Ahmike
Feb 9 2008, 09:03 PM
Hmmm let help this Dad out...
*Ahem*
This 1st picture is underexpose. And the 2nd picture is out of focus... *Cough*
But both have very nice cute subject =) ...
See got photography term liow....
Ahmike
Feb 9 2008, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(168257061 @ Feb 9 2008, 09:23 PM) oh my god -.- I think TS is point and shot only... Ahmike too serious  Yeahlah... everybody scare later the pic fly to kopitiam ma... so discuss abit of photography lo... Topic Related then.
Ahmike
Feb 9 2008, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(168257061 @ Feb 9 2008, 10:40 PM) keke... mentioning ahmike btw. your baby like to cry ? or diam diam only ? Posion to get A200... possible this week... Added on February 9, 2008, 10:59 pmQUOTE(Ahmike @ Feb 9 2008, 10:58 PM) Posion to get A200... possible this week... Currently using a Sony Cybershot-V3 This post has been edited by Ahmike: Feb 9 2008, 10:59 PM
Ahmike
Feb 9 2008, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(168257061 @ Feb 9 2008, 11:25 PM) wah... Im poisoned too...  but not really that fast to get.. maybe need to wait 1 more month ? Haha that time A300/A350 coming then you have more choice... Good luck bro.