lol...
looks like u will have to sekodeng again tonight.
Eve- Online, The Saga Continues...
Jun 8 2009, 02:51 PM
22 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
lol...
looks like u will have to sekodeng again tonight. |
Jun 8 2009, 03:34 PM
those can be achieved when you are on your death bed.
Jun 11 2009, 02:31 PM
hmmm.
http://www.massively.com/2009/06/10/eve-on...y-embezzlement/ anyone got account with EBank and deposited money to EBank Ricdic recently? might need to talk with ebank staff if you did. |
Jun 12 2009, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(Mr_Hulk @ Jun 11 2009, 10:30 PM) OK. i open my own bank. Send me your ISK to Sir Hulk for my investment trust fund. By the end of month, i will give back 10% dividend to you. I will let Dan "thrust" you... You can trust me, thanks. Well, i am just asking in case someone send money to ricdic before the banhammer fell on his account. Trust can only get you so far before you end up with an EM torp up your arse. Added on June 12, 2009, 11:28 amoh ya, forgot to do my normal ritual in WoW, might as well do it here. Alms for the poor... Please donate to Crovax Freighter Fund. This post has been edited by Emperor Tau: Jun 12 2009, 11:28 AM |
Jun 17 2009, 12:31 PM
what is that guy waiting for...?
just blast that opera house to cinders... |
Jun 17 2009, 02:02 PM
it may be high sec there, but i dun believe the Concord over there can response as fast as those in Eve.
Jul 20 2009, 03:35 PM
hahaha
shaff help ppl change name. |
Jul 21 2009, 05:04 PM
you still need more sacrificial lambs meh, shaff?
Jul 29 2009, 12:10 PM
You mean roland want to personally "service" them?
Jul 30 2009, 12:39 PM
There is no safe place in Eve....
Aug 13 2009, 10:51 AM
wow...
why people want shaff's corpse eh? |
Sep 2 2009, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(Brick1235 @ Aug 26 2009, 07:43 PM) Ok I am in Most if not all old timers pay using in game money, I use CC to pay for this game. I setup the subscription in office because for weird reasons, i cant set it up at home. Streamyx did something i assume.Added on August 27, 2009, 12:36 pmEh how do you all pay for this game ah i tried using my Credit Card it doesn't seem to work at all. |
Sep 9 2009, 05:59 PM
The caps thought they were safe with you occupied at work?
Sep 15 2009, 12:11 PM
Reading and watching is all nice and groovy... for the side that like to give( money, stuff and etc like pain)
you havent read and watch from the receiving side where the giving side will position themselves nicely behind the receiver's end and start servicing them. I think shaff clicked on "spy satellite naked pics links on eve-o forums" This post has been edited by Emperor Tau: Sep 15 2009, 12:12 PM |
Sep 18 2009, 12:39 PM
skills?
they are there to allow you to pilot different ships, use certain modules, boost the effectiveness of your weapons, shields, armors and etc. cooldowns? you do not need to spam a certain key that is for certain you just need to lock target, press the keys for the weapons, and it will continue shooting until the target is dead or ammo runs out or your battery is dry. combat can be up front and personal OR 100-200km slug fest. |
Sep 18 2009, 01:39 PM
Hornet, no need intro that big ass weapon first,
that weapon must be intro with it's activation only got lasting impression Added on September 18, 2009, 1:42 pm QUOTE(Phoenix Red @ Sep 18 2009, 01:38 PM) u forgot to add "you just need to lock target, press the keys for the weapons, and it will continue shooting until the target is dead or ammo runs out or your battery is dry OR YOU ARE DEAD FIRST." the last part can be learned at a later date mar.Chances are your target will actually Futhermore, in combat, it's only natural it's either one that is gonna experience the cold embrace of space and also the disorientation of waking up in a new clone body. This post has been edited by Emperor Tau: Sep 18 2009, 01:44 PM |
Oct 14 2009, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(mobilemeow @ Oct 12 2009, 03:41 AM) oh noes gs puts us red, caod is the truth! english spaniard, english.Btw bob failed and will fail again. Gs brosefs unite! Yeah right no swearing lol i was in bob doh with another acct till the great failcascade otherwise known as the maximum phail campaign. i only understand about 30% about what you are still trying to convey there. This post has been edited by Emperor Tau: Oct 14 2009, 04:01 PM |
Oct 19 2009, 11:36 AM
Oct 20 2009, 10:48 AM