10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Eve- Online, The Saga Continues...

Mr_Hulk
post Apr 28 2009, 10:11 PM

i notice there is something wrong about this picture. It has Raven battleship!!! not 1, but 3? Why on earth you need Raven in your fleet? Raven only useful for mission. Just joking biggrin.gif . Anyway, this is a beautiful picture.
Mr_Hulk
post Apr 29 2009, 10:23 AM

QUOTE(syazwanreno @ Apr 29 2009, 09:15 AM)
no la, just checking my skills and doin some mission coz during day, no time to play lor..... sweat.gif   whistling.gif

is there anything so i can auto target or something? coz hard to pick target ( control my mouse ) coz moving too fast....  sweat.gif
to lock fastly, use ctrl+left click on the target inside your overview. Please setup your overview correctly http://www.scrapheap-challenge.com/viewtopic.php?t=15706 . My overview has 5 tabs: Mission, Travel, PVP, Drone, Run.

This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: Apr 29 2009, 10:24 AM
Mr_Hulk
post Apr 29 2009, 12:35 PM

Based on the number of ravens in this picture, we can say that raven is the best battleship for POS bashing ops.

the second place must be the domi because i see 6 domi in it.

ps:234 more posts to end this thread. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: Apr 29 2009, 12:39 PM
Mr_Hulk
post Apr 29 2009, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(syazwanreno @ Apr 29 2009, 03:50 PM)
mind telling me wat do you check for those tabs?  biggrin.gif
It is quite simple setup.

Mission - npc ship only + can.
Travel - stargate and station only.
PVP - pilot has red /neutral standing + mobile warp distruptor.
Drone - drone only
Run - asteroid belt, moons, planet.
Mr_Hulk
post Apr 30 2009, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(uk5859 @ Apr 30 2009, 11:35 AM)
i remember there is an OP run by my former corp White Star Corporation. Me shaff and some corp member pvp in null sec. We had engagement with hostile. By knowing it is impossible to win disengage was called.. Regroup was broadcasted and shaff is remain silence.. then later he commited he warped to moon with POS guns fried him.
rclxms.gif Point taken, remove moons from my Run tab.
Mr_Hulk
post Apr 30 2009, 04:06 PM

if you do mission as your ISK income, dont forget to train skills in Social. It will save your time to get better mission agent.
Mr_Hulk
post May 1 2009, 09:12 AM

if you already can fly taranis, do you train for assault frigate? i found out although tanis dps is slightly less than assault frigate but taranis is moving and targeting faster.

thanks.

This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: May 1 2009, 09:12 AM
Mr_Hulk
post May 1 2009, 08:12 PM

QUOTE(syazwanreno @ May 1 2009, 06:41 PM)
why some say don't autopilot..... when traveling?

but isn't there is sentry near gate?  hmm.gif
autopilot is fine if you traveling in high sec area, but autopilot always warp you 15km from the gate. It is waste of time when you can warp 0m to the gate if you do it manually.

Autopilot in low sec or null sec will give time to the enemy to targeting your ship. Hostile battlecruiser/battleship/ HIC ship can tank the sentry gun easily.

My story: In autopilot setting, you can choose the safest route and it will avoid your ship from traveling system below 0.5 sec. or the shortest route which will ignore the system sec status. Last week, I forgot to change from the shortest to the safest in autopilot setting, so my mission hauler accidentally entering low sec and hostile Megathron kill my hauler. tongue.gif Pirating is a full time job, so you always will find pirates in low sec.

This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: May 1 2009, 09:49 PM
Mr_Hulk
post May 1 2009, 10:01 PM

QUOTE(syazwanreno @ May 1 2009, 09:58 PM)
how to setting this autopilot?  hmm.gif
when you open your map, the autopilot setting is in the map toolbox.
Mr_Hulk
post May 3 2009, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(carbon14 @ May 3 2009, 09:39 AM)
So you support me getting the BS hor, I think its kinda a very long long way, so I'll just mine till I get my BS? Or should I do something else?
Just get t2 cruiser which is a wayyy better and fun than PVP BS. Even dewa corp member only use t2 frigate for PVP.
Mr_Hulk
post May 4 2009, 09:28 AM

QUOTE(syazwanreno @ May 4 2009, 02:18 AM)

lastly, when i go full (60days) does it include my trial days?  hmm.gif
your 60 days subscription will stack up with your trial days. (60+21) days.

Mr_Hulk
post May 4 2009, 01:22 PM

QUOTE(farkinid @ May 4 2009, 12:32 PM)
Yes but not too nub la  rclxms.gif  maybe can ransom some rich miner is big ship in low sec...

hopefully sir hulk doesn't decide to pew pew us if we get some notoriety for this nonsense
CVA influence only cover Providence region, Domain low sec and Derelik low sec. Other than these places, you can do pirating without being KOS to CVA. At the current moment, those two low sec have been infected by Maverick Navy (Puppet Master alliance) and FairLight (x-Foundation alliance). So you wont do great pirating in those low sec anyway . tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: May 4 2009, 01:31 PM
Mr_Hulk
post May 5 2009, 03:24 PM

QUOTE(syazwanreno @ May 5 2009, 03:09 PM)
we can reset our attribute like twice a day right?  hmm.gif
no, only once in 1 year to avoid user abuse it.

Spam: Please buy my hotlink top up http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1019403 , so i can pay my EVE subscription for this month. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: May 5 2009, 03:25 PM
Mr_Hulk
post May 6 2009, 09:32 AM

QUOTE(farkinid @ May 6 2009, 08:38 AM)
Morning EVE-ians and EVE-tards. I am sad to announce that I will no longer be part of Great Wildlands. The corp is moving. We are going to Yarr in other parts of New Eden.

More updates to follow shortly
i will keep my eyes closely on this latest 'pirate' movement. tongue.gif

Mr_Hulk
post May 6 2009, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(Roland San @ May 6 2009, 03:30 PM)
no, don't join. you'll just end up getting scammed, popped and frustrated. best is go back to wow.
what? you guys pay for MMO games. F2P MMO FTW!!!!

ps: my current f2p MMO games is boring and full with bots. Can you recommended me a new MMO games that better than WOW, but free? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: May 6 2009, 04:22 PM
Mr_Hulk
post May 6 2009, 05:14 PM

QUOTE(Phoenix Red @ May 6 2009, 05:02 PM)
get ur corp go shoot star fraction they love to camp kamela station in carriers
Station hugging carriers are the worst. They undocked when no hostile caps around, but quickly dock when they can not win the battle.
Mr_Hulk
post May 7 2009, 01:47 PM

Other news: All clan leaders in darkfall Online declare war against eurogamer.net after the website give 2/10 review to darkfall. XD Epic comedy.
http://www.mmorpg.com/discussion2.cfm/thread/235075

Many goon veteran in EVE are moving to darkfall after they won over BoB.
Mr_Hulk
post May 7 2009, 02:18 PM

Even half of goonswarm member leave EVE, they are still the biggest alliance. XD
Mr_Hulk
post May 8 2009, 10:12 AM

Yesterday, my corpmate got 380M ISK from 1 wormhole only, so wormhole business is very worthy. Shaff, if you want to do wormhole again , call me. i want money too.LOL.
Mr_Hulk
post May 8 2009, 07:03 PM

OMG!!... i lose my super-PVP-drake 5 minute before downtime...maybe i need another ship to do PVP.....

ps: this is part of my strategy to spam this thread.

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0481sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:13 PM