pvp u dont have much time move ur stuff to caldari or gallente space or minnie space. fight will be in amarr. watch local at all times. those who want pvp form up in amdo office. also the alliance uses vent so get that program d/l. we will be at war soon.....get it together guys My assest in ammar...... ah...well....eve is so huge...hope dun bump into any pvp-fited reds that lurk around high-sec when i come back
MarineSQ
Feb 18 2009, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(shaff @ Feb 18 2009, 06:30 PM) lol, i thaugh about that too last time, in return, i got pod with lost expensive implant  good things that i dun hv parts inserted to my brains yet nothing valueble, except for BS,BC and a barge that park within ammar space. This post has been edited by MarineSQ: Feb 18 2009, 10:29 PM
MarineSQ
Feb 20 2009, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(Emperor Tau @ Feb 20 2009, 11:17 AM) what is the biggest ship you can drive out with all the right equipments on ? Titans in 0.0 space  or Freigthers [ no equipments need, just skill and ISK ] that can lurk around all spaces. This post has been edited by MarineSQ: Feb 20 2009, 02:35 PM
MarineSQ
Mar 4 2009, 09:03 PM
QUOTE(Hornet012 @ Mar 4 2009, 02:01 PM) [attachmentid=829609] JOIN THE FEDERATION AND FIGHT FOR THE FEDERATION !!!! DIE CALDARIAN !! DIE MATARIAN !! DIE AMARRIAN !!! LONG LIVE THE GALLENTE FEDERATION !!!!! errr......wait a minute.........whos side i'm in now ?  u are on CALDARI side Corp, that make u an enemy of the federation
MarineSQ
Apr 22 2009, 10:21 AM
it great to see new faces, in eve. welcome to eve
MarineSQ
Apr 22 2009, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(Phoenix Red @ Apr 22 2009, 11:37 AM) Added on April 22, 2009, 11:38 amu coming back or not marine u abt to be booted from corp from no activity very soon de...like sometime today yesterday oredi start booting non-active pplĀ  Red, feel free to boot me. I may be very busy this 2 more month as i need to settel myself to the new job in kampar and exam this month This post has been edited by MarineSQ: Apr 22 2009, 12:12 PM
MarineSQ
Aug 3 2009, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(Phoenix Red @ Aug 3 2009, 11:02 AM) i use a frigging laptop thats like 4-5yrs old  with cooler pad and additional extraction fan not counting the internal fan also lol  time to get new nivida-ion netbook
MarineSQ
Aug 3 2009, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(Roland San @ Aug 3 2009, 11:47 AM) woi where r u? I run on a XPS M1530 with a C2D T7250/4GB/Geforce 8600M GT, but I don't really like playing on lappy. Main is run on a E8400/4GB with an ATI 4870/21", and also on my old system, an Athlon 64 Venice/2GB with a Geforce 7800GT/19". kampar....tm not yet put telephone line at my place... want come back also cannot
MarineSQ
Aug 4 2009, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(Phoenix Red @ Aug 4 2009, 01:10 PM) where is kampar? our bs/bc heavy fleet just b4 getting overrun by minnies... my rokh died  died cause couldnt lock timer keeps repeating lol couldnt turn on my shield boost or warp out just sit there wait lag over insta pop show  kampar, Perak. Working for a uni now
MarineSQ
Aug 28 2009, 10:06 AM
Haiz...client stop acquiring bulk data 37/39....sinezzzzz