Is the relationship worth fighting for?, Serious Talk

fujkenasai
post Mar 5 2008, 10:34 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(xcutelilgal @ Mar 5 2008, 09:12 AM)
Move on. Why wanna get involved somemore when the relationship is considered ended?
But I'm in so deep. You know I'm such a fool for you.
You got me wrapped around your finger, ah, ha, ha.
Do you have to let it linger? Do you have to, do you have to,
Do you have to let it linger?
lengchuchu
post Mar 5 2008, 08:26 PM

let him go...
forcing in da relationship does not makes hapiness..
u can meet sumwan better in future... rclxm9.gif
WiNdGa|
post Mar 6 2008, 02:31 AM

21 posts

It all depends on how much you love him, girl. You dont need the Lowyat forum to give you an answer for this.
@nnie
post Mar 23 2008, 06:31 PM

93 posts

Just see if you have tried your best and there is nothing more you can do, then move on. There might be someone waiting for you to meet and know. The one will be the one staying with you no matter what happens. It could be hard at the beginning, but slowly you would understand. It is only a phase in everyone's live.

Added on March 23, 2008, 6:34 pmTry thinking things for yourself. Not for you both. Loving yourself more somehow makes you see how much he mistreated you and you deserve a better one. It's just a way to let him go la. Don't keep remembering that. After you have recover, you'll forget everything he did to you and he will be another normal friend or another stranger to you.

This post has been edited by @nnie: Mar 23 2008, 06:34 PM
Jaroque
post Mar 23 2008, 07:36 PM

995 posts

come on..he doesn't love u anymore... need any more answers ka?

aida^146
post Mar 23 2008, 11:10 PM

208 posts

just let him go... find sumone who loves u more that u loves him.... good luck aite....
innocence
post Mar 26 2008, 11:27 PM

38 posts

but wat if de guy stil says he love you alot..but everyone around you is going against it..including his best fren who asked him to break up wif you..n oso ask u to break up wif him??but things stil feel so real wen he tells you he loves me??wud things stil work out if it continues??
WinnieH
post Mar 27 2008, 12:22 AM

432 posts

hmm since you already know he don't love you anymore like you just mentioned earlier.... WHY CLING TO HIM LIKE A LEECH? dump him first before he dump you.
Bianca-<3
post Mar 27 2008, 06:12 PM

yeah@@. he's FOUND SOMEONE ELSE AT THE SAME TIME, like what u said. is a guy like that worth having? ><
khoo011
post Mar 27 2008, 06:28 PM

326 posts

just move one and find your new life..no worth to fight for a man or a girl..outside still got lots of good choice for you..no need keep it as a "bao bei"
@nN
post Apr 22 2008, 11:01 PM

let him go, it is not worth too.. for sure, you already know that he doesn't like you anymore..
somehow lot of nice guys outside where better than him..
is not even worth to feel sad if break up with him..
xmascat
post Apr 23 2008, 10:57 AM

34 posts

yawn.gif dump him la of course! the most important thing is to make urself happy ma~ dump = freedom = more chances to know someone who deserves u more wink.gif clinging on the relationship = waste time = watse ur youth..
PinkyWhite
post Apr 23 2008, 11:08 AM

766 posts

no use keep it on when one has no more feelings. the more u push it , the more it loosen
gracechew
post Apr 23 2008, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Feb 9 2008, 12:22 PM)
i would force him to love me back , annoy him , stalk him and harass him
hahaha!!!so funny!!!hahaha!!tis wil oni make him hate u more if u force,annoy n stalk him,hahaha!!!like those horror movie, scary movie..hahahaha!!!

Added on April 23, 2008, 5:38 pm
QUOTE(twocentsworth2 @ Feb 9 2008, 12:14 PM)
Check this situation out...what do you think.

If you have been going out with this guy a long time, relationship with him wasn't going along well for the last couple of weeks/months/years. At the same time he found someone else.

Will you give him up or still fight for it, eventhough you know for sure 'HE DOESN"T LOVE YOU ANYMORE".
if u think your relationship is not going wel..den u should think..wat made it go so wrong in the 1st place...mayb if u can..u jus try talkin 2 him..in a calm situation..not shouting or saying annoying words...mayb jus ask him whether he n the "someone else" rely 2geta or wat..if he rely doesnt love u anymore den jus let go of him...it sure wil be painful at 1st..but later on u wil find it better...previously i aso loved my ex very very much (handsome 2) hahaha!!!but he broke off wit me..suffer 4 1 month i think... hmm.gif den found a new 1...hehehe!!!the most funny n comfortable fren n bf he could be..taught me a lot of things..thats my experience..i think u wil be goin on fine without him..sumore find another gal wen u r stil wit him...@$$h0l3 tongue.gif

This post has been edited by gracechew: Apr 23 2008, 05:38 PM
kanzakicyn
post Apr 23 2008, 11:58 PM

449 posts

QUOTE(twocentsworth2 @ Feb 9 2008, 12:14 PM)
Check this situation out...what do you think.

If you have been going out with this guy a long time, relationship with him wasn't going along well for the last couple of weeks/months/years. At the same time he found someone else.

Will you give him up or still fight for it, eventhough you know for sure 'HE DOESN"T LOVE YOU ANYMORE".
It depends, if he cheated on me,
i will make him to love me back in any tricks, then when he is in love with me, i dump him HARD.

if he just dun love me and explain it well, there is nothing i can do edi. No love then what for be togeter? After marriage fight fight then divorce then break family up, for what?
xiao-gui
post Apr 24 2008, 01:53 PM

move on ...
why waste time on someone who doesn't love u?
find a new target keke
jia you!
hueyhsiang
post Apr 26 2008, 01:21 PM

45 posts

i think the thread starter knows well enough what decision to make...maybe just confused, still unable to let go of the lover...
sometimes letting go him/her..its also another way to love that person..set urself free, and also the other half..might be good solution to everything..no point forcing as u wont be happy anyway...
hope u can settle it and find ur own happiness soon..good luck smile.gif
xiao-gui
post Apr 27 2008, 04:37 PM

to help urself move on better, face the cruel reality.
whenever u miss him, tell urself this, he's happily hugging n kissing another gal, why sld i be here all alone miserably missing him?crying for him?
this may help ....
vey99
post Jul 15 2008, 10:52 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

when teh fire has died, you keep on fanning it, all you get is ash in your face, and tears in your heart.
babypanda_ea
post Jul 29 2008, 02:21 AM

37 posts

You can choose if you still want to love him or not but don't you think its pretty pointless to keep such a relationship? How can you have a bf who doesn't love you? What makes it worse is that you are already certain that he doesn't love you anymore.

Its like having a hairdryer that wont blow your hair, a fan with blades that don't turn or a speaker that does not protrude any sound. Whats it the point?

Move on.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0179sec    0.72    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:34 PM