Eve- Online, The Saga Continues...
Phoenix Red
Apr 23 2008, 01:23 AM
QUOTE(mrg220t @ Apr 22 2008, 11:59 PM) You still don't get the Titan and cynojammer deal. The only reason you manage to get QY6 is because most coalition members are burned out from sieging NOL with the cynojammer + titan deal and no longer log on or have went elsewhere to do other stuff. I agree that internally Goons are horrible. We are like a bunch of kindergarten kids that needs to be handheld through every single little thing. That's just how we are. Right now everything is in shambles, we just had a new CEO, RA is having internal problems, IAC is crumbling, TCF is nowhere, northern people are useless. So you can actually say that BoB picked the right time to do the counter-offensive. PS, goons only have 1 titan and i'm pretty sure the pilot doesn't have doomsday skill.  weee Bob shuld sign in lole n we go take over north eve .. all 6 of us... i think we might just be able to do it
Addicus Zed
Apr 23 2008, 08:10 AM
@ mrg220t I know what ya mean mate, what im saying is that it was brought upon Goons itself regarding Titans + Cynojammers, it could have been prevented from boringness or sillyness or unbalanced-ness. But things has been done, we move on. LOL @ Goon Titan pilot  @ Phoenix Abit hard leh with 6 people go siege systems and take over stations...lol. Would be better if you guys come join RKK instead  Then can have Asian Divison...i'll bring you guys out roaming
Nightfalls
Apr 23 2008, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(Roland San @ Apr 23 2008, 09:31 AM) Red got pwned
Phoenix Red
Apr 23 2008, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(Roland San @ Apr 23 2008, 09:31 AM) KNS one these ppl cause every1 problem only.....lucky my house got a backup genset but scary lah go pvp if si bay suay chun chun kena power failure inn middle of fight dieloh
Addicus Zed
Apr 23 2008, 10:40 AM
That's why, be like me....always have a pair of hamster by the side to generate power when needed
Nightfalls
Apr 23 2008, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(Addicus Zed @ Apr 23 2008, 10:40 AM) That's why, be like me....always have a pair of hamster by the side to generate power when needed   Maybe if you put Dan's pic behind your hamster... it'll run twice faster... This post has been edited by Nightfalls: Apr 23 2008, 10:45 AM
Addicus Zed
Apr 23 2008, 10:56 AM
LOL!
shaff
Apr 23 2008, 11:26 PM

TCF is having problem fighting with coven + SE + a few middle north stain ppl . its good to see TCF go play with themself only in curse region. go away from stain u stupid france
Addicus Zed
Apr 23 2008, 11:51 PM
Hahaha, why hate the French so much
Nightfalls
Apr 25 2008, 12:15 PM
Damn Expensive Crow http://www.spartan-industries.com/killboar...ail&kll_id=8107This post has been edited by Nightfalls: Apr 25 2008, 12:16 PM
shaff
Apr 25 2008, 12:25 PM

wow, use estamel bcu on crow, what a waste, give me better
Nightfalls
Apr 25 2008, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(shaff @ Apr 25 2008, 12:25 PM) wow, use estamel bcu on crow, what a waste, give me better You should look at what had she killed by juzt using her crow...
Roland San
Apr 25 2008, 07:13 PM

nice crow fit  but the irony... to die to cina isk farmers in bc/bs sized ships shooting paradise and thunderbolts while zipping around in an overheated faction/officer-fit poly'd best-deadspace-mwd inty with full snakes... and dropping the estamel as loot for them to sell off as more isk...
Addicus Zed
Apr 26 2008, 01:47 PM
We have an ex-BOB that flies way more expensive Crow than that...imagine some BS warped in to a gate like nearly 300km away, he burnt towards him and tackle in less than 10 secs (even before the BS can allign and warp out). These people will always pray that they don't get bubbled and podded...implants are super exp
shaff
Apr 26 2008, 08:21 PM

for them few billion is just like buying a candy
Phoenix Red
Apr 27 2008, 09:18 PM
just a note we bumped into Helen in Tama yesterday night in her crusader doing abt 16-17k m/s.... talk to her in local told us it can go at 23k m/s if she overheats it.....was watching a drake trying to shoot her lol missiles cant even catch her...so fast....jeeeezz
Addicus Zed
Apr 28 2008, 01:57 AM
If you really fancy speed and nothing else, a Vaga can even reach above 70km/sec with full best mods and best imps IIRC. But kinda pointless since you can't hit ppl and ppl can hit you and orbiting will be a biatch.
Roland San
Apr 28 2008, 02:34 AM

Really, all you need is to go fast enough to avoid missiles and guns. An inty is there to catch and hold, and to stay alive doing so.
Nightfalls
Apr 28 2008, 10:37 AM
QUOTE(Addicus Zed @ Apr 28 2008, 01:57 AM) If you really fancy speed and nothing else, a Vaga can even reach above 70km/sec with full best mods and best imps IIRC. But kinda pointless since you can't hit ppl and ppl can hit you and orbiting will be a biatch. Unless you fit guns... if you fit missiles and orbit... you can hit no problem.... right ? QUOTE(Roland San @ Apr 28 2008, 02:34 AM) Really, all you need is to go fast enough to avoid missiles and guns. An inty is there to catch and hold, and to stay alive doing so. Vaga is a cruiser... Anyway.. is it advisable to fit a cloak on an Inty ? This post has been edited by Nightfalls: Apr 28 2008, 10:58 AM