13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Eve- Online, The Saga Continues...

Phoenix Red
post Nov 11 2008, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(Roland San @ Nov 11 2008, 01:38 PM)
righhhhttttt.... i'll give you my visa card number, too, while I'm at it so you can resub for me. and why don't I give you my car and house, too.

what time does eve get back up btw? after dt?
hehe sarcasm will get u nowhere tongue.gif though i prefer mastercard if u have one...n no i dont want ur kelisa or ur straw hut either biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Phoenix Red: Nov 11 2008, 09:34 PM
Phoenix Red
post Nov 12 2008, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ Nov 11 2008, 11:54 PM)
lol hey guys I've decided to drop by...considering Phoenix Red or Dan here are the veterans...do they get to make money (RL) by selling time codes? smile.gif just a random question I dream of smile.gif
from wat i heard from dan who is official gtc seller make very little since u got to factor in forex rates n also ccp increase price to gtc seller.... basically u want make a living out of gtc selling better join dan at jln alor tongue.gif i think you make alot more walking the street biggrin.gif

Phoenix Red
post Nov 12 2008, 07:57 PM

i love medals mor mor mor medals plzzzzzzzz thumbup.gif
Phoenix Red
post Nov 13 2008, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(Addicus Zed @ Nov 13 2008, 07:39 AM)
Ugh, just saw something called PLEX (pilot license extension)...wtf is this?

Can someone explain to me? I can't seem to find the patch note on this, sucks not having time to even read about the new expension =/
if i'm not mistaken its like paying concord for licence to stay parked in station (not really sure but guessing here since i skim read it) its ghost training in a sense but u stay parked n get concorded when u undocked lol (then i guessing here again lol) go read the patch notes u lazy bum biggrin.gif
Phoenix Red
post Nov 13 2008, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(Phoenix Red @ Nov 13 2008, 12:05 PM)
if i'm not mistaken its like paying concord for licence to stay parked in station (not really sure but guessing here since i skim read it)  its ghost training in a sense but u stay parked n get concorded when u undocked lol (then i guessing here again lol) go read the patch notes u lazy bum  biggrin.gif
woops i think its more of a 30day gtc by ccp themselves direct to player

think they want to reduce isk in circulation gua.... tongue.gif

Added on November 13, 2008, 12:13 pm
QUOTE(ecam @ Nov 13 2008, 12:09 PM)
kakakaka.

Capsuleer for hire!!! Any taker?
for hire ??? we are recruiting ppl atm if u are interested got pvp, pve n mining, etc take your pick smile.gif

Added on November 13, 2008, 12:17 pm
QUOTE(Addicus Zed @ Nov 13 2008, 07:39 AM)
Ugh, just saw something called PLEX (pilot license extension)...wtf is this?

Can someone explain to me? I can't seem to find the patch note on this, sucks not having time to even read about the new expension =/
go read this http://myeve.eve-online.com/devblog.asp?a=blog&bid=603

This post has been edited by Phoenix Red: Nov 13 2008, 12:17 PM
Phoenix Red
post Nov 14 2008, 08:40 PM

for those interest in the PLEX thingy here you go;

http://myeve.eve-online.com/ingameboard.as...threadID=922996

hope this answers zed's question
Phoenix Red
post Nov 16 2008, 03:55 PM

QUOTE(BabyToy @ Nov 16 2008, 12:20 AM)
Hi.

May I know where I can pay to reactivate my trial account in EVE? I live in Seri Kembangan.

Thank you for you help.
go to eve-o homepage

http://www.eve-online.com/

on the left hand side look for "My Account" login ur username n p/w n then go to subscription

hope this helps biggrin.gif
Phoenix Red
post Nov 27 2008, 11:32 AM

Oui extended dt tonight set ur skills cool2.gif

EVE Online: Quantum Rise 1.0.2 will be deployed this Thursday, 27th November. Tranquility will be down from 11:00 GMT to 15:15 GMT for this patch deployment.

Phoenix Red
post Nov 28 2008, 02:01 PM

QUOTE(Addicus Zed @ Nov 27 2008, 09:35 PM)
Where is the location? If it's nearby i shouldn't have much problem joining. Let me know the time as well smile.gif
normally around 10.30pm till around 12.30am maybe a bit more till 1.30am on weekends .. we gather at amdonen n then go in ami low sec.. fensi is pirate alliance system (bottleneck) dont go in there in big ship after 12am (where they go active).. get gank ler.
Phoenix Red
post Nov 28 2008, 08:49 PM

QUOTE(ayaz @ Nov 28 2008, 08:11 PM)
Just recently I decided to check out Eve once again. Played it a while back but stopped due to the lack of time.

So I created a trial account before deciding on whether to reactivate my main. How's the lag working out for those of you on Streamyx?

It's an utter nightmare for me. I'm getting dropped packets even to the Eve Online website. Anyone else have better luck?

Fyi, I'm stuck to the 115.* and 118.* IP range. Can't seem to get anything else.
yea streamyx giving alot of ppl in kopitiam alot of problems... hehe jita lag less nowadays..800+ n only like 2-3secs lag for market to load not bad eh...unless u get shite streamyx !@#$%^#$@^%$#% piece of !@#!@$$%@$! ...u know biasa..MALAYSIA BOLEH!!
Phoenix Red
post Dec 22 2008, 01:40 PM

QUOTE(Mr_Hulk @ Dec 19 2008, 04:42 PM)
sad.gif my GERAK KHAS site is down, this is what happened when you hosting at free forum hosting.

mean while:
http://www.scrapheap-challenge.com/viewtop...der=asc&start=0

80+ GANKNIGHT caracals are heading to Providence this saturday but they has slim chance to reach our 'Malam Pew Pew' camping area because they will come in thru R3 gate. Maybe LOLE can have more fun to fight GANKNIGHT fleet.

I always welcome any extra ships from LOLE or anyone.  More ship, more death....err i mean more fun....

Just be at Y-MPWL gate in Kari by 8.30pm (Malaysia time), i wait you there.
wat date is that .... i sick so nvr online this weekend de..i still sick actually duhhh
Phoenix Red
post Dec 27 2008, 02:33 PM

mining ops are done

we are going back to pew pew mode like starting tonight lol

Added on January 3, 2009, 7:25 pmEarth calling Mira. Earth calling Mira. Please respond .. PM me tks!!!!

This post has been edited by Phoenix Red: Jan 3 2009, 07:25 PM
Phoenix Red
post Jan 13 2009, 01:59 PM

QUOTE(Mr_Hulk @ Jan 7 2009, 08:39 PM)
Any idea on how to deal with falcon? my current idea is to use a scorpion fitted with 2 ECCM and try to snipe the falcon with my cruise missile. I can only fly T1 Caldari ship only. or should i use 'ECM bait' on my Scorpion?
cannot lah falcon will get jam on u first, also 2 eccm with take 2 med slots which will limit ur jamming options. that setup above more like u specially fit to jam falcon. not a good idea if u are roaming cause u dunno wat u going to meet. also unless u also in bb/falcon with sensor booster n he doesnt then u might have a good chance of jamming him if u got caldari spec jammer. or u warp in ur scorp after he has utilise all his jammers on ur other gangmates then maybe can force him disengage.

the other day our gang, domi, cs and falcon vs 2 falcons 1 binger n 1 drake....i was jammed like mad but i warp out n back in n somehow manage to get jam on both falcons. but it didnt last long since after 1 cycle i failed to jam 1 falcon who quickly jammed me back. fight lasted a long time maybe 6-7mins i had to do multiple warps in n out with sensor booster on targeting either binger or drake. Our cs was dying so i did a warp in jam the drake for a few secs (b4 getting jam by the falcons) n with that short jam broke the point on our cs who quickly warp out with 40+hull left. in the end they withdrew with binger n drake in hull n our cs in hull.

also if u got more ships ie like 5-6 with 1-2 ships having 100km snipe range. 1 falcon cannot jam all of them they will be cycles that will fail n thats where u need to snipe the falcon fast force him disengage or 3-4 volley him (if bs sniper) eagle might be able to fit this role. this tactic is like outnumber the falcon with more ships then he got jammers.

anyways falcon is useful but not much fun ..... i've been stuck in one for the last few months ....sian...
Phoenix Red
post Jan 16 2009, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(Real Monkey @ Jan 16 2009, 10:34 AM)
Hehe. That's sound cool. So do you guys mind I 'piggy back' you guys during the trial period? Which system can I find you guys?
zed is in BoB u will die b4 u even get near their system lol

as for us we sometimes pirate but try to get pirated more in losec. Our corp Lole is hanging around amarr space .... but if theres pvp its mostly at night when we get enuff numbers if not we go do our own thing like solo pve or corp pve. mining wise its not much excitement unless u meet ore thiefs and which we are not doing atm.
Phoenix Red
post Jan 23 2009, 01:24 AM

HAPPY CNY YOU TWATS..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Phoenix Red
post Jan 26 2009, 02:09 AM

QUOTE(nitrofang @ Jan 23 2009, 05:23 PM)
hello peepss.

im on my 4th day trying the game. tired leveling my druid in wow, so decide to give this game a try. and my, this game have a very very high learning curve. completed the tutorial, and now i dont know what to do already except mining, warping, mining, warping, mining, warping, mining, warping,......

what i want is a big azz battleship with dozens of rockets and big guns + a few destroyer to fly by my battleship so i can shoot and destroy a planet.  so how do i get there from my class 1 frigate?
welcome to the world of eve, stop mining lol, most new ppl get stuck with mining early on... join a player corp after u finish tutorial, then u can participate in their corporate activities. going solo for mining is bad, eve if best with players..

anyways i very tired..going to bed cause of cny

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR EVERYONE AND MAY YOU ENJOY A PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR!!!
Phoenix Red
post Jan 29 2009, 12:18 PM

QUOTE(shaff @ Jan 28 2009, 06:10 PM)
help me, account expired 6 month ago and having a good rest, so after trying 5 day comeback, i wanna play again, but hey, i cant open my account at website. since its allready expired. so how the heck i can insert the gtc code ?
shuld be able to access your a/c thru eve-o website ... make sure u got username and p/w right and then go to subscription ... shuld be self explanatory from there on.. these 2 weeks quite cause of cny

Added on January 29, 2009, 12:21 pm
QUOTE(telurmasin @ Jan 28 2009, 02:13 PM)
i think i want to try this game.. give it a shot... LYN doesnt have its own corp? (whatever that is  tongue.gif )

And..... how to get this game and the play cards... dont have any credit card....  cry.gif

Added on January 28, 2009, 4:44 pm*found out already* using PayByCash method... will take a while. but what the heck.  tongue.gif  see u guys in 2 or 3 days time... will be using Telurmasin. Sure no one using this as nicknames/char names. LoL  rclxms.gif
goto kopitiam channel...there got several corps. our corp is Lole which is mix malaysian n singaporean. got gerak khas also that is also a mix corp .. there are several more..... just dont be shy can always ask for help in kopitiam thats what we are there for.....theres no 1 true country corp just a mix mash of ppl from around out timezone...

This post has been edited by Phoenix Red: Jan 29 2009, 12:21 PM
Phoenix Red
post Jan 30 2009, 12:51 AM

QUOTE(telurmasin @ Jan 29 2009, 11:52 PM)
i know i know... but this 1 is for the 30-days ma.. the RM 80++.... after paid then onli saw your timecard... h0h0h0.. after this i'll buy from you...

Added on January 29, 2009, 11:54 pmand still waiting... so long..... already told CCP and payByCash... no reply yet..  rclxub.gif
hahaha tongue.gif
Phoenix Red
post Jan 30 2009, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(ecam @ Jan 30 2009, 09:57 AM)
pay using cc lah. cheaper by dozen.
pay by gtc foc foc hahaha
Phoenix Red
post Jan 30 2009, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(MarineSQ @ Jan 30 2009, 07:19 PM)
i think about it XD, i perfer remain anonymous...GTC will suit me When i start L4 missioning  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
marine when u going to come back???

13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0490sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:04 PM