Aug 1 2009, 08:40 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: KK, Sabah |
QUOTE(alvinX @ Aug 1 2009, 01:30 PM) *Note to those who ask 21 days trial from certain members, please get 300mil from them after you subscribe the game because the player who sent you the invitation will get 30days free and that is equal to a 315mil ISK ( current EVE market price ) monthly card. oops u just let the cat out of the bag.. poor shaff lol |
Aug 3 2009, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(xHarrisx @ Aug 2 2009, 11:54 AM) If you guys don't mind, I'd very much like to see what computer setup (Gaming Rig) you personally use to play EVE Online (please include Monitors as well). Thanks. i use a frigging laptop thats like 4-5yrs old |
Aug 4 2009, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(MarineSQ @ Aug 3 2009, 12:07 PM) where is kampar? our bs/bc heavy fleet just b4 getting overrun by minnies... my rokh died This post has been edited by Phoenix Red: Aug 4 2009, 01:11 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Aug 4 2009, 04:32 PM
Aug 16 2009, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(carbon14 @ Aug 16 2009, 06:24 PM) Bryan circa 2215, Memoirs of a Legionnaire. OH NOES!!!! THE SECRET IS OUT!!!! ... must dispose of this full station can .....Roland is very famous for his fetish for corpses in my corp. When pvp-ing he ignores primaries and shoots at helpless pods. He then collects them corpses and dries them using a recently developed mummification method invented by the Sanshas. You will often find many corpses that are preserved up for display in his station hanger. Many times, he exchanges corpses with Phoenix Red, much to my dismay is also a corpse collecting connoisseur. 'Preser-o-Vatic, Sansha Databases circa 2150' First the victim's corpse is laid down on a cloning vat with fresh fluids. The specimen is then dried with injection of dehydrating agents such as hydrogen peroxide, removing water content. As due to this will severely effect the specimen's appearance, nanobots are injected into the flesh, inserting nano-tubules of carbon beneath the skin, rebuilding much lost texture and improving the specimen's appearance for display |
Aug 20 2009, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(Roland San @ Aug 20 2009, 11:08 AM) the problem for my widow is that its tank is mostly chance-based... can anyone say primary??? it was freakishly annoying that encounter when he decloak and recloaked after jumping gate i aligned to this station where i suspected he was aligned to and max speed hoping to bump him. he was abt 25km from me when he recloaked and after a few minutes he uncloaked a full 50km from me and warp off ... ffs haiz my bc cant even catch a bs sienzzzzthen again, we had an encounter with a panther. it was playing around with our 30-man bc and down fleet. basically it was a snipe setup. it uncloaked 120km from gate, and started hitting our t1 frigs. intys burned out to him but he cloaked up when they got to 40km. he was aligned all the time, so the one time I got a target lock on him, he warped off. he didn't do much damage though, probably took out a kestrel or something. later, he jumped into our gatecamp, but when he decloaked he insta-cloaked again, and we all tried to get to where he was, but we lost him. sensor-boost inty couldn't catch him when he decloaked |
Aug 20 2009, 09:29 PM
Aug 21 2009, 12:13 AM
Aug 21 2009, 02:13 AM
Aug 22 2009, 12:41 AM
QUOTE(isis @ Aug 22 2009, 12:26 AM) thanx for the link, but i think ill hav to waste a few hours of training time cuz the client im downloading now is already @ 61%, another 4 hours left... plus, mine's not a 1MB line, it will take longer to download a new client 3hrs only mah i wasted a day once b4 leh no biggie if u are in for the long haul.......i guess no choice... need to waste abt 3 hours of training time |
Aug 22 2009, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(isis @ Aug 22 2009, 04:28 AM) OMG!!!! jz finished download and the stupid unpacking software tells me the download is corrupt!!!!! "Please download a fresh copy"..... use DAP (Download Accelerator Plus) i love it takes abt 3-4hrs to d/l client why is it that the world is always against me....? now im gonna waste MORE time downloading the client.... now using a torrent from piratebay as the CCP DNA BT downloader is really slow @ 36kb only.... ...i hate CCP~ |
Aug 25 2009, 10:46 PM
join ingame channel "kopitiam" to meet fellow myr and sgp players
Aug 30 2009, 07:27 PM
QUOTE(Nightfalls @ Aug 29 2009, 10:26 AM) Sad i won't be able to play anytime soon.... are u danny loh? lol anyway... here's an update of my baby's pic.. hehehehe My Princess |
Sep 12 2009, 04:14 PM
Sep 13 2009, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(mrhulk @ Sep 12 2009, 11:30 PM) Sadly, no . It is because the skill training is based on time, not your griding activity. Minimun 3 month get good in grinding mission. Eve is not a game, it is more a way of life. ok, it is like your second job. yea ur actual cost is like having to sub 6mths maybe me 9mths then get ur skill up to solo lvl4 missions then u can grind isk to sub the game....short term RL wallet pain but LT u wont feel it though once u really get into pvp then u dont want grind anymore lol better scam ppl for isk for ur pew pew Seriously, this game is better when you reading about it than play it. |
Sep 14 2009, 12:36 AM
Sep 17 2009, 04:16 PM
Sep 18 2009, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(Emperor Tau @ Sep 18 2009, 12:39 PM) skills? u forgot to add "you just need to lock target, press the keys for the weapons, and it will continue shooting until the target is dead or ammo runs out or your battery is dry OR YOU ARE DEAD FIRST."they are there to allow you to pilot different ships, use certain modules, boost the effectiveness of your weapons, shields, armors and etc. cooldowns? you do not need to spam a certain key that is for certain you just need to lock target, press the keys for the weapons, and it will continue shooting until the target is dead or ammo runs out or your battery is dry. combat can be up front and personal OR 100-200km slug fest. Chances are your target will actually This post has been edited by Phoenix Red: Sep 18 2009, 01:39 PM |
| Change to: | 0.2313sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:15 PM |