Survivor S16: Micronesia - Fans vs. Favorites, E13 is in YouTube, Link at 1st post
TSAskarPerang
Feb 10 2008, 12:33 PM, updated 18y ago
In a "Survivor" first, 10 ultra-fans of the series will take on 10 former castaways to compete as Fans vs. Favorites. The two tribes will be marooned amid the Rock Islands of Palau, Micronesia. The skills of the former castaways will be put to the test while the tribe of first-time competitors will see if their enthusiasm and passion for the game is enough to distinguish them as worthy competitors. The Favorites have an advantage because they've played the game before, but that could also be their biggest disadvantage...the tribe of Fans know how the Favorites have played the game. Although the game play of the Fans is unknown and could prove to be their advantage, the Fans' lack of experience could be their worst enemy and potential downfall. Who will prevail?The Favorites: MALAKAL
Cirie Fields, 37, Survivor: Panama Jonathan Penner, 45, Survivor: Cook Islands Amanda Kimmel, 23, Survivor: China James Clement, 30, Survivor: China Ozzy Lusth, 26, Survivor: Cook Islands Yau-Man Chan, 55, Survivor: Fiji Eliza Orlins, 25, Survivor: Vanuatu Jon Dalton (aka Johnny Fairplay), 33, Survivor: Pearl Islands Parvati Shallow, 25, Survivor: Cook Islands Ami Cusack, 24, Survivor Pearl Islands The Fans: AIRAL
Michael Bortone, 34, a writer/actor from Los Angeles (originally from Boston) Tracy Hughes-Wolf, 43, a commercial builder from Frederick, Va. Joel Anderson, 32, a firefighter from Avondale, Ariz. Kathleen Sleckman, 45, a golf course vendor from Glen Ellyn, Ill. Erik Reichenbach, 22, an ice cream scooper from Ypsilanti, Mich. (works in Hell, Mich.) Mary Sartain, 29, a small business owner from Emeryville, Calif. Chet Welch, 48, a beauty pageant coach from Ford City, Pa. Natalie Bolton, 32, a personal trainer from West Hollywood, Calif (orig. from Houston) Jason Siska, 22, a student teacher from Fox River Grove, Ill. Alexis Jones, 24, a motivational speaker from Beverly Hills (orig. from Austin, Tex.)
VS If you missed any of the Survivor: Micronesia premier, be sure to catch it on YouTube:» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by AskarPerang: May 12 2008, 05:40 AM
rayfoo
Feb 10 2008, 01:57 PM
fans kicks favorites butt !! take that hehe
ihawk98
Feb 10 2008, 05:02 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i don't understand johnny fairplay. he must know Survivor is going to last almost 2 months together with filming.
the only reason i can think of is that he wants to "redeem" his reputation.
TSAskarPerang
Feb 10 2008, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(ihawk98 @ Feb 10 2008, 05:02 PM) i don't understand johnny fairplay. he must know Survivor is going to last almost 2 months together with filming. the only reason i can think of is that he wants to "redeem" his reputation. He lied about his grandmother, and who knows his girl is not really pregnant now. Would you as a father-to-be, sign up for this reality game again knowing that you will be expecting a child anytime during the game? I think he has a plan but he lost it when Jonathan said something like "He is asking ppl to vote him off." It's a pity seeing him go if not the coming episodes will be really nice to watch. This post has been edited by AskarPerang: Feb 15 2008, 05:20 PM
nglg212
Feb 10 2008, 05:15 PM
another "favourite' product from Mark.....
Katrinah
Feb 10 2008, 05:30 PM

Is it airing in Malaysia already? Mind telling what time, day and channel is it on? Would like to catch the next episode, thanks
TSAskarPerang
Feb 10 2008, 05:32 PM
I don't think it's airing in Malaysia. Read the first post, you are able to catch the episodes in Youtube.
darkages
Feb 10 2008, 07:12 PM
Jam Bumi
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Just to find out, did Fairplay voted himself out too? Can't see who did he voted for
TSAskarPerang
Feb 10 2008, 08:12 PM
QUOTE(darkages @ Feb 10 2008, 07:12 PM) Just to find out, did Fairplay voted himself out too? Can't see who did he voted for Okay i rewatch the last part and i think he wrote "I", draw a love shape, and "BABY" at the bottom. It's not that clear tho. Edit: I watched the full votes, Fairplay voted Ozzy actually. The rest of the tribe voted him. This post has been edited by AskarPerang: Feb 15 2008, 07:30 PM
TSAskarPerang
Feb 15 2008, 05:11 PM
Episodes 2 is out now!!! Enjoy!!!
limchee
Feb 15 2008, 09:31 PM
WAHAHAHAHHAAHAH JOHNNY FAIRPLAY KENA BOOTED XDDDDDDDDDD
lpp
Feb 16 2008, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(Katrinah @ Feb 10 2008, 05:30 PM) Is it airing in Malaysia already? Mind telling what time, day and channel is it on? Would like to catch the next episode, thanks  8tv is airing Survivor China (previous season) on Friday night.
limchee
Feb 16 2008, 09:54 PM
not 8tv la.. its ntv7 lol
Added on February 16, 2008, 9:54 pmi tot saturday 10.45pm?
This post has been edited by limchee: Feb 16 2008, 09:54 PM
David900924
Feb 17 2008, 12:11 AM
r u serious JOHNY FAIRPLAY is IN DA GAME??!?!?!?! he is the legend in my mind, I cant forget him in my life. best strategies to sabotage or betray .
limchee
Feb 17 2008, 01:03 AM
he was the 1st one voted out hahahaha
yea he was the best liar in survivor's history... lied abt his grandma died zzzzzzz lol ahhaahaaha
ihawk98
Feb 19 2008, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(tam_ironcup @ Feb 17 2008, 01:29 AM) omg, johhny fairplay got kicked out........... wtfwtf man, that lie he did about his grandmother, frickin win!!! best survivor moment in the history of survivor, besides tthe getting naked for peanut butter XD ah yes...the original "survivor girls gone wild" jenna and heidi....
limchee
Feb 23 2008, 02:03 AM
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooo YAU MAN.... T.T FCUK CIRIE
TSAskarPerang
Feb 23 2008, 05:15 AM
Someone voted Jonathan and someone else voted Cirie??? How come??? I thought the alliance with Jonathan is going to vote Parvati and the "couples alliance" is voting Yau Man. Hmm....
screech
Feb 23 2008, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 23 2008, 05:15 AM) Someone voted Jonathan and someone else voted Cirie??? How come??? I thought the alliance with Jonathan is going to vote Parvati and the "couples alliance" is voting Yau Man. Hmm....  No one voted Jonathan. Yau Man and Jonathan voted Parvati, Ami voted Cirie, and the rest including Eliza voted Yau. Jonathan is in trouble now, hope he manages to stick around though.
espree
Feb 23 2008, 12:51 PM
If Jonathan is out, I hope fans win at the end.
darkages
Feb 23 2008, 02:16 PM
Jam Bumi
As long as Parvati and Amanda are still in the game, thats all it matters to me!
limchee
Feb 23 2008, 04:27 PM
lol i like eliza xD
TSAskarPerang
Feb 24 2008, 01:28 AM
Next week will be a very interesting episode. Already split can be found in those two tribes. I think someone will find the hidden immunity idol in exile island.
limchee
Mar 1 2008, 10:10 PM
ozzy so smart he found the hidden immunity idol... and he follows yauman's idea.. create a fake idol xD
TSAskarPerang
Mar 1 2008, 11:51 PM
I wander why they decide to sent Ozzy there knowing that he is the strongest person in the tribe. And a tribe switch is needed if not the favorites will be too weak to compete.
screech
Mar 2 2008, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 1 2008, 11:51 PM) I wander why they decide to sent Ozzy there knowing that he is the strongest person in the tribe. And a tribe switch is needed if not the favorites will be too weak to compete. According to Yau Man, because everyone wanted to go to Exile, they decided by drawing rocks.
defaultname365
Mar 3 2008, 11:33 AM
The last Survivor I watched was.... Pearl Islands (Survivor 7 ???) It has been a long time... then, came Streamyx.... Then came... t*rrent downloads.... Then memories came back to me... Finished watching Episode 4. A 'dude' is voted out - Let's just say this due was an a** and I did not like him very much from the beginning... Added on March 3, 2008, 11:35 amQUOTE(darkages @ Feb 23 2008, 02:16 PM) As long as Parvati and Amanda are still in the game, thats all it matters to me! Parvati is sizzling... However James is a sucker. I don't want him voted out, I want him dead. Jeff Probst shoots him or something. This post has been edited by defaultname365: Mar 3 2008, 11:35 AM
ihawk98
Mar 3 2008, 03:39 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « these Fans tribe don't know how to vote....confusing their strategies.
Lizan
Mar 4 2008, 09:44 AM
Yau Man is the best survivor of all seasons, wished he could stay longer in this season, would be fun to see how he play it this time
TSAskarPerang
Mar 4 2008, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(Lizan @ Mar 4 2008, 09:44 AM) Yau Man is the best survivor of all seasons, wished he could stay longer in this season, would be fun to see how he play it this time  Have you watch this season series??? Yup, he is too smart and Ozzy is too strong but as you know it's not always the best man win.
Aeon_Clock
Mar 4 2008, 02:18 PM
this thing reach 16 seasons ady? Given out 16 million? wow...
screech
Mar 7 2008, 10:01 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « How did Chet get on the show and why is he still there. Joel should've gotten rid of Chet when he had the chance.
TSAskarPerang
Mar 7 2008, 10:58 PM
I'm watching episode 5 right now!!!
TSAskarPerang
Mar 9 2008, 11:48 AM
Don't you think Ozzy is a bit lucky? Managed to go to exile island and managed to stay in his own tribe after he hide the immunity at his own beach.
But as shown again, the strongest will not last till the end.
TSAskarPerang
Mar 16 2008, 07:19 AM
No one seems to follow this exciting series?
defaultname365
Mar 16 2008, 07:40 AM
Episode 6 : It Hit Everyone Pretty Hard » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Chet "The Weakling" was voted out of the last Tribal Council. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Jonathan "Come on with your bad knee, boy!" had to be evacuated. I sincerely want Ozzy gone. Then I want James out. Both of them are the ones to beat in this competition.
TSAskarPerang
Mar 16 2008, 07:23 PM
I hope a fan would win it. The favorites are just too cocky.
Saying things like: "We are not here to teach them how to play the game and so on."
And they really almost pull off the biggest blindside in the history of survivor.
TSAskarPerang
Mar 21 2008, 09:11 PM
Catch the newest episode now!!!
korn
Mar 21 2008, 11:47 PM
lol my fav reality show of course  got it all 15 season in dvd, dwnlded it in war3z forum lol fav season so far must be all star  love the meanest back stabbing anyway Survivor Season 1 - Borneo already release in a dvdrip  hahaha... no war3z talkin please  this year got 2 season survivor yay This post has been edited by korn: Mar 21 2008, 11:50 PM
TSAskarPerang
Mar 22 2008, 01:43 PM
Other countries started their own version as well. UK season 1 just ended but it did not attract many viewers tho.
zXJaMeSXz
Mar 23 2008, 11:59 PM
Tracy thought she had it.... LOL Hope it's time to merge...
ROTiJOHN
Mar 24 2008, 06:49 PM
hahaa damn funny for episod 6, jason found the idol..lolz
TSAskarPerang
Mar 25 2008, 09:56 PM
Yeah....smart play by Ozzy. I just hope a fan win it in the end of the day. I don't know but looks like it's a trend trying to vote out the strongest player now. Unless Ozzy keep on winning immunity, I think everybody will want him.
davehii
Mar 28 2008, 07:50 PM
episode 8 not showing this week? how come?
TSAskarPerang
Mar 28 2008, 09:11 PM
Oh they take a break one week...some basketball game is on. And we can no longer watch the episodes in you tube anymore.
davehii
Mar 28 2008, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 28 2008, 09:11 PM) Oh they take a break one week...some basketball game is on. And we can no longer watch the episodes in you tube anymore.  it's hard to search for survivor in youtube. you always watch there?
TSAskarPerang
Apr 5 2008, 12:50 PM
You tube no longer allow the survivor episodes to be aired there. But I have found other Chinese web sites. The link is still at the 1st post.
If there's anyone interested in any episodes of the past seasons, just post it here. You can watch it online.
myvi5949
Apr 5 2008, 02:13 PM
Can't find links to the online version.. local tv air the newest episode?
TSAskarPerang
Apr 5 2008, 06:34 PM
The link is at the first post: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Anyway, no local tv is not showing this season yet.
zXJaMeSXz
Apr 6 2008, 09:30 AM
You can still catch the latest episode on youtube before youtube deletes them... Just catch ep8 on youtube yesterday.... ^^
TSAskarPerang
Apr 7 2008, 02:51 AM
You tube is Anyway, dont worry the chinese web site is pretty reliable. So enjoy!!!
defaultname365
Apr 19 2008, 10:36 PM
Ozzy is such an idiot. Serves him right. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « He got f-ing blind sighted and was voted out. He has the hidden immunity idol. Suxor.
TSAskarPerang
Apr 20 2008, 12:52 AM
Over confident la... Cirie is weak in challenges but  in making up big moves!
korn
Apr 20 2008, 01:03 AM
Haha, just finish watched it, haha... another blindside in survivor history  ... yeah Ozzy too much cockiness anyway hehe... Now garl power more huhu...
TSAskarPerang
Apr 20 2008, 10:20 AM
I think they have to throw in another hidden immunity in Exile Island just to spice things up. It's not girl power, it's the weak gang up and vote off the stronger guys.
korn
Apr 20 2008, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 20 2008, 10:20 AM) I think they have to throw in another hidden immunity in Exile Island just to spice things up. It's not girl power, it's the weak gang up and vote off the stronger guys. yah, usually like that, put back the hidden immunity in Exile Island hehe... Yeah, girl owning get rid of boys anyway... huhu
darkages
Apr 20 2008, 02:25 PM
Jam Bumi
Now I do feel Cerie is the dark horse to win this game. You got to give it to her for planning it out.
TSAskarPerang
Apr 20 2008, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(darkages @ Apr 20 2008, 02:25 PM) Now I do feel Cerie is the dark horse to win this game. You got to give it to her for planning it out. nah....she will boot out each of the strong competitor and nobody will like her in the end to get the 1 million bucks.
defaultname365
Apr 22 2008, 02:06 PM
It is a woman who wins Survivor S16.
TSAskarPerang
Apr 22 2008, 07:13 PM
QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Apr 22 2008, 02:06 PM) It is a woman who wins Survivor S16. how do you know? honestly no women left in the tribe deserve a shot at the 1 million bucks. But they now got the girl power. ARGH!!! Cirie maybe but she's too weak in challenges. James, Erik and Jason should keep on winning challenges or find the new hidden immunity idol!!!
defaultname365
Apr 22 2008, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 22 2008, 07:13 PM) how do you know? honestly no women left in the tribe deserve a shot at the 1 million bucks. But they now got the girl power. ARGH!!! Cirie maybe but she's too weak in challenges. James, Erik and Jason should keep on winning challenges or find the new hidden immunity idol!!! Natalie Amanda Parvati One of them.... Also, James is being targeted. Parvati has herself against him.
TSAskarPerang
Apr 25 2008, 05:03 AM
I think Parvati wont win. She already got 2 votes (James and Ozzy) against her for forming another alliance with the gals. In the end, it will be about being loyal.
TSAskarPerang
Apr 25 2008, 10:22 PM
Episodes 11 is out. Thread updated!!! Or you can watch the rest of the episodes via the following link: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
smoochiesayn
Apr 27 2008, 03:49 AM
gawd, i'm so frustrating as i catch up with the episodes. forced myself to catch up so that i wont stumble unto spoilers which i always did.
and man, did i say how frustrating i was? grrrrrrrrrr! i hate the way they played it, and none of the 5 gals deserve it. grrrrr...altho' they managed to outwit, outplay some of the contestants...
anyhoo, i'm so sure parvati wont will the million dollar, ozzy-james-and dun forget eliza is against her too. and i freaking crossed my finger hoping she wont win the title this season.
and the Fans were so naiveeeeeeeeee. chet and cathy, the so-called FANS of survivor QUITING the show.. (alright, chet wasnt, but still he's in that catergory) and Jason, my gawd... they turned on his once already, and he trusted them AGAIN? hello, wake up! this is SURVIVOR. the erik guy is even... speechless la.
the nice part of the show is the blind sight. two weeks in a row.
and it's weird James and Amanda are still in the alliance with Parvati after what happen to Ozzy. James n Amanda shud team up with Erik and Jason and go against with the gals. ok, maybe it looks easy to me, but at least do something la, James. gawddd...
i freaking hate Natalie and Parvati, right now.
i actually like Eliza throughout the show, but too bad. lady luck wasnt with her. anyway. just my point of view. ranting out my anger. lol.
TSAskarPerang
Apr 27 2008, 11:57 AM
I know James - Amanda - Erik should ask Jason to join them and form an alliance against the girls. All 4 could have voted for Parvati and Jason play the hidden idol and get rid of the girls power. But I doubt Jason would trust them because they were the ones who voted for him even after giving their words in the last tribal. Jason is just too nice, too naive and easily trick by the girls. I just hope James win it in the end. Get to exile, find the hidden immunity, win challenges and prove that strong guy can still win this thing. Can you imagine someone as weak as Cirie, who will not last in any challenges, win the 1 million in the end. That's really unfair...
korn
Apr 27 2008, 04:24 PM
haha, and again... for the second time... blindside including the hidden immunity idol haha...
TSAskarPerang
Apr 28 2008, 06:29 AM
The next person who manage to get the hidden immunity idol: Spoilers ahead!!! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Amanda
Wander whether will be blindside again. Gone with the idol in hand....hahaha!
smoochiesayn
Apr 28 2008, 10:54 AM
wow, u're fast? guess u r reading other international forum as well, huh?
tempting to click click click the spoiler.
but... NO, i must not. keep the suspense. hehe.
TSAskarPerang
Apr 29 2008, 02:26 AM
Episodes 11 is out in you tube. Thread updated. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
darkhorse_86
May 2 2008, 11:59 PM

» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Episode 12: Possibly the best episode! Amanda used the hidden immunity idol to save herself, Alexis got voted out by default!
TSAskarPerang
May 3 2008, 07:03 AM
E12 is available now. Thread updated. Yet another blindside. Hahaha!
ihawk98
May 3 2008, 11:04 AM
absolutely brilliant!
rayfoo
May 3 2008, 12:27 PM
finally the idol is put to good use!!
korn
May 3 2008, 02:38 PM
yeah.... another cool blindside, finally hehehe....
Funny james and his IV...
Last man standing for the next next episode ;p
TSAskarPerang
May 4 2008, 01:37 AM
sad to see james force to pull out with injury
smoochiesayn
May 4 2008, 02:16 AM
=) can u see me smiling already? nyaaaahahahaha.... i wish they could have wrote down the name of the other girl FANS. she talks a lot. nice episode ever, with the juries so happy esp ozzy n erik. and could someone tell eliza not to exaggerate with her facial expression plz  and i'm doubting parvati.
thanezra
May 4 2008, 06:02 AM
and i thought Survivor China was the best season since..erm..the Race one(forgot the place they went)...this season has been great...specially the latest ep...shocked man..shocked!
My money's on Cirie to win..she really sitting pretty..no one's gonna target her and she did orchestrate some of the contestant demise.
darkhorse_86
May 4 2008, 11:50 PM

I hope it will be a Parvati Amanda Cirie finale
screech
May 5 2008, 08:27 AM
Well that sucks. Two of my favs, Johnathan and James had to leave due to medical reasons.
TheVoice
May 6 2008, 12:44 AM
i like Amanda, although Pavarti vote Amanda, Alexis is lost
TSAskarPerang
May 7 2008, 10:43 PM
I hope Erik wins this thing!!!
tjwong
May 8 2008, 07:59 PM
Pavarti might out next round?
defaultname365
May 8 2008, 08:30 PM
Like I said before, it is a 'woman' who wins Survivor. Parvati or Amanda. Who'd u want? Choose...
zeist
May 8 2008, 11:17 PM
James is freaking big...
Assassin
May 9 2008, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(TheVoice @ May 6 2008, 12:44 AM) i like Amanda, although Pavarti vote Amanda, Alexis is lost Parvati vote Alexis not Amanda, she suggest to Amanda to vote for Alexis. Amanda done a great job to blind sight the rest. Everyone were shocked when she present the hidden idol. Cirie keeps herself low that no one targets her. She might even ride it to the final. Sad to see James left because of the finger infection. Didn't know such infection can be life treatening
zeist
May 9 2008, 09:54 AM
Alexis is cute.
TheVoice
May 9 2008, 01:43 PM
youtube can watch the latest episode?
i want the link
tjwong
May 9 2008, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(TheVoice @ May 9 2008, 01:43 PM) youtube can watch the latest episode? i want the link haha.. you can download it as well link at the 1st page laaaa...
screech
May 9 2008, 07:14 PM
Wow, just wow. One of the dumbest move ever. QUOTE(Assassin @ May 9 2008, 12:01 AM) Cirie keeps herself low that no one targets her. She might even ride it to the final. Yeah, she managed to orchastrate some big moves and yet she still doesn't have a target on her back.
tjwong
May 9 2008, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(screech @ May 9 2008, 07:14 PM) Yeah, she managed to orchastrate some big moves and yet she still doesn't have a target on her back. yeah.. btw, she doesnt have any ally? does she? Just dont think she can get enough vote if she able to reach the final 2.
TheVoice
May 9 2008, 10:59 PM
Is there any immunity challenge during Top 4??
zeist
May 9 2008, 11:50 PM
I dislike Cirie because she do a lot of talking but no action. She is one of the weakest.
tjwong
May 10 2008, 12:18 AM
QUOTE(zeist @ May 9 2008, 11:50 PM) I dislike Cirie because she do a lot of talking but no action. She is one of the weakest.  haha.. so pavarti is a better choice This post has been edited by tjwong: May 10 2008, 12:18 AM
MooZz
May 10 2008, 09:39 AM
woman rocks in this season..... guy all blindsided......sad.....
tjwong
May 10 2008, 09:40 AM
E13 is out!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DAMN~!!!!!!!!
MooZz
May 10 2008, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(tjwong @ May 10 2008, 09:40 AM) E13 is out!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DAMN~!!!!!!!! yea???out ady???? gonna dl it ady...haha...
screech
May 10 2008, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(zeist @ May 9 2008, 11:50 PM) I dislike Cirie because she do a lot of talking but no action. She is one of the weakest.  You need brains not brawns to win Survivor.
tjwong
May 10 2008, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(screech @ May 10 2008, 09:57 AM) You need brains not brawns to win Survivor. haha... dont believe she will get many vote if she reach the final2. just dislike her
ihawk98
May 10 2008, 11:15 AM
smoochiesayn
May 10 2008, 04:21 PM
woah... the dumbest survivor ever!
in that kind of situation, i'm clinging my life tightly with the immunity necklace, and yet he gave it ever. really salute him.
btw, any past survivor who gave away the immunity necklace before? i cant remember...
defaultname365
May 11 2008, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(smoochiesayn @ May 10 2008, 04:21 PM) woah... the dumbest survivor ever! in that kind of situation, i'm clinging my life tightly with the immunity necklace, and yet he gave it ever. really salute him. btw, any past survivor who gave away the immunity necklace before? i cant remember... I think got once, can't remember, but I think got... I feel ashamed actually.  About Erik. He's, a man. If you know what I mean. But here is what I think - the girls are so manipulative, the Jury is not going to be happy... in the end it could be Cirie believe it or not !
tjwong
May 11 2008, 07:41 PM
QUOTE(defaultname365 @ May 11 2008, 05:57 PM) I think got once, can't remember, but I think got... I feel ashamed actually.  About Erik. He's, a man. If you know what I mean. But here is what I think - the girls are so manipulative, the Jury is not going to be happy... in the end it could be Cirie believe it or not ! haha...... no..!! anyone but cirie!!!  her : P
Assassin
May 11 2008, 09:04 PM
QUOTE(zeist @ May 9 2008, 11:50 PM) I dislike Cirie because she do a lot of talking but no action. She is one of the weakest.  Cirie is the physically the weakest but she smart. She manage to ride to very far even she do not need any alliance just like her previous panama survivor. She even manage to talk erik out in giving the idol to natalie in the tribal. She might even persuade the juries to vote her if she happen to reach the final.
smoochiesayn
May 11 2008, 09:07 PM
yea, seriously as much as we hated cirie, i think she deserve it. coz she really can outwit others. she's the one with the idea to make erik gave his necklace to natalie. either her or amanda.
please, not parvati please.
defaultname365
May 11 2008, 11:29 PM
Cirie...
Outwit (obviously...)
Outplay (err... she's ok in challenges)
Outlast (could be?!!)
Parvati + Amanda = my most hated... manipulative to the core.
Natalie = I want her dead. She used to be the 'quiet' girl... the suddenly she 'turned on her b*tch side' during the Jason-please-we-wont-vote-for-you-if-you-give-up-the-challenge-where-the-water-falls-on-your-head.
What choice do I have? Cirie!
eejey
May 12 2008, 12:30 AM

darn.... Erick... Erick.. Erick.... but, I got the feeling, Erick will be a "fan favorite".... .
TSAskarPerang
May 12 2008, 05:41 AM
QUOTE(TheVoice @ May 9 2008, 10:59 PM) Is there any immunity challenge during Top 4?? Yes. Amanda will win it if she made it to the final three.
defaultname365
May 12 2008, 12:11 PM
Eliza = Almost dumb.. Ozzie = Dumb.. Jason = Dumber.. Erik = Dumbest... [All related to Imunity Idols...] Amanda = B*tch.. Parvati = B*tchier.. Natalie = B*tchiest.. [All related to being manipulative...] Cirie = Wittiest.. (no contender... she is playing 90% with her brains all season long)
smoochiesayn
May 12 2008, 03:01 PM
omg. finale already. i didnt know it until i saw the torrent  may the best survivor wins. *finger-crossed*
rayfoo
May 12 2008, 04:13 PM
huh finale when?
zeist
May 12 2008, 09:36 PM
Amanda or Parvati (Perverty  ) will win.
ihawk98
May 12 2008, 11:19 PM
probably the most unique final tribal council ever. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « natalie's question was odd, eliza chose to have her own soapbox, and ozzie declared his love. the winner was deserving if you consider Outwit, Outplay, and Outlast as the modus operandi.
jagadis
May 13 2008, 12:18 AM
Yap i agree with you... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « nice game...but im still surprised that parvati won.. Amanda was the good 1 there. Haha...ozzie sounded dumb when he was asked about their relationship status.
This post has been edited by jagadis: May 13 2008, 12:20 AM
areankim
May 13 2008, 10:17 AM
where is episod 14? i cant wait to watch it... erik is jst a dumb head.. over and over again the guys are used by the womens... scray womens i dun like natalie at all This post has been edited by areankim: May 13 2008, 10:19 AM
screech
May 13 2008, 10:34 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Amanda blew it again. She obviously did something right to end up in the finals in two back-to-back seasons but she did a piss-poor job of expressing herself. She didn't learn from last time and didn't seem to put any thought into how she would answer the questions.
Instead of owning up to her actions she gave a weepy, "I'm sorry, I tried to play a loyal game" speech. Both Todd and Parv, who beat her, owned up to their moves and the jury members respected them for that as part of the game, personal feelings aside.
When confronted by Cirie, she should have reminded her that, when it came down to 3 fans and 3 favourites, Amanda pleaded with Cirie to vote with her & Parvati. Cirie declined in favour of not risking her own neck. Amanda should have told her that when the chips were down, Parvati was willing to stick to their alliance and stand by her but Cirie was not. And that was why she chose Parvati instead of her for the final 2. But instead the babbled something about respecting gameplay.
Pity Cirie though, I could see her winning had it been a final three.
smoochiesayn
May 13 2008, 06:00 PM
i cant believe the results.  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i would rather have cirie won the million dollar. but anyway, it's still the greatest season of all. the blindsights! the dumb move. lol. and i tot ozzy was going to propose during the jury's question.
defaultname365
May 13 2008, 08:33 PM
Why didn't I know of this ?!! Bloody The Star newspapers that I picked up an hour ago had the results !! Damn... OK, so I kinda think I know the results. But I am convincing myself that's not it...
TSAskarPerang
May 14 2008, 09:30 PM
When was the finale? How come I didn't know???
defaultname365
May 14 2008, 11:48 PM
QUOTE(defaultname365 @ May 8 2008, 08:30 PM) Like I said before, it is a 'woman' who wins Survivor. Parvati or Amanda. Who'd u want? Choose...  Watched the finale a few hours ago, and I must say... it is both emotional, intense and dramatic... I predicted the final two... and how right I was... Can't believe it... SURVIVOR : GABON !!!  Premieres September 2008
TSAskarPerang
May 15 2008, 05:58 PM
none of the girls deserve a shot at winning the 1 million dollar the producer need to take a look at the series so that the strongest win it in the end...outplay, outlast, outwit...not forming alliance with the weak, voting off strong players, etc...bring back the thrill in this game....
areankim
May 15 2008, 09:45 PM
i think amanda will win la..
the jury is liek furious at prav....
TSAskarPerang
May 15 2008, 10:28 PM
mate have you seen the finale??? No point watching also la cos no one deserve to be the winner...
TheVoice
May 17 2008, 02:44 AM
amanda didnt win because she didnt have strong alliance with the gals. All the gals vote for Parv. Although Eliza wasnt close to Parv but she respects her because parv could betray her friendship with Ozzy and James. Cirie didnt vote for Amanda because amanda didnt pick her.
limchee
May 17 2008, 02:47 AM
woot next survivor gonna be HD~~~~
TheVoice
May 17 2008, 03:13 AM
yea, best quality ever.
Anyway, did anyone know that Jeff's gonna leave the show after the Survivor Gabon??
TSAskarPerang
May 18 2008, 01:37 AM
http://www.realityblurred.com/realitytv/ar...probst_17_18_19It's official, Jeff just signed a new contract for 2 more seasons which will make it 20! What are your thoughts for Survivor:Gabon? It seems like a great location.
defaultname365
May 18 2008, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 18 2008, 01:37 AM) http://www.realityblurred.com/realitytv/ar...probst_17_18_19It's official, Jeff just signed a new contract for 2 more seasons which will make it 20! What are your thoughts for Survivor:Gabon? It seems like a great location. Every season its like .... "(voice of Jeff) These 16 new survivors will live amongst the most dangerous animals on the planet in the harshest conditions ever." and "(voice of Jeff) This has been the best season ever." If there really were dangerous animals, in the middle of the night, a gorilla would come chasing after them and manage to mangle one of them... or The ratings are super high even other shows are crippled and that it when it is the best season ever.
ihawk98
May 19 2008, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 15 2008, 05:58 PM) none of the girls deserve a shot at winning the 1 million dollar the producer need to take a look at the series so that the strongest win it in the end...outplay, outlast, outwit...not forming alliance with the weak, voting off strong players, etc...bring back the thrill in this game.... i disagree. it is clearly stated that Survivor is Outplay, Outwit, Outlast. this makes it open to a variety of strategies, not just bull headed strength.
TSAskarPerang
May 20 2008, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(ihawk98 @ May 19 2008, 10:38 PM) i disagree. it is clearly stated that Survivor is Outplay, Outwit, Outlast. this makes it open to a variety of strategies, not just bull headed strength. Nah I don't agree with you. If someone able to "outwit, outplay and outlast" surely he or she is the strongest and a true winner. But that's not my question. Do you think the weak join forces and voted off the strongest is the way this game should be play? Last time it used to be keeping the tribe strong so we must keep the strong participant around...but now that's not seem to be the case. Honestly being a big survivor fan, I didn't even watch this season finale. Nobody deserve the money at all. This post has been edited by AskarPerang: May 20 2008, 11:29 PM
zeist
May 21 2008, 12:01 AM
James with his mantits. Lulz!
tjwong
May 23 2008, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 20 2008, 11:28 PM) Nah I don't agree with you. If someone able to "outwit, outplay and outlast" surely he or she is the strongest and a true winner. But that's not my question. Do you think the weak join forces and voted off the strongest is the way this game should be play? Last time it used to be keeping the tribe strong so we must keep the strong participant around...but now that's not seem to be the case. Honestly being a big survivor fan, I didn't even watch this season finale. Nobody deserve the money at all. aha..~ it just part of the game or mayb life??